Meet Our Team

10 Team Members
  • Amber Garton

    Amber Garton

    Permanent Makeup Technician

    Our in-house permanent makeup technician was named “Best in the Business” by Dallas Modern Luxury. With over ten years industry experience.

  • Brentney Blair

    Brentney Blair

    Nurse Injector, RN

    Brentney utilizes skincare assessment information to develop plans of care with goals based on diagnosis results.

  • Candace Yanez

    Candace Yanez

    Medical Aesthetician

    Candace has over 7 years experience in medical aesthetics.

  • Dana Wilson

    Dana Wilson

    Medical Aesthetician

    Dana has over 12 years experience in medical aesthetics and has studied under a well renowned dermatologist for the majority of her career.

  • Jennifer Carollo

    Jennifer Carollo

    Chief Operating Officer

    Jennifer Carollo is our Chief Operating Officer and has over 22 years of executive business management experience.

  • Stephanie Lynch

    Stephanie Lynch

    Medical Aesthetician

    Stephanie has been a Licensed Esthetician for 8 years.

  • Laura Rupp

    Laura Rupp

    Administrative Assistant

    Laura is ZO Skin Centres' front desk aesthetician and patient coordinator.

  • Dr. Phillip Dauwe

    Dr. Phillip Dauwe

    Plastic Surgeon

    Dallas, TX Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Phillip Dauwe, is proud to be a part of ZO Skin Centre where he provides unique insight and exceptional outcomes.

  • Dr. Chris Khorsandi

    Dr. Chris Khorsandi

    Plastic Surgeon

    Award-winning board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Chris Khorsandi, produces beautiful plastic surgery and nonsurgical treatment results.

  • Dr. Mark Khorsandi

    Dr. Mark Khorsandi

    Medical Director

    Dr. Mark Khorsandi is a board-certified general and hand surgeon with notable experience and absolute commitment to the satisfaction of his patients.