Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for HydraFacial MD®* Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter8 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Wow- what a beautiful office! I had a chemical peel and it was just an amazing experience. My skin looked and felt wonderful! Need to go back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

The ZO team is amazing! So sweet, professional and knowledgeable. I loved every minute of my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had the pleasure of having a facial treatment with Monica Mann last week at Z.O’s new MedSpa in Highland Park. She is the reason I will go back. She was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. A really soothing and relaxing experience. I’ve had many estheticians in the past and she is tops so far in my book. My skin is radiant - thank you, Monica! The clinic is absolutely beautiful, too. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2017

A friend and I started talking about an article I saw in a magazine about stem cell facial. My friend mentioned this new place from California that has just opened.  I call, they do an Apple stem cell facial. After getting my skin consultation with Monica Mann, we decided on a hydrafacial, which I've had in the past at another spa. My skin was velvety smooth and a week later I was still getting compliments! They are having a special this month on hydrafacials. A buy 2 get 1 free at $199 each! I couldn't resist! I see her again Friday! She did spend a few minutes talking product, but I had just bought new products of my usual and she was kind about it! On another note, the establishment is so clean! With the best, luxurious linens! I am impressed! Everyone that works there is friendly! It can be a 1 stop shop as they have laser treatments and injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

My Hydrafacial at Zo really showed immediate results and I would highly recommend it.  Zo isn't like a normal facial, and instead you can tell these are medical grade products that have lasting effects.  Monica did a great job and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.