Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Dallas, TX Hand/Microvascular Surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter31 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2018

Felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff, which made the visit easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

African American/ Ethnic Rhinoplasty - Dr. Khorsandi is awesome. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I felt very confident & comfortable with my choice. I knew that his number 1 priority was safety. He takes time to answer questions, and let you know what is and isn't possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr. K is the guy to go to for rhinoplasties! After two rhinoplasties that I was unhappy with, I decided to go to Dr.K for a revision and am more than satisfied. I was so afraid of my nose looking "nose-jobby" or too small... but Dr.K's work is natural. He's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

High-end, professional, caring, with amazing results! ZO Skin Centre is top of the line when it comes to skincare. From their team of professionals, quality of products, and the effectiveness of their procedures, I have been able to transform my skin and gain a whole new level of self-confidence. They're the only place I trust with my skincare routine. I go to Cristy for my monthly facials to keep my skin bright and clear and I just finished an IPL photofacial for facial redness and sun damage. I am going to follow up soon with microneedling with PRP. Amber is my go-to for all things eyebrows. Mine were basically non-existent before microblading with her. Now, getting ready is a breeze because I no longer have to draw them on each morning! I cannot thank you guys enough and I am looking forward to my upcoming appointments! I highly recommend ZO to anyone who struggles with skin or is just looking for a little boost in self-confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

Loved this place for botox and Latisse. Very honest and upfront with results you will have per procedure-no fluff. Courtney assisted me and she is a PA...and I like the professionalism and reassurance of knowing someone is a master at this. Not just a person who took a class and certified. Been there done that and don't recommend it. I highly recommend ZO. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2018

So Happy with my Results! - Having my rhinoplasty/septoplasty done by Dr. Khorsandi was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I’m now 3 months post op and I couldn’t be happier with my results. Him and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. It took me 10 years and tons of research and consultation appointments to make this decision. I knew instantly that Dr. Khorsandi was the one aft... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

What a wonderful experience my friend and I had! From the warm reception by Laura when we walked in, to the ultra talented Amber Garton making us feel beautiful, we had an awesome experience at ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2018

I've now been to ZO to have my eyebrows microbladed with Amber, and a Hydrafacial + Dermaplaning with Cristy and had such an incredible experience from start to finish! The office is beautifully designed, lit and staffed. These ladies were both so professional, kind and informative in answering all of my questions and concerns... but not to mention the results I got immediately after for both services! Top notch quality in everything they do and I'm now forever a  fan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2018

Best Experience with Rhino/septoplasty - I had a septo/rhinoplasty and turbinate reduction in July and I am one month out healing and feeling great! After having a deviated septum my entire life, I am amazed at my results cosmetically and most importantly I can breathe!! I only wish I would have done this way sooner. Dr. Khorsandi is, hands down, the best! I did a ton of research before deciding on a surgeon and i am so happy about... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2018

If you're like me, I don't trust many people when it comes to my face. I am extremely particular, no groupons over here. I look for the highest quality products combined with very experienced aestheticians. Zo Skin Centre is the absolute best of both worlds. Cristy gives me an award winning facial every time. I struggle with hormonal acne and I have seen significant improvements in my skin. Also, the are very honest when it comes to results you should expect and do not recommend you pay $$ for anything they do not believe you will see great results from. I would rate them over 5 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

You will never find a better place for your skin care than at ZO Skin Centre. Their customer service paired with products proven to improve your skins health as well as services from cool sculpting to laser hair removal are undeniably the best in Dallas. Dana has provided me with the number one facial in Dallas. This must be your go-to for all your skin care needs. I sweat constantly as part of my career...therefore, skin care is a must and I will go no other place than Zo Skin Centre. Worth more than 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

Amber microbladed my eyebrows a few weeks ago and I'm not exaggerating when I say she is the absolute best in DFW. So glad I finally took the plunge, waking up everyday with perfect brows makes it worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Amazing staff! Great experience with my first dermaplaning procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

The ZO Skin Centre is great! I’ve been looking for a place for serious facials for several years and am so glad I have ZO a try. I’ve had two hydrafacials and dermaplaning with Stephanie and she does a great job! I found the center on the recommendation of Dr. Phillip Dauwe. We discussed the benefits of medical grade skin products and he helped me find a regimen that was right for my skin and has assisted me with adjusting the regimen as time passes. It’s been two months now and my skin looks amazing! People are commenting on how smooth and glowing my skin is now. Just this week two high school girls told me they thought I was in my 20s (I’m actually a 37 year old mother of four)! Dr. Dauwe is the best (and he’s super good-looking and dealing with a cute doctor is never a bad thing)! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2018

One of the best rhinoplasty surgeons in the US - Dr. Khorsandi is without a doubt one of the best rhinoplasty surgeons in America. he was able to correct my nose after one botched rhinoplasty, another poor revision into a beautiful, natural, harmonious, scar free and breathable nose. He is a master and an expert. Do not try to save money or stay local - find THE BEST rhinoplasty doctor only or you will end up like me on a multiyear fixing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2018

Butt implants Day 1 - Dr K is the BEST! Love him and his staff ! I was so lucky to be in such good hands and he is such a nice man and my new booty looks amazing and it’s only been a little bit over 24 hours ! Sooooo happy right now .Thanks so much dr K I’m going to be going to you for my fillers and Botox very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2018

A spectacular decision - What a wonderful result. I asked for my nose to still appear natural while correcting my badly deviated septum and the several bumps in the bridge and tip. Dr. managed to achieve this exact result. It does not have that unnatural look yet it is totally straight, very symmetrical and, most importantly to me, I can now breathe. It is only a couple of weeks after the procedure and it truly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2018

DR.K - What a great job Dr. K did removing several of my lipomas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

I am seriously impressed and continue to be impressed with Zo Skin Centre. They offered me a great and affordable package to help me get ready for my wedding. Dana did an amazing job with my coolsculpt procedure and was extremely honest about my results thereafter. Even the owner on any occasion that I have had followup questions has been gracious and helpful. The professionals here know what they are doing and do it with a nice attitude. As a highly anxious bride I would recommend Zo Skin Centre to a friend or family member looking for any cosmetic treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2017

I finally bit the bullet and tried CoolSculpting and so glad I chose ZO Skin Centre. I had two friends recommend ZO so I booked a consultation. Stephanie was super nice and answered all of my questions and helped asses what I needed to do in order to achieve my results. The actual treatment wasn't that painful (I'm a baby). It was made easier by catching up on Netflix on their TV and they even grabbed me a hot tea to combat the cold. I'd highly recommend Stephanie & ZO for anyone looking for an upscale medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery...Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery... Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had cool sculpt at ZO at the Shops of Highland Park. The employees were Amazing and very informative. I love the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.   I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

This place is new and I'm so happy it finally opened. The staff are extremely friendly . They have amazing skincare and services. I tried the clear and brilliant treatment with prp for my face and I did cool sculpting for the 1 inch fat I have on my abs. I can't wait to come back to do my fillers for when I'm due in a few weeks. Jennifer is so helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I just had a treatment at Zo, and I couldn't be more pleased! I just moved here from CA and have been looking for a place where I feel comfortable and listened to.  Britney was my technician and she made the process seem so simple and smooth!  She walked me through everything and explained what I wanted in detail.  Everyone there was very professional. I will be back and will be recommending to ALL my friends!   If your looking for a professional spa,  this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.