Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre Dallas

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter81 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2018

Felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff, which made the visit easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

African American/ Ethnic Rhinoplasty - Dr. Khorsandi is awesome. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I felt very confident & comfortable with my choice. I knew that his number 1 priority was safety. He takes time to answer questions, and let you know what is and isn't possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I just had a treatment at Zo, and I couldn't be more pleased! I just moved here from CA and have been looking for a place where I feel comfortable and listened to.  Britney was my technician and she made the process seem so simple and smooth!  She walked me through everything and explained what I wanted in detail.  Everyone there was very professional. I will be back and will be recommending to ALL my friends!  If your looking for a professional spa,  this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr. K is the guy to go to for rhinoplasties! After two rhinoplasties that I was unhappy with, I decided to go to Dr.K for a revision and am more than satisfied. I was so afraid of my nose looking "nose-jobby" or too small... but Dr.K's work is natural. He's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

High-end, professional, caring, with amazing results! ZO Skin Centre is top of the line when it comes to skincare. From their team of professionals, quality of products, and the effectiveness of their procedures, I have been able to transform my skin and gain a whole new level of self-confidence. They're the only place I trust with my skincare routine. I go to Cristy for my monthly facials to keep my skin bright and clear and I just finished an IPL photofacial for facial redness and sun damage. I am going to follow up soon with microneedling with PRP. Amber is my go-to for all things eyebrows. Mine were basically non-existent before microblading with her. Now, getting ready is a breeze because I no longer have to draw them on each morning! I cannot thank you guys enough and I am looking forward to my upcoming appointments! I highly recommend ZO to anyone who struggles with skin or is just looking for a little boost in self-confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

Loved this place for botox and Latisse. Very honest and upfront with results you will have per procedure-no fluff. Courtney assisted me and she is a PA...and I like the professionalism and reassurance of knowing someone is a master at this. Not just a person who took a class and certified. Been there done that and don't recommend it. I highly recommend ZO. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2018

So Happy with my Results! - Having my rhinoplasty/septoplasty done by Dr. Khorsandi was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I’m now 3 months post op and I couldn’t be happier with my results. Him and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. It took me 10 years and tons of research and consultation appointments to make this decision. I knew instantly that Dr. Khorsandi was the one aft... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

What a wonderful experience my friend and I had! From the warm reception by Laura when we walked in, to the ultra talented Amber Garton making us feel beautiful, we had an awesome experience at ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2018

I've now been to ZO to have my eyebrows microbladed with Amber, and a Hydrafacial + Dermaplaning with Cristy and had such an incredible experience from start to finish! The office is beautifully designed, lit and staffed. These ladies were both so professional, kind and informative in answering all of my questions and concerns... but not to mention the results I got immediately after for both services! Top notch quality in everything they do and I'm now forever a  fan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2018

Best Experience with Rhino/septoplasty - I had a septo/rhinoplasty and turbinate reduction in July and I am one month out healing and feeling great! After having a deviated septum my entire life, I am amazed at my results cosmetically and most importantly I can breathe!! I only wish I would have done this way sooner. Dr. Khorsandi is, hands down, the best! I did a ton of research before deciding on a surgeon and i am so happy about... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2018

If you're like me, I don't trust many people when it comes to my face. I am extremely particular, no groupons over here. I look for the highest quality products combined with very experienced aestheticians. Zo Skin Centre is the absolute best of both worlds. Cristy gives me an award winning facial every time. I struggle with hormonal acne and I have seen significant improvements in my skin. Also, the are very honest when it comes to results you should expect and do not recommend you pay $$ for anything they do not believe you will see great results from. I would rate them over 5 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

You will never find a better place for your skin care than at ZO Skin Centre. Their customer service paired with products proven to improve your skins health as well as services from cool sculpting to laser hair removal are undeniably the best in Dallas. Dana has provided me with the number one facial in Dallas. This must be your go-to for all your skin care needs. I sweat constantly as part of my career...therefore, skin care is a must and I will go no other place than Zo Skin Centre. Worth more than 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

Amber microbladed my eyebrows a few weeks ago and I'm not exaggerating when I say she is the absolute best in DFW. So glad I finally took the plunge, waking up everyday with perfect brows makes it worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Amazing staff! Great experience with my first dermaplaning procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

The ZO Skin Centre is great! I’ve been looking for a place for serious facials for several years and am so glad I have ZO a try. I’ve had two hydrafacials and dermaplaning with Stephanie and she does a great job! I found the center on the recommendation of Dr. Phillip Dauwe. We discussed the benefits of medical grade skin products and he helped me find a regimen that was right for my skin and has assisted me with adjusting the regimen as time passes. It’s been two months now and my skin looks amazing! People are commenting on how smooth and glowing my skin is now. Just this week two high school girls told me they thought I was in my 20s (I’m actually a 37 year old mother of four)! Dr. Dauwe is the best (and he’s super good-looking and dealing with a cute doctor is never a bad thing)! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2018

One of the best rhinoplasty surgeons in the US - Dr. Khorsandi is without a doubt one of the best rhinoplasty surgeons in America. he was able to correct my nose after one botched rhinoplasty, another poor revision into a beautiful, natural, harmonious, scar free and breathable nose. He is a master and an expert. Do not try to save money or stay local - find THE BEST rhinoplasty doctor only or you will end up like me on a multiyear fixing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2018

Butt implants Day 1 - Dr K is the BEST! Love him and his staff ! I was so lucky to be in such good hands and he is such a nice man and my new booty looks amazing and it’s only been a little bit over 24 hours ! Sooooo happy right now .Thanks so much dr K I’m going to be going to you for my fillers and Botox very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2018

A spectacular decision - What a wonderful result. I asked for my nose to still appear natural while correcting my badly deviated septum and the several bumps in the bridge and tip. Dr. managed to achieve this exact result. It does not have that unnatural look yet it is totally straight, very symmetrical and, most importantly to me, I can now breathe. It is only a couple of weeks after the procedure and it truly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2018

DR.K - What a great job Dr. K did removing several of my lipomas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

I am seriously impressed and continue to be impressed with Zo Skin Centre. They offered me a great and affordable package to help me get ready for my wedding. Dana did an amazing job with my coolsculpt procedure and was extremely honest about my results thereafter. Even the owner on any occasion that I have had followup questions has been gracious and helpful. The professionals here know what they are doing and do it with a nice attitude. As a highly anxious bride I would recommend Zo Skin Centre to a friend or family member looking for any cosmetic treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. K is the best!! - If you want the best, go to the best. Dr. Khorsandi is on another level talented. Went to several doctors for my rhinoplasty and breast aug revision. He was genuine, honest and passionate. Two years later I am so happy I chose him for these procedures. I'm turning 40 this year and need some body lipo and skin tightening done... Thank you kids:) I am scheduling in the next month. It's a no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Wow- what a beautiful office! I had a chemical peel and it was just an amazing experience. My skin looked and felt wonderful! Need to go back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2018

Breast Augmentation/Reconstruction - I recently had my second breast augmentation done with Dr.Khorsandi (2 weeks ago) and I already love the results!! This surgery was not an easy one and required a lot of reconstructive work due to issues from the first surgery(with a different surgeon) but you would not even be able to tell now! They turned out amazing and im beyond happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2018

DR. K IS THE TRUTH - I am now 2 months post op on my rhinoplasty and breast aug! I am in love! Everything is exactly the way I wanted!! Dr. K was very detailed in showing me what my results would look like. Everyday my nose is taking on its amazing shape! You have to be very patient, but it is so worth it! I had an Incident two days post op were my nose felt like it was burning on the inside and I called the dr at... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2018

BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

The ZO team is amazing! So sweet, professional and knowledgeable. I loved every minute of my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi - Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in town! I had a neck liposuction surgery last week (local anesthesia), and the whole experience has been great. I even received COMPLIMENTARY Venus treatments to make the recovery process even faster. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his staff for any procedure in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

I had the pleasure of having a facial treatment with Monica Mann last week at Z.O’s new MedSpa in Highland Park. She is the reason I will go back. She was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. A really soothing and relaxing experience. I’ve had many estheticians in the past and she is tops so far in my book. My skin is radiant - thank you, Monica! The clinic is absolutely beautiful, too. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

The ZO team is amazing! So sweet, professional and knowledgeable. I loved every minute of my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had the pleasure of having a facial treatment with Monica Mann last week at Z.O’s new MedSpa in Highland Park. She is the reason I will go back. She was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. A really soothing and relaxing experience. I’ve had many estheticians in the past and she is tops so far in my book. My skin is radiant - thank you, Monica! The clinic is absolutely beautiful, too. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.?What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2017

I finally bit the bullet and tried CoolSculpting and so glad I chose ZO Skin Centre. I had two friends recommend ZO so I booked a consultation. Stephanie was super nice and answered all of my questions and helped asses what I needed to do in order to achieve my results. The actual treatment wasn't that painful (I'm a baby). It was made easier by catching up on Netflix on their TV and they even grabbed me a hot tea to combat the cold. I'd highly recommend Stephanie & ZO for anyone looking for an upscale medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2017

A friend and I started talking about an article I saw in a magazine about stem cell facial. My friend mentioned this new place from California that has just opened.  I call, they do an Apple stem cell facial. After getting my skin consultation with Monica Mann, we decided on a hydrafacial, which I've had in the past at another spa. My skin was velvety smooth and a week later I was still getting compliments! They are having a special this month on hydrafacials. A buy 2 get 1 free at $199 each! I couldn't resist! I see her again Friday! She did spend a few minutes talking product, but I had just bought new products of my usual and she was kind about it! On another note, the establishment is so clean! With the best, luxurious linens! I am impressed! Everyone that works there is friendly! It can be a 1 stop shop as they have laser treatments and injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Just left the ZO Skin Centre after having a MicroNeedling RF treatment. WOW! Stephanie did a fantastic service while making sure my comfort level was at ease. I'm looking forward to my next RF next month. I can tell the difference between regular MicroNeedling and the RF treatment. Thank you, Stephanie! Your soft touch made it that much more comfortable. See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

My Hydrafacial at Zo really showed immediate results and I would highly recommend it.  Zo isn't like a normal facial, and instead you can tell these are medical grade products that have lasting effects.  Monica did a great job and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

I got dermal fillers for the first time yesterday. Brenti was the nurse that did them. She's amazing! She was very patient, very helpful, and she explained the whole process really well step by step. I really liked that she numbed my entire mouth so I didnt feel a thing! I will definitely be going back to ZO next time I need a procedure done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

I had cool sculpt at ZO at the Shops of Highland Park. The employees were Amazing and very informative. I love the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery...Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery... Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had cool sculpt at ZO at the Shops of Highland Park. The employees were Amazing and very informative. I love the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.   I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

This place is new and I'm so happy it finally opened. The staff are extremely friendly . They have amazing skincare and services. I tried the clear and brilliant treatment with prp for my face and I did cool sculpting for the 1 inch fat I have on my abs. I can't wait to come back to do my fillers for when I'm due in a few weeks. Jennifer is so helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I absolutely love everything about ZO. They are very professional and honest about what works best for you. I had visited other places that insisted in giving me a treatment. When I asked at ZO, I was told that wouldn't work best for me. Pointed me in the right direction. I felt they really are looking to help improve my appearance rather than sell me a product. The staff is very friendly and professional. I will be a life long client for sure.  Thank you ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I just had a treatment at Zo, and I couldn't be more pleased! I just moved here from CA and have been looking for a place where I feel comfortable and listened to.  Britney was my technician and she made the process seem so simple and smooth!  She walked me through everything and explained what I wanted in detail.  Everyone there was very professional. I will be back and will be recommending to ALL my friends!   If your looking for a professional spa,  this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

Very Excited to See Results - Dr K is very kind and very confident. His office is very nice and his staff is friendly and very beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had minor surgery this morning and highly reccomend VIP Plastic Surgery Center. Very caring, and professional doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 09, 2017

You can't put a price tag on being truly comfortable in your own skin - Las Vegas, NV - After 4 years of debating and research I finally decided to go through with rhinoplasty. I must say it turned out better than I had ever imagined. My whole life I've hated my nose, I was scared to really smile and I'd even try not to laugh because I was so self conscious about my nose. Of course all of your friends and family will tell you the signature "oh your fine the way you are" but like... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

I had a great experience with VIP Plastic Surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I am a cosmetic dentist dentist so you can imagine the bar for another doctor to do anything on me is pretty high. But I liked that he had so many positive reviews that specifically mentioned Rhinoplasty, the procedure I wanted. So after a fair amount of research and going in for a consultation I was impressed enough to move forward. I am about three months out from the initial surgery and I am very happy. He was able to change the things I did not like like a drooping tip and wide base, without making it look like I "had work done." Even people that have known me for years cannot always tell what is different, they just know I look better. He gave me a nose that fits my face better, but doesn't have any obvious signs of past surgery which is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi for rhinoplasty and septoplasty like I had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

The staff is great! They were very thoughtful and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2017

He's so sweet, Healing ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2016

I can not sing Dr. Khorsandi's praises enough. As age set in, I began to look "tired" all the time and my confidence began to wither away. Dr. Khorsandi performed a blephroplasty on me last year and has since enhanced my already amazing results even more with botox and fillers. I now have my confidence back and couldn't be happier! Every visit from day one has been an exceptional experience. From the staff, to the office manager Catherine, all the way to Dr. Khorsandi, this office is the definition of professionalism, friendliness, and incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of aesthetics. Definitely worth the drive from California! I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to all my friends and anyone else looking for a top notch cosmetic procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

My neck and facelift have lifted my confidence in my appearance and my confidence to go ahead with a new career. I look fifteen years better than before the surgery. Dr. Khorsandi listened to my concerns and let me know what results I could expect. Then he delivered. He and his staff is top notch. Plus he has a great sense of humor. Simply put Dr. Khorsandi. Is.The. Best.FH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

Dr.Mark Khorsandi is the best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

This was truly an amazing experience. Dr Khorsdandi is the nicest doctor in town by far and the most talented doctor in all of Vegas! I don't say that lightly either. I've been to many consults prior to choosing VIP Plastic surgery. The front desk are very friendly and the office is EXTREMELY clean and beautiful.Once I met doctor khorsandi I knew I was in the right place. I didn't pick the other 3 doctord I saw in summerlin( I won't name them) bc they really didn't know what I was looking for. You are just a number there and the doctors were so rude. The one doctor was very cheap. I didn't pick him bc I don't believe in picking your doctor based on pricing. You should pick your doctor based on results and bed side manner. This office is very advanced. They have all the newest lasers and machines you could possibly think of. I had a Brazilian butt lift ( bbl) and I amSo so happy with my results. All the lymphatic massages were included in the 15k that I paid. It is WELL worth the price! I am so happy. My friend went here as well for her breast and they look amazing on her. Dr Khorsdandi is a true artist and so professional. He is very very kind as well and so honest on what he thinks you need. He won't sell you on none sense like the rest of the other doctors in town. His practice manager Catherine is sooo sweet. She was there the whole way through to help me with everything from surgery to recovery. She was always so kind to me and so pleasant. This was the best 15k spent! I will be booking for my rhinoplasty for November! I've seen so many of his rhino patients when I was there at the office and they all look amazing! I can't wait for my turn Thank you to dr khorsandi and the VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is seriously one of the best doctors/people that I've met in this industry. He has a great balance of sense of humor and is very professional. Plus, I am extremely satisfied with the work he has done. Especially, fixing my stinky armpits and painful keloids. I am treated like a movie star by him and his staff every time I go into his establishment. They truly make you feel like you don't want to leave when you get there.I've actually tried seeing a couple of other plastic surgeons before I'd start seeing Dr. K, (won't mention their names for professional reasons) and customer service/atmosphere weren't even close. I'm not saying that the other doctors weren't nice, it was just a different vibe. I'm glad that I shopped around and ended up being Dr. K's patient. BTW, I am not getting any "freebies/kickbacks" for my review. He's one of the doctors that other doctors and healthcare professionals (such as myself) go to--we know how to pick them :-)My procedures: I had really bad keloids that were extremely pruritic, painful, and kept getting larger. I told him about it and he made some miracle injection that flattened them out and now I don't have painful itching keloids! Thank God because I didn't realize keloids could be fixed without surgery. I have really bad stress sweat but did MiraDry, and am happy that I don't have to worry about my scrubs getting soaked and stinky under the armpits while taking care of patients. That would be extremely embarrassing. I highly advise other healthcare professionals, even those who have hyperhydrosis who are just tired of ruining their clothes, to go to Dr. K and get MiraDry. It's worth the investment. Best wishes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Thank you to everyone there. I will be referring all of my friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2016

Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I definitely recommend him and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

My experience here at VIP plastic surgery has been amazing from the start. Dr. K was so great and attentive to all my questions and concerns, as well as Patricia and the staff. My BA was my first ever surgery and everyone on the staff was amazing to me. Patricia has answered all my concerns and questions after my surgery and never hesitated to answer them. I am now 2 weeks post op and I am feeling great! I deff recommend VIP plastic surgery, they are really amazing and Dr. Khorsandi will make sure that you are his priority! I will be coming back here for another surgery I might want in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

My wife's experience was terrific. She had a nose reconstruction. The DR. is an artist. The girls in the office are helpful, caring, and a delight. I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

Amazing and honest staff and Dr. I didn't feel like they just want my money but rather for me to get the results I want in a necessary manner. Patricia at the front desk is very helpful and so cute and sweet. I feel very comfortable there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

"Rhinoplasty revision". I've decided it's time to get it done (didn't really have much of a choice anyways). I went to a few doctors in town and and out of state (some doctors refused or never returned my calls because of my case).. But Dr.Khorsandi gave me the greatest consultation ..what needs to be done, with a reasonable price. Best of all ..he fulfilled my expectations , "I absolutely love my new nose" Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for going the extra mile. You ROCK ! You deserve a perfect 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

VIP plastic surgery, the name itself shows you everthing. Nice and professional staffs. They provide you the most hi tech surgical techniques. This was my first time going to plastic surgeon and I was very nervous. Dr. Khorsandi is very knoledgeable, skilled and made me feel comfortable. I higly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. You will not be disapointed. Price is 500 botox, clear and brillant is 350.00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

This place was amazing. From walking in and to leaving everyone was very professional. Dr. Khorsandi spent his time with me and listened. I didn't feel our time was rushed at all. Will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I've been a patient at VIP Plastic surgery for about 4 months now and Iam on my 3rd tattoo removal session and couldn't be happier with the results I've obtained so far, I'm so surprised that so much of the tattoo is already gone ! Everyone at VIP has been so helpful with accommodating my apts to fit my work schedule ! I will deff be recommending VIP to all of my friends who want to get rid of their unwanted tattoos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I just wanted to take the time to write an amazing review based on the best customer service I have received in a long while. Patricia was great with assisting me with my procedure. She made me feel comfortable, relaxed over the phone and in person. I recommend VIP Plastic Surgery in the future regarding personal procedures. Upon the great staff and amazing results after my procedure, I will definitely remain a client of theirs!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

Great Experience and great staff! Thank you so much Kelly for my younger look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

From the moment I walked in the door, Dr. Khorsandi and his entire staff were so personable and amazing. I was completely comfortable through the entire process. I had consulted with several other Dr's. There was NO questioning my choice. I had old implants removed and new implants placed. WOW, I'm so happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the only plastic surgeon I will ever use... Thank you for making me feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I had experienced great service and treatment from Dr. Khorsandi and his team. It was my first treatment for Botox and rediness and I was worry how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed. I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further treatments without a doubt.Thank you Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I absolutely love everything about my experience with Dr Khorsandi and VIP Platic Surgery. I came in for breast implants, but would recommend him for anything. Everyone is so kind and they even squeezed me in the week after my initial consultation. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

The best place I could've chosen to go to! Everyone was very comforting and Patricia helped me out right away and answered a lot of my questions. Dr. K was amazing, I'll be back to see him in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in the beginning stages only to be relieved and happy at the end. If he can do this well on such extensive and detailed procedures as he did with mine, I can easily see why he has such excellent reviews in all other areas. Chris 2/12/15 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I had my breast done with Dr.k almost two years ago and I couldn't be more satified with my results, from the start Dr.k made me feel confortable answering every question and concern I had. His staff Catherine & Patricia made the process smoother by acomidating my schedule with Dr.k busy surgery schedule. Since my surgery I havent had any issues and I get complimented on the way my breast look all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I initially went to VIP Plastic Surgery looking to get Dr. Khorsandis opinion on injectables, he recommended I did sculptra and ulthera. The combination turned out perfect I feel rejuvenated and not overdone just a better version of myself. Dr. Khorsandis staff is very sweet always making sure I was taken care of Patricia & Catherine followed up with me after my appointment to ensure everything was going well which was vey nice. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone he's an amazing doctor & makes you feel at home you wont be disappointed. Thankyou Dr. & VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I had always been pretty insecure about my nose and I always knew once I had the time I'd get a nose job. The difficult part was spending the time to find the right doctor. I looked around online and probably read hundreds of reviews. Finally I decided to meet with Dr. Khorsandi because he seemed to be the best in the Las Vegas valley. As soon as I met Dr. Khorsandi I knew he was an expert in Rhinoplasty and he already had a vision for what my nose should look like. Of course I was nervous because I had to willingly talk about one of my biggest insecurities but Dr. Khorsandi was incredibly professional and was always doing his best to help me get rid of that insecurity. It's been about five weeks since my surgery and I can honestly say I could not have imagined the procedure going any better. The results are fantastic and I was given plenty of guidance through the entire process. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi over any other surgeon in the Las Vegas area. He continues to assist me with regular check ups and even some advice for my acne. I couldn't be happier. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.