Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre Dallas

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter12 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2019

i am very pleased with Dr Khorsandi and id staff. I had hand surgery and my hand is back to normal. I am a hair stylist and depend on my hands for everything. I trust this Doctor and his staff . Thank you for all you do.Suna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2019

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff were very attentive and quick to get me back for my hand evaluation. Usually, I have had longer wait times when it comes to seeing a specialist but they really have a well oiled machine at Hand Surgery Specialists of Texas. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2019

everyone is nice and professional, and very helpful. Dr. Khorsandi did every good on my hand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2019

I had a very good experience i was very nervous at first but the staff at the surgeon place made me feel very comfortable. I recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2018

My experience was beyond my great, the staff was very welcoming and Dr. Khorsandi was well verse with providing treatment. I highly recommend making an appointment if you're need an outstanding Orthopedic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

Thanks Dr. Khorsandi for your patience and great care for my injury. I appreciate the kindness of your staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2018

My Mother and I always and only come to see Dr. Khorsandi, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2018

Had a torn scapholunate ligament in my right wrist from sport injuries he diagnosed & scheduled me within the week. I was very hesitant because I am a musician & didnt want to lose my ability to play. Long story short I am at 75% range of motion & strength. I am very happy with my surgery. Everyone is superb from the front dest to the nurses to the Dr. No problems with scheduling or billing or disability paperwork. My best experience ever. Would strongly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2018

Felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff, which made the visit easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr. K is the guy to go to for rhinoplasties! After two rhinoplasties that I was unhappy with, I decided to go to Dr.K for a revision and am more than satisfied. I was so afraid of my nose looking "nose-jobby" or too small... but Dr.K's work is natural. He's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2017

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Khorsandi and staff. They are a humorous, caring and kind bunch. They made me feel extremely comfortable and provided extra attention to me. The office wait is a bit long, only because he is so busy. It was well worth it. I highly recommend his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

I was having terrible carpal tunnel pains and called their office in the middle of the night.They returned my call the next morning, scheduled an appointment, verified that it was indeed carpal tunnel and did the best procedure for the problem. Through the whole process I felt they had my best interest in mind.The staff at all of their locations, including their surgery center were very concerned about my welfare and went out of their way to make me feel at ease and comfortable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.