Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Dermaplane Treatment Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter15 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Amber is a sweetheart! Brows on fleek! Kerry is also amazing. Walked out with glowing skin. Both listened to my concerns and provided great customer service. I will be visiting again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Such a great experience! I love my Hydrafacial & dermaplane treatment! Haley was very patient with me in explaining the treatment, aftercare, etc. she even took the time to go over my skin concerns and developed a skin care regimen for me! Thanks so much! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I, excitedly, waited for this appointment for almost 3 weeks and it did NOT disappoint.!! I was in desperate need of a facial so I booked an appointment with Kylie for a Hydrofacial including the lip & eye add-ons and dermaplane! It was everything that I expected and more and my skin looks & feel amazing! Afterwards, Kylie sat down with me and we went over all of my current products as well as some making suggestions and she came up with my morning & evening regime! My skin & I both thank her and can’t wait to see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I saw Haley and she was so thorough and knowledgeable. I received a dermaplane treatment and left feeling like a had a new face. Come see Haley and you be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

I had dermaplaning done with Ms. Carter and it was fabulous!! Highly recommend this place and products for all of your needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Gina did an amazing job on my HydraFacial for face and lips and dermaplaning! She was very helpful and encouraged me that my skin will get better. Even after one treatment, my skin is so revived and rejuvenated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Gina was great! I love my hydrafacial and dermaplane. She set me up with a new skincare routine that I can’t wait to try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

First hydra fascial and derma-planning service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I cannot thank Kerry & Zo skin Centre enough for my hydrafacial + dermaplane. This was my first real facial & my first time at Zo & I felt so welcomed & comfortable! Kerry was so informative & so fun! My skin looks and feels amazing. I already booked my next appointment & can’t wait to be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been going to ZO for about a year now. Their skincare line is amazing! Keri is incredible for hydra facials and dermaplane! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Kerry was amazing! The best hydrafacial and dermaplane EVER! Must see Kerry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Amazing staff! Great experience with my first dermaplaning procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

The ZO Skin Centre is great! I’ve been looking for a place for serious facials for several years and am so glad I have ZO a try. I’ve had two hydrafacials and dermaplaning with Stephanie and she does a great job! I found the center on the recommendation of Dr. Phillip Dauwe. We discussed the benefits of medical grade skin products and he helped me find a regimen that was right for my skin and has assisted me with adjusting the regimen as time passes. It’s been two months now and my skin looks amazing! People are commenting on how smooth and glowing my skin is now. Just this week two high school girls told me they thought I was in my 20s (I’m actually a 37 year old mother of four)! Dr. Dauwe is the best (and he’s super good-looking and dealing with a cute doctor is never a bad thing)! ;) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.