Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Body Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter14 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2021

Look no further for a one stop shop for all of your med spa needs! I am literally so obsessed with the staff at ZO Skin Centre! I have been in Dallas for years bouncing around to different medspas for services and finally found the spot that I can go to for all of the things because the girls are absolutely amazing and I fully trust them! I spent a ton of time researching micro blading and decided to go for it in January 2020 and hands down, having Amber micro blade my eyebrows has truly been the best investment I have made. She completely reshaped my eyebrows, giving me another boost of confidence. I went back for my annual touch up last week after a year and a half, and they still looked amazing. I continuously get compliments on my brows, and she is really the BEST in the game! I recently did a lot of research on coolsculpting and decided to pull the trigger to help get wedding ready, and get rid of stubborn fat that I’ve struggled to get off for years. I cannot say enough great things about Carley. Seriously the sweetest girl, and she made me SO comfortable throughout the whole process. She fully informed me on each step of the way, what to expect, and what I can do post treatment to maximize my results. I can’t wait to go back and see her to go over my results! She helped me not feel as nervous at the beginning of the treatment, and she truly is also helping me get a little boost in confidence. These girls really changed my life and have helped me feel more confident in myself tweaking a few things I wanted to take care of. They feel like you’ve been best girlfriends for years and make you feel very special and taken care of. They are the best of the best and have been doing this for years and years. If you’ve been thinking about any of these services, do yourself a favor and book yourself an appointment, you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I had a RF treatment with Kyli and it was absolutely amazing. I have never felt so relaxed during a procedure. I actually drifted off several times. Kyli was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2020

Xo Skin Centre was a great experience for my cool sculpting needs. The office setting is really nice and the staff is amazing. My technician was very knowledgeable and kind and has a great personality. I am scheduled to go back for another treatment in a few weeks to address another area and I’m so excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Love the entire facility. Management is fantastic. Very clean and professional environment. In love with my brows by amber and had my lips corrected and perfected by Courtney. I can’t wait to come back for my hydra facial and coolsculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I wanted to see what all of the noise about Cool Sculpting was all about. Just finished my session. It was pretty simple. It felt like an ice cube on my skin for about 30 minutes . They served a mimosa and offered Thai Spring Rolls from the restaurant next door. Dana was the aesthetician, she walked me through the process and truly made me feel like I was at a fly away spa.   All that is left is to see the results. The frozen cells are now dead, and will begin to be removed by the body. I understand that the process takes 20 days to begin removing the debris and will continue for up to 3 months. It reminds me of  a scheduled tree branch removal that the city performs on the third Thursday of every month- you can’t change it, and if there is a lot of branches, they keep coming back until they decide not to. So, I’m going to look every 20 min for that disposal truck, but eventually they say, the debris is gone and you sweep up and move on.   I also understand from some people that you begin to feel a tightening in the abdomen much sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. K is the best!! - If you want the best, go to the best. Dr. Khorsandi is on another level talented. Went to several doctors for my rhinoplasty and breast aug revision. He was genuine, honest and passionate. Two years later I am so happy I chose him for these procedures. I'm turning 40 this year and need some body lipo and skin tightening done... Thank you kids:) I am scheduling in the next month. It's a no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2017

I finally bit the bullet and tried CoolSculpting and so glad I chose ZO Skin Centre. I had two friends recommend ZO so I booked a consultation. Stephanie was super nice and answered all of my questions and helped asses what I needed to do in order to achieve my results. The actual treatment wasn't that painful (I'm a baby). It was made easier by catching up on Netflix on their TV and they even grabbed me a hot tea to combat the cold. I'd highly recommend Stephanie & ZO for anyone looking for an upscale medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Just left the ZO Skin Centre after having a MicroNeedling RF treatment. WOW! Stephanie did a fantastic service while making sure my comfort level was at ease. I'm looking forward to my next RF next month. I can tell the difference between regular MicroNeedling and the RF treatment. Thank you, Stephanie! Your soft touch made it that much more comfortable. See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery...Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had cool sculpt at ZO at the Shops of Highland Park. The employees were Amazing and very informative. I love the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.