Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Body Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter13 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2022

Carley is the BEST. I don’t think I’ll ever go anywhere else ever again- she takes the time in consultations to really understand your needs and offers recommendations based on what would work best for you and your goals. She helps you get the best value possible. She walks you through every step and does whatever it takes to get you a result you’ll be happy with. She has incredible work ethic and does not cut corners in providing excellent care for her clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Only one word can describe Carley- Phenomenal. Great experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

First time visit was great !! Got treated by Carley and she was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

I did coolsculpting and microneedling with Carly and it was the best experience especially as a first timer! Not only is she so knowledgeable but she’s not looking to over charge you, she keeps it real and makes you feel so comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Look no further for a one stop shop for all of your beauty needs! I am literally so obsessed with the staff at ZO Skin Centre! I have been in Dallas for years bouncing around to different medspas for beauty services and finally found the spot that I can go to for all of the things because the girls are absolutely amazing and I fully trust them! I spent a ton of time researching microblading and decided to go for it in January 2020 and hands down, having Amber microblade my eyebrows has truly been the best investment I have made. She completely reshaped my eyebrows, giving me another boost of confidence. I went back for my annual touch up last week after a year and a half, and they still looked amazing. I continuously get compliments on my brows, and she is really the BEST in the game! I recently did a lot of research on coolsculpting and decided to pull the trigger to help get wedding ready, and get rid of stubborn fat that I've struggled to get off for years. I cannot say enough great things about Carley. Seriously the sweetest girl, and she made me SO comfortable throughout the whole process. She fully informed me on each step of the way, what to expect, and what I can do post treatment to maximize my results. I can't wait to go back and see her to go over my results! She helped me not feel as nervous at the beginning of the treatment, and she truly is also helping me get a little boost in confidence. These girls really changed my life and have helped me feel more confident in my own skin. It feels like you've been best girlfriends for years and they make you feel very special and taken care of. They are the best of the best and have been doing this for so many years. If you've been thinking about any of these services, do yourself a favor and book yourself an appointment, you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Look no further for a one stop shop for all of your beauty needs! I am literally so obsessed with the staff at ZO Skin Centre! I have been in Dallas for years bouncing around to different medspas for beauty services and finally found the spot that I can go to for all of the things because the girls are absolutely amazing and I fully trust them! I spent a ton of time researching microblading and decided to go for it in January 2020 and hands down, having Amber microblade my eyebrows has truly been the best investment I have made. She completely reshaped my eyebrows, giving me another boost of confidence. I went back for my annual touch up last week after a year and a half, and they still looked amazing. I continuously get compliments on my brows, and she is really the BEST in the game! I recently did a lot of research on coolsculpting and decided to pull the trigger to help get wedding ready, and get rid of stubborn fat that I've struggled to get off for years. I cannot say enough great things about Carley. Seriously the sweetest girl, and she made me SO comfortable throughout the whole process. She fully informed me on each step of the way, what to expect, and what I can do post treatment to maximize my results. I can't wait to go back and see her to go over my results! She helped me not feel as nervous at the beginning of the treatment, and she truly is also helping me get a little boost in confidence. These girls really changed my life and have helped me feel more confident in my own skin. It feels like you've been best girlfriends for years and they make you feel very special and taken care of. They are the best of the best and have been doing this for so many years. If you've been thinking about any of these services, do yourself a favor and book yourself an appointment, you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Carley is the queen of Coolsculpting! She is so professional, so kind, she goes out of her way to make you feel educated about your treatment and as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended her and Zo Skin Center!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

My new favorite place!! The staff at ZO are some of the most professional, caring, knowledgeable and kind staff I have encountered. No question ever goes unanswered. Carley made me feel so comfortable about getting my first round of Cool Sculpting. She was extremely informative and made me feel at ease. She expertly explained each step of the treatment and made sure I was ok the entire time. I loved my experience so much I booked a Hyrda- Facial the next week with Gina who was equally as knowledgeable, kind and professional. My skin has never looked better! I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I had a RF treatment with Kyli and it was absolutely amazing. I have never felt so relaxed during a procedure. I actually drifted off several times. Kyli was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I had a RF treatment with Kyli and it was absolutely amazing. I have never felt so relaxed during a procedure. I actually drifted off several times. Kyli was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Love the entire facility. Management is fantastic. Very clean and professional environment. In love with my brows by amber and had my lips corrected and perfected by Courtney. I can’t wait to come back for my hydra facial and coolsculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had cool sculpt at ZO at the Shops of Highland Park. The employees were Amazing and very informative. I love the results!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.