Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Microblading Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter10 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

I had been stalking Amber via instagram for a long time before I finally got in to see that eyebrow goddess. As a lady who has constantly filled in my brows to give them extra oomph microblading was a very strongly desired treatment for me. I reached out to her to ask if I could do them while I was finishing breastfeeding because other salons had said sure it was just like a “tattoo” Amber politely asked me to wait. She said wait until you’re done and give your body a few months to hormonally adjust so I can make sure they look the best and have less of a chance of changing. That was all I needed to be a forever supporter of hers and the salon as a whole. My needs came before their desire to get me in as soon as possible. Now that Amber has slayed my brow game I am very happily promoting her and serving my best RBF yet with awesome brows. This team is so wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs! I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs!I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2019

The staff at ZO and Amber is absolutely amazing!  I'd been thinking about getting my eyebrows microbladed for a while and saw Amber's work.   She immediately put me at ease and answered ALL of my questions during my consultation, and believe me I had a lot ;-).  My eyebrows look AMAZING and SO NATURAL!!  She filled in the areas that were sparse and I came out with defined and natural looking brows!  Go see her if you're thinking about it and you'll be happy you did. Also, the skin care line if definitely worth mentioning.  I've been using ZO products exclusively for a couple months now and I've noticed a huge difference in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Love the entire facility. Management is fantastic. Very clean and professional environment. In love with my brows by amber and had my lips corrected and perfected by Courtney. I can’t wait to come back for my hydra facial and coolsculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

I have been a huge fan of ZO skin centre for a long time. In my opinion they are the best in DFW. I have gotten multiple things done here from eyebrow microblading with Amber- she is the absolute BEST in the business- to HydraFacials and IPL’s with my girl Dana- also the absolute best in the business and incredible at what she does. The staff here is just incredible and they make you feel so comfortable. Laura at the front desk is the sweetest- always so welcoming and on top of it!!! I love this place. I will continue to refer everyone I know here. Can’t recommend it enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

High-end, professional, caring, with amazing results! ZO Skin Centre is top of the line when it comes to skincare. From their team of professionals, quality of products, and the effectiveness of their procedures, I have been able to transform my skin and gain a whole new level of self-confidence. They're the only place I trust with my skincare routine. I go to Cristy for my monthly facials to keep my skin bright and clear and I just finished an IPL photofacial for facial redness and sun damage. I am going to follow up soon with microneedling with PRP. Amber is my go-to for all things eyebrows. Mine were basically non-existent before microblading with her. Now, getting ready is a breeze because I no longer have to draw them on each morning! I cannot thank you guys enough and I am looking forward to my upcoming appointments! I highly recommend ZO to anyone who struggles with skin or is just looking for a little boost in self-confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

High-end, professional, caring, with amazing results! ZO Skin Centre is top of the line when it comes to skincare. From their team of professionals, quality of products, and the effectiveness of their procedures, I have been able to transform my skin and gain a whole new level of self-confidence. They're the only place I trust with my skincare routine. I go to Cristy for my monthly facials to keep my skin bright and clear and I just finished an IPL photofacial for facial redness and sun damage. I am going to follow up soon with microneedling with PRP. Amber is my go-to for all things eyebrows. Mine were basically non-existent before microblading with her. Now, getting ready is a breeze because I no longer have to draw them on each morning! I cannot thank you guys enough and I am looking forward to my upcoming appointments! I highly recommend ZO to anyone who struggles with skin or is just looking for a little boost in self-confidence! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.