Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Microblading Services in Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter15 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Amber is a sweetheart! Brows on fleek! Kerry is also amazing. Walked out with glowing skin. Both listened to my concerns and provided great customer service. I will be visiting again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Amber! This was my second time having micro blading done. My first experience was lacking, to say the least. It was intimidating and painful. I’m so grateful to report that my second experience, because of Amber, restored my faith in the process! Amber was kind, informed and her patience was only exceeded by her killer talent! She walked me through each step of the process, made me feel safe and actually asked for my input, which was so comforting. When she’d finished perfecting my brows, she made sure to walk me through the healing process and set realistic expectations for my ‘brow recovery.’ Lastly, and most importantly, my brows look AMAZING!!! 10 out of 10 would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I’m so incredibly happy with my Microblading experience at Zo Skin Centre-Dallas. Amber Garton is the absolute BEST and I couldn’t be happier with my brow results! I highly recommend Amber and Zo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Amber is amazing!!! Highly recommend her for microblading, she's the sweetest and was very communicative & reassuring throughout the entire process - not to mention great at what she does! I'm loving how my brows look now, I've been wanting microblading done for a while and Amber definitely exceeded my expectations :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Amber was the ultimate perfectionist with my brows! Very detailed, informative and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I loooove this place. I initially heard about Amber from my friend and my makeup artist. Both said she does amazing eyebrow microblading and my makeup artist even said she’s the best in Dallas. I decided to give her a try and she was amazing. She’s super sweet and fun to chat with and just very personable. My eyebrows look fantastic. There were a few uneven spots (that were just my body healing like that) and she touched up my brows at a later date to make sure I was happy about it. The pricing was also very reasonable. I later went and got another procedure done with her and she was THE best. Made me super comfortable and was very attentive. She even bought me lunch while I was there! I had Netflix in the background and the time flew by. This place is also really clean and professional. Everyone who had picked up the phone or been at the front desk is very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend coming here. And Amber is awesome!! And I’m definitely coming back here for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

My friend and stylist recommended me to Amber Garton at ZO for microblading, and her work is AMAZING! I was initially put off to microblading after seeing some bad “sharpie” brows on social media, but Im so grateful for the recommendation I received. Amber’s technique is on point; they look so real! Don’t do discount brows- trust ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

First time here and will definitely be back. I saw Amber for microblading, I had been to her once before when she worked out of another location and knew that she is the only person I would trust to tattoo my face! My brows aren't fully healed yet but they look amazing as expected. Skip the groupons and the deals and go to Amber if you are considering microblading, you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

The facility is very clean, the staff is incredibly professional, friendly, and fun to talk to, and Amber is very talented - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Thank you Amber for always taking great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

I had been stalking Amber via instagram for a long time before I finally got in to see that eyebrow goddess. As a lady who has constantly filled in my brows to give them extra oomph microblading was a very strongly desired treatment for me. I reached out to her to ask if I could do them while I was finishing breastfeeding because other salons had said sure it was just like a “tattoo” Amber politely asked me to wait. She said wait until you’re done and give your body a few months to hormonally adjust so I can make sure they look the best and have less of a chance of changing. That was all I needed to be a forever supporter of hers and the salon as a whole. My needs came before their desire to get me in as soon as possible. Now that Amber has slayed my brow game I am very happily promoting her and serving my best RBF yet with awesome brows. This team is so wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs! I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Love the entire facility. Management is fantastic. Very clean and professional environment. In love with my brows by amber and had my lips corrected and perfected by Courtney. I can’t wait to come back for my hydra facial and coolsculpting. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.