Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Permanent Makeup Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter8 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Amber! This was my second time having micro blading done. My first experience was lacking, to say the least. It was intimidating and painful. I’m so grateful to report that my second experience, because of Amber, restored my faith in the process!Amber was kind, informed and her patience was only exceeded by her killer talent! She walked me through each step of the process, made me feel safe and actually asked for my input, which was so comforting. When she’d finished perfecting my brows, she made sure to walk me through the healing process and set realistic expectations for my  ’brow recovery.’  Lastly, and most importantly, my brows look AMAZING!!! 10 out of 10 would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Amber! This was my second time having micro blading done. My first experience was lacking, to say the least. It was intimidating and painful. I’m so grateful to report that my second experience, because of Amber, restored my faith in the process! Amber was kind, informed and her patience was only exceeded by her killer talent! She walked me through each step of the process, made me feel safe and actually asked for my input, which was so comforting. When she’d finished perfecting my brows, she made sure to walk me through the healing process and set realistic expectations for my ‘brow recovery.’ Lastly, and most importantly, my brows look AMAZING!!! 10 out of 10 would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2021

Amber is great!!! So understanding and compassionate. I was very nervous about getting my eyebrows micro bladed, but Amber reassured me during the whole process. If you’re thinking about micro blading, get it done through Amber!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Amber was the ultimate perfectionist with my brows! Very detailed, informative and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I loooove this place. I initially heard about Amber from my friend and my makeup artist. Both said she does amazing eyebrow microblading and my makeup artist even said she’s the best in Dallas. I decided to give her a try and she was amazing. She’s super sweet and fun to chat with and just very personable. My eyebrows look fantastic. There were a few uneven spots (that were just my body healing like that) and she touched up my brows at a later date to make sure I was happy about it. The pricing was also very reasonable. I later went and got another procedure done with her and she was THE best. Made me super comfortable and was very attentive. She even bought me lunch while I was there! I had Netflix in the background and the time flew by. This place is also really clean and professional. Everyone who had picked up the phone or been at the front desk is very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend coming here. And Amber is awesome!! And I’m definitely coming back here for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

First time here and will definitely be back. I saw Amber for microblading, I had been to her once before when she worked out of another location and knew that she is the only person I would trust to tattoo my face! My brows aren't fully healed yet but they look amazing as expected. Skip the groupons and the deals and go to Amber if you are considering microblading, you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

First time here and will definitely be back. I saw Amber for microblading, I had been to her once before when she worked out of another location and knew that she is the only person I would trust to tattoo my face so I tracked her down! My brows aren’t fully healed yet but they look amazing as expected. Skip the groupons and the deals and go to Amber if you are considering microblading, you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

The facility is very clean, the staff is incredibly professional, friendly, and fun to talk to, and Amber is very talented - highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.