Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Victoria in Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter13 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2022

Love it ! Friendly and make you look amazing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

First off I would like to say this location is professional and clean every visit. The girls at the front are always friendly and helpful. I saw Jane Arinze and she was amazing. She has great personality and professionalism about her. She makes you feel so comfortable at all times and a he never stopped smiling. Her work was beyond my expectations. She addressed every concern I had and I left with the results I was hoping for. Her attention to detail is great for this field and I appreciated how she made me feel so welcomed. I highly recommend Jane and The ZO Skin Centre Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

Love the ZO products. My face has improved in just 5 days. Everyone is so nice also. Will be coming back for treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

The staff is so sweet and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I’ve been to medical spas all over the country and the girls at this office are the most trustworthy, genuine, and passionate providers I’ve yet to meet! They’re great at setting expectations and take the time to thoroughly walk you through each treatment and product protocol/recommendation. No matter which provider you see, you’re automatically in great hands! Honestly, every one of the girls KNOWS THEIR STUFF :) the front desk is always so warm and welcoming. They definitely have a way of making you feel important and not just like another customer coming through. The manager of the medspa truly cares about you and your experience and it goes to show with the way she runs her ship!! I would give TWENTY stars if could!! I cannot recommend ZO Skin Centre Dallas enough. I love them so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

Excellent customer service, best med spa in Dallas and the best products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

If you're trying to bring sexy back, there's no place better than The ZO Skin Centre Dallas! Amazing staff, and they make you feel so welcomed and comfortable. I'm addicted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

My go-to place for facials and laser treatments. Everyone here is so knowledgeable and friendly and personalize every treatment for you. The products are amazing as well!!! My skin has completely transformed. Thanks Zo!!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

Front desk and nurse are incredible sweet and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Nery is a lip goddess!!! Victoria is great at the front, so knowledgeable and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

I absolutely loved coming to ZO! Victoria was an amazing front desk lady! So sweet and accommodating! Nery was very informative and so insanely sweet! I’m already ready to come back and get more services! Thank you ZO ladies!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Wonderful first experience, Nery was knowledgeable and kind. Will def come back! (Victoria was magical too -front desk) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Nery is so nice and so are all the people in the front desk! Can’t wait to come back ❤️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.