Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for ZO® Aesthetic Facials Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter10 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2022

My first time getting a facial I really enjoyed it can’t wait to go back and get another one. My aesthetician is also amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2021

I love this place and ZO products. Always wonderful results for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. Kyli gave me an amazing facial. My skin absolutely glowed for days and felt extra amazing for weeks. Not only is Kyli amazing at what she does; she has a fun and sweet personality. I just booked what I anticipate will be the second of many more facials with Kyli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Mia is one of the best spa directors I’ve ever met . She’s been so thorough and supportive . I had my under eyes messed up by a physician in Houston . Mia put me in touch with the owner of the spa who is a plastic surgeon . He explained everything and has put me on a treatment plan . This place truly takes care of you . Their esthetician Kyli and injector Courtney are absolutely fabulous .. Def recommend this place to everyone who wants to look great . Thank you Mia and staff 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

The staff here is phenomenal! Lilly was able to get me in for a facial even with my personal busy schedule, contacting her was a breeze when I needed to make changes. The location is easy to find - upon entering the place is clean and welcoming. My facial with Kyli was relaxing and soothing, I fell asleep. My skin is glowing and I will definitely be back to see her! Mia, the director, was in the front as I was checking out having conversation with clients. She asked about my experience and was letting me know how to maintain that ZO glow! Overall great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

Amazing!!! Just amazing. The experience, the atmosphere, the esthetician were all beyond words. This was my first visit to an esthetician and I had no idea what to expect but Kyli explained everything from start to finish! When she was done I was in awe of how great my skin looked. I believe in giving praise when it’s due and it’s definitely due! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2021

Amazing!!! Just amazing. The experience, the atmosphere, the esthetician were all beyond words. This was my first visit to an esthetician and I had no idea what to expect but Kyli explained everything from start to finish! When she was done I was in awe of how great my skin looked. I believe in giving praise when it’s due and it’s definitely due! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2020

I saw Kyli for dermaplane and it was night and day a different experience than the last place I went. She was so kind, wasn’t pushy or salesy for products or other treatments which I loved. My skin feels amazing and I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Very neat and well kept business. I had the esthetician, Kyli, give me a customized facial and she was very professional and went out of her way to go the extra step! Very good products that made my face feel more amazing than ever before. Very cleanly practices, worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Kyli was wonderful esthecian. She took her time with the facial and explaining the regime. Loved the experience. Will be returning back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2020

I use some of these amazing products and needed more. I decided to visit ZO Skin Centre for my first time. I booked a signature facial with Kyli. She was amazing and very professional. She really took the time to make sure I got the most out of my treatment. My skin felt so good and was much clearer afterwards. I booked a hydrafacial next. Can’t wait to go back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.