Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for ZO® Aesthetic Facials Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter12 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Amber is a sweetheart! Brows on fleek! Kerry is also amazing. Walked out with glowing skin. Both listened to my concerns and provided great customer service. I will be visiting again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

I've seen great results in the last 2 weeks since my facial with Kerry. The first photo is right before I received my facial. I was dealing with a lot of discoloration and mini breakouts on my cheeks and forehead. The second photo was right after my facial and the last photo is two weeks later after using ZO skin face cleanser and exfoliant. I'm so ready to see more improvements with my skin and can't wait to book another facial for next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Very neat and well kept business. I had the esthetician, Kyli, give me a customized facial and she was very professional and went out of her way to go the extra step! Very good products that made my face feel more amazing than ever before. Very cleanly practices, worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Kyli was wonderful esthecian. She took her time with the facial and explaining the regime. Loved the experience. Will be returning back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

I live in Keller but drive to Dallas just so Kerry can do my facials! She is absolutely amazing. I’ve been to several prestigious salons in Southlake, but they just don’t measure up. Well worth the time and money spent to go there. The ZO products are fabulous as well, and not as expensive as some others on the market. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Great customer service!! Highly recommend getting their skin care--so much to choose from with guidance from staff. I have been using the products for about a month now and my face is completely clear and the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable. Love this place and their products!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everyone here is so nice and professional. It was my first time getting a facial and injections and I felt comfortable even before arriving. Mia and Amber were easy to talk to and gave me great advice for my appointments. Courtney is a very skilled injector and Kerry’s facial was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Amazing services... Staff is super sweet. Esthetician Kerry was so nice. Very informative and knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing and the benefits. Highly recommend her andand this location. 💜😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I had a hydra facial done by Kerry and she did an amazing job! My skin feels amazing and looks so refreshed. I only use ZO products now and they’ve transformed my skin for the better. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Wow- what a beautiful office! I had a chemical peel and it was just an amazing experience. My skin looked and felt wonderful! Need to go back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had the pleasure of having a facial treatment with Monica Mann last week at Z.O’s new MedSpa in Highland Park. She is the reason I will go back. She was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. A really soothing and relaxing experience. I’ve had many estheticians in the past and she is tops so far in my book. My skin is radiant - thank you, Monica! The clinic is absolutely beautiful, too. I definitely recommend it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.