Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Face Services in Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter21 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2020

What an amazing appointment with Carrie for a  hydro facial. I don’t have enough good things to say about her service. Will be back in a month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

Literally my go to place for my facials, skincare and Botox!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and talented! Kerry is so sweet and gives the best facials EVER. Courtney does my Botox and lip flip and he’s so easy going and freezes this forehead in place like SNATCHED honey and Mia is so so SO on top of everything that happens in the spa. She knows the skincare line like the back of her hand and is always coordinating amazing events and making sure the clients are taken care of. I recommend this place to all of my clients and friends and I absolutely feel so welcomed every time I pop in for a visit. Almost like I’m part of the family! Here is my face two months into using the ZO skincare line and getting hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don’t necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products.I’m from out of town, so I’m part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There’s additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I’ve seen Kerry for the past two months. She’s extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I’ve ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don’t feel like I’m being pressured into buying stuff--which is great.I’ve got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I’m very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2020

I loved my experience at ZO. I was so relaxed and informed. My skin looks better than it has in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2020

Yesterday, I experienced the best facial and skin analysis at Zo Skin Centre Dallas.  Upon my arrival, I was graciously greeted and informed of all the COVID 19 guidelines to be assured of a safe and healthy experience.  Details were thoroughly explained about my current skin condition, and how Zo Skin products, procedures and a daily skin care regime could enhance my skin for my active lifestyle.  I felt well informed before any decisions or procedures began, and was not pressured to buy products on the spot.  My facial experience for the next hour was incredible!  Every step of an application was explained, which allowed me to understand the purpose of the Zo product line; remain calm and relaxed.  My end result, was a clean and glowing face that reflected  an experienced esthetician!I look forward to my next appointment with Kerry.Thank youMichelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

I’m obsessed with Zo Skin Centre Dallas! I’ve been seeing Kerry for 6+ months now for monthly hyrdrafails + microneedling & dermanplaning. She very much knows her SKIN stuff & my results have been amazing. I’ve tried many other spas in the DFW area, but Zo is my hands down favorite. I love Kerry and Zo so much that I’ve been driving all the way from Fort Worth to continue to see her!! No one else touches my skin.Note: I am huge fan of the Zo Skin product line as well, but have never once felt pressured to purchase items pre/post treatment. This is huge - because most spas/derms love the upsell.. I find it tacky most of the time! Zo/Kerry does a great job of educating you and finding what’s best for your skin + routine. Additionally, I get my microblading done by Amber & she is the best of the best. She has great attention to detail and makes sure your brows are PERFECT. I will continue to see her FOREVER.Lastly, a well deserved shoutout to Hailey for the best customer service & scheduling help. I travel for work + frequently have to change my scheduled appointments.. that being said, she’s always been more than accommodating + a big help.Love this place, check it out - you won’t regret it:)My only "con" is that parking can sometimes be rough. Be prepared:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2020

Love this place! Any service here is amazing but specifically the hydrafacial! I use all their products and my face has never looked better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Literally can't rave enough about this place and the amazing people that work there!!!! I've gotten to know pretty much everyone that works at the spa & they go above and beyond to make your service outstanding. Always makes me smile. Not only are the people great the products and services leave you speechless!!! It's the BEST!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I’ve ever used, I’ve been using them for 21/2 years now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I’ve had many Hydrafacials & skin needling treatments the staff are great! Friendly & very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I've ever used, I've been using them for 21/2 years now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I've had many Hydrafacials & skin needling treatments the staff are great! Friendly & very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2019

Fantastic hydra facial! Exceeded expectations. I actually fell asleep! . I’ve been using ZO products for a few years now and I constantly get compliments on my skin. I was so excited when ZO opened a spa near me. Definitely experts in skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2019

Fantastic hydra facial! Exceeded expectations. I actually fell asleep! . I've been using ZO products for a few years now and I constantly get compliments on my skin. I was so excited when ZO opened a spa near me. Definitely experts in skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2019

I ended up in Highland Park by accident. I am here in Dallas as a consultant and went to the dry bar because the one closet to my hotel gave away my appointment. As I finished my hair I walked around to see the other stores in the complex and I encountered this haven ZO skin center. From the day I came in to make my appointment, to meeting Dana the EXPERT esthetician, to following her recommendations for skin care, and having my super awesome hydra facial. My husband saw my skin and was like wow you look amazing. I was surprised he didn't complain about the price he just loved the final product of the facial. My skin was glowing. She took her time to do my facial which included a chemical peel and extractions. The products she used felt amazing. It was the best facial I've ever had in my life. She gave me recommendations for products to use and I slept on it, I will be purchasing them. I am African American and have been suffering from really bad hormonal acne and I am amazed with what this facial has done for me. Thank you Dana and thank you ZO skin center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2017

A friend and I started talking about an article I saw in a magazine about stem cell facial. My friend mentioned this new place from California that has just opened.  I call, they do an Apple stem cell facial. After getting my skin consultation with Monica Mann, we decided on a hydrafacial, which I've had in the past at another spa. My skin was velvety smooth and a week later I was still getting compliments! They are having a special this month on hydrafacials. A buy 2 get 1 free at $199 each! I couldn't resist! I see her again Friday! She did spend a few minutes talking product, but I had just bought new products of my usual and she was kind about it! On another note, the establishment is so clean! With the best, luxurious linens! I am impressed! Everyone that works there is friendly! It can be a 1 stop shop as they have laser treatments and injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Just left the ZO Skin Centre after having a MicroNeedling RF treatment. WOW! Stephanie did a fantastic service while making sure my comfort level was at ease. I'm looking forward to my next RF next month. I can tell the difference between regular MicroNeedling and the RF treatment. Thank you, Stephanie! Your soft touch made it that much more comfortable. See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

My Hydrafacial at Zo really showed immediate results and I would highly recommend it.  Zo isn't like a normal facial, and instead you can tell these are medical grade products that have lasting effects.  Monica did a great job and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.