Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for HydraFacial MD® Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter59 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Amber is a sweetheart! Brows on fleek! Kerry is also amazing. Walked out with glowing skin. Both listened to my concerns and provided great customer service. I will be visiting again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

I, excitedly, waited for this appointment for almost 3 weeks and it did NOT disappoint.!! I was in desperate need of a facial so I booked an appointment with Kylie for a Hydrafacial including dermaplane and the lip & eye add-ons! It exceeded my expectations and my skin both looks & feels amazing! Afterwards, Kylie sat down with me as we went over all of my current products while making some helpful suggestions. Voila…she came up with my morning & evening regiment! My skin & I both thank her and can’t wait to see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2022

Love this place. I get all my face work done here. Kylie with the hydro facial More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2022

I came to ZO to get a facial as a gift from my daughter. I worked with Carley and she walked me through every step and encouraged me to try something that she knew would help me with my concern areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Such a great experience! I love my Hydrafacial & dermaplane treatment! Haley was very patient with me in explaining the treatment, aftercare, etc. she even took the time to go over my skin concerns and developed a skin care regimen for me! Thanks so much! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

My experience from start to finish was a great one. I was greeted by multiple people making sure that I was being helped. I've been getting botox/dysport for a few years now, and Nery was by far the most gentle and informative injector I've met to date. She was so light handed and I could really tell the difference now that I've come to her, of how careful and thoughtful she is. She will be my go to in Dallas going forward. I also just cancelled my facial at another spa and booked a hydrafacial with ZO, just because of how much the staff seemed to care about the business. Cant wait to come back! Thank you ZO Skin Centre Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I, excitedly, waited for this appointment for almost 3 weeks and it did NOT disappoint.!! I was in desperate need of a facial so I booked an appointment with Kylie for a Hydrofacial including the lip & eye add-ons and dermaplane! It was everything that I expected and more and my skin looks & feel amazing! Afterwards, Kylie sat down with me and we went over all of my current products as well as some making suggestions and she came up with my morning & evening regime! My skin & I both thank her and can’t wait to see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Excellent hydrofacial with Gina! Highly recommend and will be coming back More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I recently went in for a Hydrafacial. I have never had a facial of any type, but I wanted to give it a shot as my forehead felt dry and damaged. I found ZO Skin Centre online, and I have no prior experience with them or their products. It took three scheduling attempts to get in to receive the treatment as the first two attempts were canceled out of precautions for staff who may have been exposed to COVID. I was welcomed into the centre upon arrival and check in. Gina was amazing at explaining the procedure, the equipment, and after care routine. Seeing the wall of ZO branded skin care products, I was skeptical of high-pressure sales tactics, but to my surprise, there was none of that. The staff were there to educate, and it was clear that they truly believed in their products, but they never pressured me to purchase anything. With regards to the results, I came out feeling like my face was new again. Dead skin cells were exfoliated, my skin was hydrated, and I was amazed at how great my face has felt since the treatment. Admittedly, I was skeptical...but here I am leaving an online review for others in hopes they will give it a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Best facial!!! Gina did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I’ve seen both Gina and Kyli for hydrafacials and had amazing experiences both times! ZO has a great atmosphere and everyone is so friendly. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

If you’re like me and you spend wayyy too much time researching skincare providers so you don’t get burned like “that time before,” your search is over! I’ve been going to ZO for over a year and love every service I’ve ever had. From hydrafacials to botox to micro blading, the team is incredible. Each person I’ve met is highly skilled, and they make you feel friendly and welcome, which is a big thing for me. Specific shout outs to Amber (microblading extraordinaire - patiently reworked a botched job from another place), Kyli for skincare, and Nery for injectables! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I had a hydrafacial with Hailey. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I left with my skin congestion noticeably improved, soft, and moisturized. I can’t wait to try the starter kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Where do I begin!!!???????? I LOVE LOVE LOVE it here. It was my first HydraFacial and it was outstanding. It was absolutely sensational, relaxing, and the cleanest place I have ever been to. Kyli was absolutely amazing! Can’t wait to come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Had a wonderful hydrafacial with Kyli! Very relaxing and thorough. Clean and comfortable facility. Will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Hello this is new client and this place is amazing and ladies are awesome . I just did my first consultation and can’t wait to go back for my game changer Hydra facial. Gina was so pretty and listen me in whole consultation. Thank you ladies and glad I find you guys ..❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

I found out about ZO from Yelp and I thought I'd try it out since it's less than 10 minutes away from me and also I wanted a great experience with my hydrafacial leading up to my wedding next month. Gina was so sweet and really got to know what products I used and also my primary skin concerns. She gave me some ways to improve my regimen and throughout the facial, she also talked about what she was doing to my skin. She was super thorough with extractions and I tried the lip and eye perks which she also explained to me their benefits. You get both solutions for use at home as well so it is a great value. I loved that it was easy to talk to her and that she was honest with me on the condition of my skin. I also thought it was a great personal touch when she asked me what music I liked and put it on for me (2000's r&b). It was the best facial experience I have ever had and I honestly can't wait to go back! It is a real treat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

It was my first time in The ZO Skin Centre Dallas and I’m so happy! I just moved from another state with different climate and my skin feels stress of it. It became oily and needed deep cleaning. I had Hydrofacial with acne treatment a week ago with Gina and now my skin is so fresh, clean and normal, not oily! Can’t wait to visit this clinic again! Also the Centre is very clean and team is nice and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Gina did an amazing job on my HydraFacial for face and lips and dermaplaning! She was very helpful and encouraged me that my skin will get better. Even after one treatment, my skin is so revived and rejuvenated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Best place in Dallas, with the best products and kindest staff! I recently had a Hydrafacial with Gina that was a game CHANGER! I've had Hydrafacials in the past, but nothing like this. She was incredibly thorough, walked me through every step and the benefits, and helped educate me on my daily skincare routine. My skin has changed quite a bit in the last few years (hello, 35!), and the team at Z.O. are so knowledgeable and helpful, without judgement or intimidation. Mia has curated such a fabulous team that makes me excited to step foot in the door every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

First hydra fascial and derma-planning service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Gina was great! I love my hydrafacial and dermaplane. She set me up with a new skincare routine that I can’t wait to try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I was so pleased with Gina and the hydro facial. My face is very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

My new favorite place!! The staff at ZO are some of the most professional, caring, knowledgeable and kind staff I have encountered. No question ever goes unanswered. Carley made me feel so comfortable about getting my first round of Cool Sculpting. She was extremely informative and made me feel at ease. She expertly explained each step of the treatment and made sure I was ok the entire time. I loved my experience so much I booked a Hyrda- Facial the next week with Gina who was equally as knowledgeable, kind and professional. My skin has never looked better! I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

This was my first facial ever & I am not new to the ZO products but I had no idea what to expect! From the phone call setting up my facial to the consult then to the treatment, service was impeccable. All the ladies that work there are beyond knowledgeable & soo sweet. Gina did my hydra facial & was so helpful in answering alllll of my questions. She also asked very detailed questions which I loved. Gina did such an amazing job on my skin, she took her time and was very gentle. I can’t say enough good things about this place & this location. Booked my mom her first hydra facial with Kyli & she is looking forward to it! It was such a pleasure getting to know Gina & I will deff be returning to her for my next hydra facial! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Mia is one of the best spa directors I’ve ever met . She’s been so thorough and supportive . I had my under eyes messed up by a physician in Houston . Mia put me in touch with the owner of the spa who is a plastic surgeon . He explained everything and has put me on a treatment plan . This place truly takes care of you . Their esthetician Kyli and injector Courtney are absolutely fabulous .. Def recommend this place to everyone who wants to look great . Thank you Mia and staff 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I can't say enough good about Kyli. I had a skin consult + hydrafacial with her yesterday-- and today, and my skin looks the best it ever has! She's super sweet and personable too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I can't say enough good about Kyli. I had a skin consult + hydrafacial with her yesterday-- and today, and my skin looks the best it ever has! She's super sweet and personable too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Best Hydrafacial in DFW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

The staff here is phenomenal! Lilly was able to get me in for a facial even with my personal busy schedule, contacting her was a breeze when I needed to make changes. The location is easy to find - upon entering the place is clean and welcoming. My facial with Kyli was relaxing and soothing, I fell asleep. My skin is glowing and I will definitely be back to see her! Mia, the director, was in the front as I was checking out having conversation with clients. She asked about my experience and was letting me know how to maintain that ZO glow! Overall great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

LOVE THIS PLACE FOR HYDRAFACIALS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

Amazing!!! Just amazing. The experience, the atmosphere, the esthetician were all beyond words. This was my first visit to an esthetician and I had no idea what to expect but Kyli explained everything from start to finish! When she was done I was in awe of how great my skin looked. I believe in giving praise when it’s due and it’s definitely due! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Just had the most amazing Hydra facial with Kerry. Wearing masks has broken my chin out and Kerry has my skin glowing again! Must do treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Kerry is amazing! Hands down the best I have ever been to! I have been going ZO since June and my skin has never looked better. I went in for my hydra facial/derma-planing treatment a few weeks ago, I walked out glowing! We also tweaked my at home routine a bit as my skin has been so dry due to the weather change. My face feels wonderful! I also met Ryan for the first time and had Botox, I am VERY happy with the results. I will not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Came in for a hydra facial with Kyli - and have been back every 4 weeks. She definitely listens to what you’re wanting work with. Would recommend 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

This place is very clean; the staff is very friendly with smiles. Kyli is great and flexible. I came here for my first time with a HyrdaFacial. It was awesome to me, so I brought my mom to try a Microneedle facial as well. What Kyli explained to me in my consultation, was exactly how everything occurred during my procedure, which made me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend if you like to take care of your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Had the best HydraFacial with Kyli today! Took her time and specified everything to my skin. I will absolutely be back here for all of my skin needs. Very excited to start on ZO products and get microneedling done in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Kyli was amazing!! She instructed me on my products, provided me with a regimen that suits my skincare issues (insane melasma), and gave me follow up treatment recommendations. I also received a hydrafacial and left glowing! Thank you Kyli and thank you Zo Skin Centre!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

This place is AMAZING! If you're looking to achieve beautiful, healthy, glowing skin, please, just schedule a consultation and I promise you won't be disappointed. As soon as I walked into my first appointment for a skin consultation, I instantly felt welcomed. The entire staff treats you as if you're apart of the family and everyone is so kind and sweet to you! Kerry is the absolute queen of skin. I knew I was in good hands from the moment I met her (her skin alone made me instantly want to do every and any treatment to get my skin looking as good as hers!). Not only is she so nice and knowledgable, but she genuinely cares about the well being of her clients. Her energy and enthusiasm are so contagious, she gets me so excited every time I see her! She will pamper you and make your skin feel and look it's best, I've only had two treatments thus far and I am beyond thrilled with the results. Thank you ZO Skin family for making me feel so good about my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I cannot thank Kerry & Zo skin Centre enough for my hydrafacial + dermaplane. This was my first real facial & my first time at Zo & I felt so welcomed & comfortable! Kerry was so informative & so fun! My skin looks and feels amazing. I already booked my next appointment & can’t wait to be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

I've seen great results in the last 2 weeks since my facial with Kerry. The first photo is right before I received my facial. I was dealing with a lot of discoloration and mini breakouts on my cheeks and forehead. The second photo was right after my facial and the last photo is two weeks later after using ZO skin face cleanser and exfoliant. I'm so ready to see more improvements with my skin and can't wait to book another facial for next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I just got a HydraFacial with Kerry and my skin is GLOWING!!! ZO Skin Centre in Dallas is now my GO TO for all my skincare needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Very neat and well kept business. I had the esthetician, Kyli, give me a customized facial and she was very professional and went out of her way to go the extra step! Very good products that made my face feel more amazing than ever before. Very cleanly practices, worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

This is my favorite place to get a hydra facial. The staff is amazing and so knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

This was my third visit to the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas and tops best facial I've had in Dallas over the past 8 years. Some estheticians take shortcuts, but not Kylie. Kylie was exceptional and thorough in her applications. She provided a hydro-facial with masterful technique. I'm a two year client to ZO products recommended by my dermatologist. And it's the only product I've used that doesn't cause other conditions and actually improves my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Kyli was wonderful esthecian. She took her time with the facial and explaining the regime. Loved the experience. Will be returning back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

I live in Keller but drive to Dallas just so Kerry can do my facials! She is absolutely amazing. I’ve been to several prestigious salons in Southlake, but they just don’t measure up. Well worth the time and money spent to go there. The ZO products are fabulous as well, and not as expensive as some others on the market. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Great customer service!! Highly recommend getting their skin care--so much to choose from with guidance from staff. I have been using the products for about a month now and my face is completely clear and the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable. Love this place and their products!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everyone here is so nice and professional. It was my first time getting a facial and injections and I felt comfortable even before arriving. Mia and Amber were easy to talk to and gave me great advice for my appointments. Courtney is a very skilled injector and Kerry’s facial was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Loved Kerry and the hydra facial treatment. My face is 100x smoother after it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Amazing services... Staff is super sweet. Esthetician Kerry was so nice. Very informative and knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing and the benefits. Highly recommend her andand this location. 💜😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I had a hydra facial done by Kerry and she did an amazing job! My skin feels amazing and looks so refreshed. I only use ZO products now and they’ve transformed my skin for the better. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been going to ZO for about a year now. Their skincare line is amazing! Keri is incredible for hydra facials and dermaplane! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Kerry was amazing! The best hydrafacial and dermaplane EVER! Must see Kerry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Wow- what a beautiful office! I had a chemical peel and it was just an amazing experience. My skin looked and felt wonderful! Need to go back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

The ZO team is amazing! So sweet, professional and knowledgeable. I loved every minute of my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had the pleasure of having a facial treatment with Monica Mann last week at Z.O’s new MedSpa in Highland Park. She is the reason I will go back. She was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. A really soothing and relaxing experience. I’ve had many estheticians in the past and she is tops so far in my book. My skin is radiant - thank you, Monica! The clinic is absolutely beautiful, too. I definitely recommend it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.