Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for ZO® Skin Health Protocol Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter55 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

Terralyn is by far the best injector and skin specialist! Over the last 3 years she has completely transformed my skin, as well as helped me feel the most confident I have ever felt (and that says a lot for being in my 40’s). I truly look and feel better than I did in my 30’s, and I get asked all the time what I am doing and who I am seeing for it. I trust her whole hearted with my aesthetics and recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

Terralyn is amazing! So talented, her passion, knowledge and experience truly shine! She is so warm and welcoming you will feel right at home in her chair:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2023

What a wonderful experience. Booked a consultation because my current regiment wasn’t working. Emily was my esthetician who is simply amazing. She examined my face we discussed what I am currently using and came up with a plan to address all my concerns. Actually got a hydro facial the same day. My face looked so refreshed and moisturized when I left. Love this place ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Nery was great at explaining the process of a lip flip and about the different products that could be used for this. I felt very informed and am happy with the end result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2023

Zo Skin Centre is the best. I used to be stubborn and I would completely neglect my skin health, thinking just soap and water was good enough. I’ve been using these products for over a year and they are by far the best you can buy. I get weekly compliments at work and people think I’m ten years younger than I am. The staff here is amazing. They’re all very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Victoria has always been the one to help me out. Highly recommend :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2023

i used the wrinkle +texture repair for 1 year and half. it improved my skin very well. the anti-aging effect is as advertised. i will continue use it in my rest of life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

Carley is amazing and if you are in Texas you should absolution see her! Absolutely love her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

ZO Skin Centre Dallas' staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I've been going to Kylie for about 6 months and she has helped my skin TREMENDOUSLY!! She is genuinely kind and continually checked on me during all my treatments. I could not recommend her or this place more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

Carley is amazing! She made me feel so comfortable! I will absolutely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

Carley is amazing! She always gets me together :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

I have been going to see Carley at Zo for over a year and she is AMAZING. I do not trust my skin to anyone else. I have referred several clients to her and everyone loves her and their results. Thank you Carley for being amazing and for all of your knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2023

They treat me like family every time I come in. It feels like they are anticipating my visit, the scheduling and customer service it top notch. Carley specifically has enhanced every experience with her product knowledge and friendly bed side manner. I don't just feel like another treatment when I come in, I feel like they care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2023

Amazing service, the people are super nice if there was more stars i would give them that. If you go there go to kyli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2023

I’ve lost count on how long I’ve been seeing Kyli for my skin!! I’ve followed her from other offices because she is so knowledgeable and has the hands of an angel. She always take the time to go over the condition of my skin and what products and treatments to help improve it. Kyli will forever be my go-to girl for all things skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

My skin has been... shall I say better? I haven't needed professional-grade skin care in a minute, but enough was enough. I met with Carley at ZO — she did my skin consult and could not have been more empathetic or knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns without judgement, and her mastery of the options available to me were legit staggering. She was so kind and friendly, and the results speak for themselves. The products she recommended are top notch, the treatments were beyond effective, and I feel like a new person. I cannot recommend Carley or ZO more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

LOVE. This. Place! Carley takes the best care of me every time and always takes the time to explain the procedures, which products I should try, and how to use them for best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Love ZO and their products! Carley is so professional and very informative on the service she’s provided. Amazing customer service from the entire spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

The best skin I’ve had in years! Kylie U. did a phenomenal job! She’s been taking care of my skin for about 2 years now and has provided me with amazing products! I now have dewy clear skin thanks to her(and the products :)) I don’t know who needs to hear this but let kyli take care of ya! 🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

ZO is great for any skincare needs you’re interested in. Carley is thorough, professional, and goes above and beyond every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

ZO products transformed my skin about 5 years ago and they’re the only products I’ve used ever since. When I moved to Dallas I immediately looked for a place I could continue to receive facials using ZO products and the skin center in Dallas was it! Kyli is ahhhmazing! I don’t trust anyone else with my skin. From microneedling to clear and brilliants to Hydrafacials, she is the best. I now live an hour away and still see Kyli once every 6 weeks. Can’t say enough good things about Zo and Kyli. You won’t be disappointed! Thank you for everything you do to make my skin glow Ky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Love ZO! Carley did a skin health consult for me and educated me on what my skin needed to recuperate. She was so friendly and knew exactly how to address the issues I was facing. The products are great and my skin has never looked better. Thank you, Carley and ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

So thankful for carley and her knowledge in helping me with my skin and body treatments. Zo is the only medspa I trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Very neat and well kept business. I had the amazing esthetician, Kyli, give me a customized facial and she was very professional and went out of her way to go the extra step! Very good products that made my face feel more amazing than ever before. Very cleanly practices, worth the visit! Update: Over the last year I’ve been receiving hydrafacials and dermaplanes with Kyli. Although I’ve never had too many concerns with my skin, I have been wanting to focus on prevention and just taking care of my skin. Kyli put me on a simple regimen at home, and along with my treatments my skin is THRIVING!!! I get so many compliments on how glowy and flawless it looks. I can’t recommend enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2023

Kyli is the best esthetician I’ve worked it since I started my skin care journey. She’s very informative and understanding. Every visit with Kyli is a painless easy process. An added bonus is her knowledge on treating darker skin tones. I can’t see myself trusting my skin with anyone else in Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2023

This review is long overdue. I’ve been seeing Kyli for over a year now for monthly hydrafacial + dermaplane and I will never go to anyone else! Kyli is so knowledgeable, caring, and always takes the best care of my skin. I drive almost 2 hours round trip for my appointments with Kyli - this says a lot. If you’re looking for an aesthetician this is your girl! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2023

Love ZO so much!! They have such amazing products and Kyli is the best!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2023

Kyli is the best esthetician I’ve worked it since I started my skin care journey. She’s very informative and understanding. Every  visit with Kyli is a painless easy process. An added bonus is her knowledge on treating darker skin tones. I can’t see myself trusting my skin with anyone else in Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2023

Kyli is AMAZING! I followed her to Dallas from LA. She is not only the sweetest but also makes my face look perfect! Also this ZO skin center is super nice. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2023

Kyli is AMAZING! I followed her to Dallas from LA. She is not only the sweetest but also makes my face look perfect! Also this ZO skin center is super nice. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

ZO Skin Health is by far the best skincare I have ever used!!! Mia Gray helped me out at the store in Dallas and has literally transformed my skin!! My friends and coworkers have asked me how my skin has gotten to be so glowy and I tell them it’s the ZO glow!! The daily power serum is to DIE for and my new obsession is the firming serum, it has made my skin SO smooth!! I’m booking a hydro facial with Mia very soon - I would HIGHLY recommend everyone go see her for all of your skincare needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

Spectacular More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2022

ZO Skincare Dallas is excellent. The Clinicians are very well trained and their work is impeccably perfect. The front staff, Victoria, Jess, and the other lovely ladies are kind, attentive, patient and knowledgeable. I travel from out-of-state every couple of months for my treatments…They are that good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

My experience was very good when visiting them, a very clean place, the staff is very friendly, they welcomed me very well and my stay in the place was perfect. My problem is in my face, I have melasma, I arrived and asked for a treatment and they asked me if I wanted hydroquinone, the truth is I don't know what is best for me, and they asked me this 4 times and I only answered that I was there so that They will help me with the best option, I did not know what treatment exists to ask for it, after I answered the same thing they gave me hydroquinone treatment with creams, I have only been applying them for a week, I hope to be able to share my results with you soon. I do recommend this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I recently went in for a Hydrafacial. I have never had a facial of any type, but I wanted to give it a shot as my forehead felt dry and damaged. I found ZO Skin Centre online, and I have no prior experience with them or their products. It took three scheduling attempts to get in to receive the treatment as the first two attempts were canceled out of precautions for staff who may have been exposed to COVID. I was welcomed into the centre upon arrival and check in. Gina was amazing at explaining the procedure, the equipment, and after care routine. Seeing the wall of ZO branded skin care products, I was skeptical of high-pressure sales tactics, but to my surprise, there was none of that. The staff were there to educate, and it was clear that they truly believed in their products, but they never pressured me to purchase anything. With regards to the results, I came out feeling like my face was new again. Dead skin cells were exfoliated, my skin was hydrated, and I was amazed at how great my face has felt since the treatment. Admittedly, I was skeptical...but here I am leaving an online review for others in hopes they will give it a shot! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Carley was good, she did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

This place is AMAZING! If you're looking to achieve beautiful, healthy, glowing skin, please, just schedule a consultation and I promise you won't be disappointed. As soon as I walked into my first appointment for a skin consultation, I instantly felt welcomed. The entire staff treats you as if you're apart of the family and everyone is so kind and sweet to you! Kerry is the absolute queen of skin. I knew I was in good hands from the moment I met her (her skin alone made me instantly want to do every and any treatment to get my skin looking as good as hers!). Not only is she so nice and knowledgable, but she genuinely cares about the well being of her clients. Her energy and enthusiasm are so contagious, she gets me so excited every time I see her! She will pamper you and make your skin feel and look it's best, I've only had two treatments thus far and I am beyond thrilled with the results. Thank you ZO Skin family for making me feel so good about my skin! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I just wanted to share how amazing this place is. Ryan went above and beyond to make sure that I was truly content, and educated me along in the entire injection process. I could not be more pleased with my results. I also appreciate the kindness of Mia during checkout. I will be a life long client. Ryan is an amazing NP injector that truly listens and ensures you are comfortable. I look forward to the future projects in achieving my facial aesthetic goals. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I’m so incredibly happy with my Microblading experience at Zo Skin Centre-Dallas. Amber Garton is the absolute BEST and I couldn’t be happier with my brow results! I highly recommend Amber and Zo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I love the ZO skincare products - was buying them thru my doctor’s office until I learned there was a ZO skincare center in Dallas. Everyone at the ZO center is so friendly and professional. I haven’t had any of their skincare services yet due to Covid-19 but definitely will in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I was a new to Dallas and I needed to find a center that sold all the ZO skin health products that I use. What I truly love about all my visits at the center is that when I asked how to use and what steps to use the products they took the time, explained and wrote it down for me to use at home. I really appreciate this because some places wont the time or go the extra mile. Not just one but All of the staff are super knowledgeable and professional. I recommend the center for all your skin care needs. You wont be disappointed at all. Thank you to the ZO Skin Centre Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Love this place! It's pretty much a one-stop shop for everything you need to improve and maintain your skin. The staff is always upbeat and friendly. I just got my skin care and can't wait for the result to kick in. Mia is very professional and pleasant. I trust her advise as to what procedure would give me the result I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Love this place! It's pretty much a one-stop shop for everything you need to improve and maintain your skin. The staff is always upbeat and friendly. I just got my skin care and can't wait for the result to kick in. Mia is very professional and pleasant. I trust her advise as to what procedure would give me the result I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Love this place! It's pretty much a one-stop shop for everything you need to improve and maintain your skin. The staff is always upbeat and friendly. I just got my skin care and can't wait for the result to kick in. Mia is very professional and pleasant. I trust her advise as to what procedure would give me the result I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2020

I recently visited ZO Skin Centre in Dallas and had the absolute BEST experience. My esthetician was so sweet listening to my concerns about what I was hoping to achieve. She gave me several options and I am beyond pleased with the direction we took and the results I received. VERY professional!!! I will be going back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2020

I want to commend everyone that works at this location. From the Office Manager, Miya to Haley and Nila who are esthetician’s. These individuals provide a level of customer service unlike any I have seen. I appreciate that they answer the phone and when they are on another line they call me back within minutes to answer any questions in the ZO product line that I may have. I don’t feel rushed ever and their level of knowledge on the product line is well above others. I live in another state but would not purchase from anyone else. I am not a number with these ladies and I value the great interaction they provide! Keep up the outstanding work!!! From a very appreciative customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2020

HANDS DOWN the best skincare you will ever own. And the most amazing staff to go along with it. Mia is a gem and so helpful. Before my first visit to the centre she gave me a phone consult and had tons of products set out for me to try. It was such an amazing and personalized experience I just couldn’t say enough good things about this place. GO. NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Great experience at ZO. Will not go anywhere else for my skin care! Courtney is the best!! Repeat customer most definitely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

I use ZO products but have never been into their skin care Centre. Upon entering, it was beautiful and clean with friendly front desk staff. I didn’t have to wait long, I went for a facial. Since then, I’ve gone back for many different things. Totally recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

Nothing compares to Zo Skin Centre. Best services, location, and treatments for all skin types and problems. Dr. Obagi, Beverly Hills dermatologist, now offers ZO skin protocols in Dallas at Zo Skin Centre. Proven results which are safe and effective. You don’t need an appointment to check out their products and learn more about skin health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

Loved this place for botox and Latisse. Very honest and upfront with results you will have per procedure-no fluff.Courtney assisted me and she is a PA...and I like the professionalism and reassurance of knowing someone is a master at this. Not just a person who took a class and certified. Been there done that and don’t recommend it. I highly recommend ZO. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Wow- what a beautiful office! I had a chemical peel and it was just an amazing experience. My skin looked and felt wonderful! Need to go back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

My Hydrafacial at Zo really showed immediate results and I would highly recommend it.  Zo isn’t like a normal facial, and instead you can tell these are medical grade products that have lasting effects.  Monica did a great job and I will definitely be back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.