Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Face Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter41 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

I, excitedly, waited for this appointment for almost 3 weeks and it did NOT disappoint.!! I was in desperate need of a facial so I booked an appointment with Kylie for a Hydrafacial including dermaplane and the lip & eye add-ons! It exceeded my expectations and my skin both looks & feels amazing! Afterwards, Kylie sat down with me as we went over all of my current products while making some helpful suggestions. Voila…she came up with my morning & evening regiment! My skin & I both thank her and can’t wait to see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2022

My first time getting a facial I really enjoyed it can’t wait to go back and get another one. My aesthetician is also amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2022

Love this place. I get all my face work done here. Kylie with the hydro facial More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I, excitedly, waited for this appointment for almost 3 weeks and it did NOT disappoint.!! I was in desperate need of a facial so I booked an appointment with Kylie for a Hydrofacial including the lip & eye add-ons and dermaplane! It was everything that I expected and more and my skin looks & feel amazing! Afterwards, Kylie sat down with me and we went over all of my current products as well as some making suggestions and she came up with my morning & evening regime! My skin & I both thank her and can’t wait to see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2022

I, excitedly, waited for this appointment for almost 3 weeks and it did NOT disappoint.!! I was in desperate need of a facial so I booked an appointment with Kylie for a Hydrofacial including the lip & eye add-ons and dermaplane!  It was everything that I expected and more and my skin looks & feel amazing!  Afterwards, Kylie sat down with me and we went over all of my current products as well as some making suggestions and she came up with my morning & evening regime! My skin & I both thank her and can’t wait to see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I’ve seen both Gina and Kyli for hydrafacials and had amazing experiences both times! ZO has a great atmosphere and everyone is so friendly. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

If you’re like me and you spend wayyy too much time researching skincare providers so you don’t get burned like “that time before,” your search is over! I’ve been going to ZO for over a year and love every service I’ve ever had. From hydrafacials to botox to micro blading, the team is incredible. Each person I’ve met is highly skilled, and they make you feel friendly and welcome, which is a big thing for me. Specific shout outs to Amber (microblading extraordinaire - patiently reworked a botched job from another place), Kyli for skincare, and Nery for injectables! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2021

If you’re like me and you spend wayyy too much time researching skincare providers so you don’t get burned like "that time before," your search is over! I’ve been going to ZO for over a year and love every service I’ve ever had. From hydrafacials to botox to micro blading, the team is incredible. Each person I’ve met is highly skilled, and they make you feel friendly and welcome, which is a big thing for me. Specific shout outs to Amber (microblading extraordinaire - patiently reworked a botched job from another place), Kyli for skincare, and Nery for injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Where do I begin!!!???????? I LOVE LOVE LOVE it here. It was my first HydraFacial and it was outstanding. It was absolutely sensational, relaxing, and the cleanest place I have ever been to. Kyli was absolutely amazing! Can’t wait to come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Had a wonderful hydrafacial with Kyli! Very relaxing and thorough. Clean and comfortable facility. Will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2021

Where do I begin!!!???????? I LOVE LOVE LOVE it here. It was my first HydraFacial and it was outstanding. It was absolutely sensational, relaxing, and the cleanest place I have ever been to. Kyli was absolutely amazing! Can’t wait to come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2021

Had a wonderful hydrafacial with Kyli. Very relaxing and thorough experience. Clean and comfortable facilities. Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

I decided to try ZO Skin Centre because I like the skin care products so much! And I was not disappointed. Kyli was very attentive & helpful. I received a hydro-facial that left my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It was also a relaxing, uplifting and pleasant experience. The spa is quiet and fresh and clean. Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2021

Kali gives the best hydrafacial in Dallas!! She knows my sensitive and tailors to my skin! I recently did a microneedling with PRP and so far so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2021

Saw Kyli today for my 3 step peel and is she so helpful and sweet. Every time I come she has the best attitude and always makes me feel super comfortable. Love ZO & Kylie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

This was my first facial ever & I am not new to the ZO products but I had no idea what to expect! From the phone call setting up my facial to the consult then to the treatment, service was impeccable. All the ladies that work there are beyond knowledgeable & soo sweet. Gina did my hydra facial & was so helpful in answering alllll of my questions. She also asked very detailed questions which I loved. Gina did such an amazing job on my skin, she took her time and was very gentle. I can’t say enough good things about this place & this location. Booked my mom her first hydra facial with Kyli & she is looking forward to it! It was such a pleasure getting to know Gina & I will deff be returning to her for my next hydra facial! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2021

I love this place and ZO products. Always wonderful results for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. Kyli gave me an amazing facial. My skin absolutely glowed for days and felt extra amazing for weeks. Not only is Kyli amazing at what she does; she has a fun and sweet personality. I just booked what I anticipate will be the second of many more facials with Kyli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Mia is one of the best spa directors I’ve ever met . She’s been so thorough and supportive . I had my under eyes messed up by a physician in Houston . Mia put me in touch with the owner of the spa who is a plastic surgeon . He explained everything and has put me on a treatment plan . This place truly takes care of you . Their esthetician Kyli and injector Courtney are absolutely fabulous .. Def recommend this place to everyone who wants to look great . Thank you Mia and staff 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I can't say enough good about Kyli. I had a skin consult + hydrafacial with her yesterday-- and today, and my skin looks the best it ever has! She's super sweet and personable too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I can't say enough good about Kyli. I had a skin consult + hydrafacial with her yesterday-- and today, and my skin looks the best it ever has! She's super sweet and personable too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Best Hydrafacial in DFW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

The staff here is phenomenal! Lilly was able to get me in for a facial even with my personal busy schedule, contacting her was a breeze when I needed to make changes. The location is easy to find - upon entering the place is clean and welcoming. My facial with Kyli was relaxing and soothing, I fell asleep. My skin is glowing and I will definitely be back to see her! Mia, the director, was in the front as I was checking out having conversation with clients. She asked about my experience and was letting me know how to maintain that ZO glow! Overall great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

LOVE THIS PLACE FOR HYDRAFACIALS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

Amazing!!! Just amazing. The experience, the atmosphere, the esthetician were all beyond words. This was my first visit to an esthetician and I had no idea what to expect but Kyli explained everything from start to finish! When she was done I was in awe of how great my skin looked. I believe in giving praise when it’s due and it’s definitely due! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2021

Amazing!!! Just amazing. The experience, the atmosphere, the esthetician were all beyond words. This was my first visit to an esthetician and I had no idea what to expect but Kyli explained everything from start to finish! When she was done I was in awe of how great my skin looked. I believe in giving praise when it’s due and it’s definitely due! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2021

OMG...I am obsessed with ZO products! I had an appointment with kyli and she is awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, and VERY nice!! It’s been 2 weeks now and I can definitely see the difference! I’m very happy!!! My skin is now super soft, glowing and looks healthy! My favorite is the exfoliating polish. It’s amazing how you’ll instantly feel and see the difference. Like literally after 3 minutes. I can’t wait to try everything!! Worth every penny. Customers service rocks and ZO products are like magic!! If you’re reading this and thinking of trying it...I would highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Came in for a hydra facial with Kyli - and have been back every 4 weeks. She definitely listens to what you’re wanting work with. Would recommend 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2020

I saw Kyli for dermaplane and it was night and day a different experience than the last place I went. She was so kind, wasn’t pushy or salesy for products or other treatments which I loved. My skin feels amazing and I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

This place is very clean; the staff is very friendly with smiles. Kyli is great and flexible. I came here for my first time with a HyrdaFacial. It was awesome to me, so I brought my mom to try a Microneedle facial as well. What Kyli explained to me in my consultation, was exactly how everything occurred during my procedure, which made me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend if you like to take care of your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2020

This place is very clean; the staff is very friendly with smiles. Kyli is great and flexible. I came here for my first time with a HyrdaFacial. It was awesome to me, so I brought my mom to try a Microneedle facial as well. What Kyli explained to me in my consultation, was exactly how everything occurred during my procedure, which made me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend if you like to take care of your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2020

Had the best HydraFacial with Kyli today! Took her time and specified everything to my skin. I will absolutely be back here for all of my skin needs. Very excited to start on ZO products and get microneedling done in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Had the best HydraFacial with Kyli today! Took her time and specified everything to my skin. I will absolutely be back here for all of my skin needs. Very excited to start on ZO products and get microneedling done in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Kyli was amazing!! She instructed me on my products, provided me with a regimen that suits my skincare issues (insane melasma), and gave me follow up treatment recommendations. I also received a hydrafacial and left glowing! Thank you Kyli and thank you Zo Skin Centre!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2020

Kyli was amazing!! She instructed me on my products, provided me with a regimen that suits my skincare issues (insane melasma), and gave me follow up treatment recommendations. I also received a hydrafacial and left glowing! Thank you Kyli and thank you Zo Skin Centre!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

I decided to get microneedling done for the first time and overall it was a great experience, Kyli answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Very neat and well kept business. I had the esthetician, Kyli, give me a customized facial and she was very professional and went out of her way to go the extra step! Very good products that made my face feel more amazing than ever before. Very cleanly practices, worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

This is my favorite place to get a hydra facial. The staff is amazing and so knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

This was my third visit to the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas and tops best facial I've had in Dallas over the past 8 years. Some estheticians take shortcuts, but not Kylie. Kylie was exceptional and thorough in her applications. She provided a hydro-facial with masterful technique. I'm a two year client to ZO products recommended by my dermatologist. And it's the only product I've used that doesn't cause other conditions and actually improves my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Kyli was wonderful esthecian. She took her time with the facial and explaining the regime. Loved the experience. Will be returning back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2020

I use some of these amazing products and needed more. I decided to visit ZO Skin Centre for my first time. I booked a signature facial with Kyli. She was amazing and very professional. She really took the time to make sure I got the most out of my treatment. My skin felt so good and was much clearer afterwards. I booked a hydrafacial next. Can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.