Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Face Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter57 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2022

Hi y’all this place is amazing !!!! I would highly recommend Emily for a very nice hydra facial and Dermaplane !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2022

Excellent experience. Came in here for my first ever hydra facial and I was not disappointed. Emily was amazing throughout the entire process and explained everything in detail. Love my immediate results and looking forward to the long term results as well. Will definitely come back again and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2022

My first time getting a facial I really enjoyed it can’t wait to go back and get another one. My aesthetician is also amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2022

ZO is THE best place for hydrafacials in Dallas!  Haley is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2022

I, excitedly, waited for this appointment for almost 3 weeks and it did NOT disappoint.!! I was in desperate need of a facial so I booked an appointment with Kylie for a Hydrofacial including the lip & eye add-ons and dermaplane!  It was everything that I expected and more and my skin looks & feel amazing!  Afterwards, Kylie sat down with me and we went over all of my current products as well as some making suggestions and she came up with my morning & evening regime! My skin & I both thank her and can’t wait to see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2022

Had such an amazing first experience at ZO! Came in for a consultation and treatment with Gina. She was so knowledgeable about my facial, helped me create a skincare routine and answered all of my questions. I felt very taken care of and can’t wait to come back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2021

If you’re like me and you spend wayyy too much time researching skincare providers so you don’t get burned like "that time before," your search is over! I’ve been going to ZO for over a year and love every service I’ve ever had. From hydrafacials to botox to micro blading, the team is incredible. Each person I’ve met is highly skilled, and they make you feel friendly and welcome, which is a big thing for me. Specific shout outs to Amber (microblading extraordinaire - patiently reworked a botched job from another place), Kyli for skincare, and Nery for injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2021

Where do I begin!!!???????? I LOVE LOVE LOVE it here. It was my first HydraFacial and it was outstanding. It was absolutely sensational, relaxing, and the cleanest place I have ever been to. Kyli was absolutely amazing! Can’t wait to come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2021

I found ZO Skin Centre after moving to Dallas from San Antonio -- very familiar with the products and was so excited to find that there was a skin centre offering services as well as products. I came in for Microneedling with Carley and dysport with nurse Nery. I am usually very skeptical with picky with who touches my face. I am so happy with the services. The staff are all friendly and very knowledgeable. Carley even came to check on my skin when I came back in for dysport. I’m so happy I found my new place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2021

So glad I finally made the time to come in to the ZO centre! It’s been on my to-do list for a hot minute and I’m finally putting all my other plans aside to focus on my skin and myself before I get married in 6 weeks. Had my chemical peel with Haley and she was great! Really knowledgeable and gave me a good plan to get my skin wedding ready. Looking forward to how my skin will transform! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2021

My skin feels amazing! Such a great facial and Haley was super helpful with helping me find products for my skincare routine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2021

Had a wonderful hydrafacial with Kyli. Very relaxing and thorough experience. Clean and comfortable facilities. Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2021

Gina did an amazing job with my facial! She was knowledgeable in all the products and walked me through each step!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2021

Gina did an amazing job on my HydraFacial for face and lips and dermaplaning! She was very helpful and encouraged me that my skin will get better. Even after one treatment, my skin is so revived and rejuvenated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2021

I found out about ZO from Yelp and I thought I’d try it out since it’s less than 10 minutes away from me and also I wanted a great experience with my hydrafacial leading up to my wedding next month. Gina was so sweet and really got to know what products I used and also my primary skin concerns. She gave me some ways to improve my regimen and throughout the facial, she also talked about what she was doing to my skin. She was super thorough with extractions and I tried the lip and eye perks which she also explained to me their benefits. You get to take home both solutions for use at home as well so it is a great value. I loved that it was easy to talk to her and that she was honest with me on the condition of my skin. I also thought it was a great personal touch when she asked me what music I liked and put it on for me (2000’s r&b). It was the best facial experience I have ever had and I honestly can’t wait to go back! It is a real treat! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

I decided to try ZO Skin Centre because I like the skin care products so much! And I was not disappointed. Kyli was very attentive & helpful. I received a hydro-facial that left my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It was also a relaxing, uplifting and pleasant experience. The spa is quiet and fresh and clean. Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2021

Gina was awesome! She did my hydrafacial and dermaplane and my skin feels amazing! She was so insightful and even helped me start a new skincare routine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2021

Kali gives the best hydrafacial in Dallas!! She knows my sensitive and tailors to my skin! I recently did a microneedling with PRP and so far so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2021

Saw Kyli today for my 3 step peel and is she so helpful and sweet. Every time I come she has the best attitude and always makes me feel super comfortable. Love ZO & Kylie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2021

I had the BEST facial I have ever had with Gina. Then went in to see Nery for Botox. Ahhhhhhh! Professional, perfecting and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2021

just had an amazing hydro facial with Gina. Can’t wait to come back! Clean, comfortable and definitely worthwhile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2021

I love this place and ZO products. Always wonderful results for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. Kyli gave me an amazing facial. My skin absolutely glowed for days and felt extra amazing for weeks. Not only is Kyli amazing at what she does; she has a fun and sweet personality. I just booked what I anticipate will be the second of many more facials with Kyli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2021

Gina, my esthetician, is AMAZING! I went in for my first time for a skin consultation and treatment. I discussed my skin concerns, goals, and current skincare regimen with Gina so she could get a thorough background on me. Then she recommended areas of my skincare routine that I could enhance and offered me products to use without being pushy about it. She also explained why she was recommending certain products and how they would help my skin. Then she developed a treatment plan for me, which included a hydra facial. She was so thorough and meticulous with my skin during the procedure, and she explained what she was doing every step of the way. I really appreciated how detailed she was in taking care of me. The entire experience from walking in the door to leaving was incredible. I’m definitely booking another facial with Gina soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2021

I’m so thankful I found ZO! I love the focus on skin health and clean products. The staff is amazing!!! They make you feel so comfortable and confident. I have very sensitive skin and Carly gave me a facial that left my skin clear and glowing!! I’ll be back for another appointment next week. (And the week after that!!)  Very impressed with the clean and welcoming atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2021

I love ZO skin center. I’ve never felt so welcomed by any spa in DFW like this one. It’s so clean and professional and they truly just take care of you and never try to upswell you. I’ve been seeing Amber for quite a while and I just love her. She’s been so helpful and fixing my eyebrows and making me feel like a million bucks. She is so creative and know exactly what looks good on you. I can’t praise her enough. I’m still so happy I found her and started seeing her. The esthetician’s here are also amazing. I’ve had hydrafacials at other spas and it’s nothing compared to the experience you get at ZO. If you’re ever wanting a facial or just great skin care don’t hesitate on checking this place out. They’re worth every penny. I drive 25 miles to see them. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2021

Amazing!!! Just amazing. The experience, the atmosphere, the esthetician were all beyond words. This was my first visit to an esthetician and I had no idea what to expect but Kyli explained everything from start to finish! When she was done I was in awe of how great my skin looked. I believe in giving praise when it’s due and it’s definitely due! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2021

OMG...I am obsessed with ZO products! I had an appointment with kyli and she is awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, and VERY nice!! It’s been 2 weeks now and I can definitely see the difference! I’m very happy!!! My skin is now super soft, glowing and looks healthy! My favorite is the exfoliating polish. It’s amazing how you’ll instantly feel and see the difference. Like literally after 3 minutes. I can’t wait to try everything!! Worth every penny. Customers service rocks and ZO products are like magic!! If you’re reading this and thinking of trying it...I would highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2020

I saw Kyli for dermaplane and it was night and day a different experience than the last place I went. She was so kind, wasn’t pushy or salesy for products or other treatments which I loved. My skin feels amazing and I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2020

This place is very clean; the staff is very friendly with smiles. Kyli is great and flexible. I came here for my first time with a HyrdaFacial. It was awesome to me, so I brought my mom to try a Microneedle facial as well. What Kyli explained to me in my consultation, was exactly how everything occurred during my procedure, which made me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend if you like to take care of your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2020

Had the best HydraFacial with Kyli today! Took her time and specified everything to my skin. I will absolutely be back here for all of my skin needs. Very excited to start on ZO products and get microneedling done in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2020

Kyli was amazing!! She instructed me on my products, provided me with a regimen that suits my skincare issues (insane melasma), and gave me follow up treatment recommendations. I also received a hydrafacial and left glowing! Thank you Kyli and thank you Zo Skin Centre!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2020

I can’t say enough about this place and their staff!! First I started Obagi products back in 2002 I was always pleased with their results! After a few changes in career and states and of course skin care esthetician’s (all of which I was happy with) I just couldn’t find any skin care product that worked as awesome as Obagi...until I was invited to a skin care party and viola there was the NEW ZO skin products I screamed with so much joy and immediately called this place and started on my skin care journey again with Obagi my skincare esthetician Kerry Lynn is amazing, she’s patient with me and takes her time to explain everything I need to keep this brown skin alive , bright , healthy and gorgy!! The front desk office is also very helpful setting and keeping their appointments. I can’t wait try Courtney the BOTOX injection guy I’ve heard many great reviews! Anyway I drive 45 minutes every month and I don’t mind it at all it’s so worth it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2020

I use some of these amazing products and needed more. I decided to visit ZO Skin Centre for my first time. I booked a signature facial with Kyli. She was amazing and very professional. She really took the time to make sure I got the most out of my treatment. My skin felt so good and was much clearer afterwards. I booked a hydrafacial next. Can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2020

Been going here for 2 years now. They give the best facials and cater to your needs. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2020

Great customer service!! Highly recommend getting their skin care--so much to choose from with guidance from staff. I have been using the products for about a month now and my face is completely clear and the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable. Love this place and their products!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

Literally my go to place for my facials, skincare and Botox!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and talented! Kerry is so sweet and gives the best facials EVER. Courtney does my Botox and lip flip and he’s so easy going and freezes this forehead in place like SNATCHED honey and Mia is so so SO on top of everything that happens in the spa. She knows the skincare line like the back of her hand and is always coordinating amazing events and making sure the clients are taken care of. I recommend this place to all of my clients and friends and I absolutely feel so welcomed every time I pop in for a visit. Almost like I’m part of the family! Here is my face two months into using the ZO skincare line and getting hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don’t necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products.I’m from out of town, so I’m part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There’s additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I’ve seen Kerry for the past two months. She’s extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I’ve ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don’t feel like I’m being pressured into buying stuff--which is great.I’ve got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I’m very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2020

I loved my experience at ZO. I was so relaxed and informed. My skin looks better than it has in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2020

Yesterday, I experienced the best facial and skin analysis at Zo Skin Centre Dallas.  Upon my arrival, I was graciously greeted and informed of all the COVID 19 guidelines to be assured of a safe and healthy experience.  Details were thoroughly explained about my current skin condition, and how Zo Skin products, procedures and a daily skin care regime could enhance my skin for my active lifestyle.  I felt well informed before any decisions or procedures began, and was not pressured to buy products on the spot.  My facial experience for the next hour was incredible!  Every step of an application was explained, which allowed me to understand the purpose of the Zo product line; remain calm and relaxed.  My end result, was a clean and glowing face that reflected  an experienced esthetician!I look forward to my next appointment with Kerry.Thank youMichelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

I’m obsessed with Zo Skin Centre Dallas! I’ve been seeing Kerry for 6+ months now for monthly hyrdrafails + microneedling & dermanplaning. She very much knows her SKIN stuff & my results have been amazing. I’ve tried many other spas in the DFW area, but Zo is my hands down favorite. I love Kerry and Zo so much that I’ve been driving all the way from Fort Worth to continue to see her!! No one else touches my skin.Note: I am huge fan of the Zo Skin product line as well, but have never once felt pressured to purchase items pre/post treatment. This is huge - because most spas/derms love the upsell.. I find it tacky most of the time! Zo/Kerry does a great job of educating you and finding what’s best for your skin + routine. Additionally, I get my microblading done by Amber & she is the best of the best. She has great attention to detail and makes sure your brows are PERFECT. I will continue to see her FOREVER.Lastly, a well deserved shoutout to Hailey for the best customer service & scheduling help. I travel for work + frequently have to change my scheduled appointments.. that being said, she’s always been more than accommodating + a big help.Love this place, check it out - you won’t regret it:)My only "con" is that parking can sometimes be rough. Be prepared:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2020

Love this place! Any service here is amazing but specifically the hydrafacial! I use all their products and my face has never looked better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Literally can't rave enough about this place and the amazing people that work there!!!! I've gotten to know pretty much everyone that works at the spa & they go above and beyond to make your service outstanding. Always makes me smile. Not only are the people great the products and services leave you speechless!!! It's the BEST!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I’ve ever used, I’ve been using them for 21/2 years now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I’ve had many Hydrafacials & skin needling treatments the staff are great! Friendly & very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I've ever used, I've been using them for 21/2 years now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I've had many Hydrafacials & skin needling treatments the staff are great! Friendly & very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2019

Fantastic hydra facial! Exceeded expectations. I actually fell asleep! . I’ve been using ZO products for a few years now and I constantly get compliments on my skin. I was so excited when ZO opened a spa near me. Definitely experts in skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2019

Fantastic hydra facial! Exceeded expectations. I actually fell asleep! . I've been using ZO products for a few years now and I constantly get compliments on my skin. I was so excited when ZO opened a spa near me. Definitely experts in skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2019

I ended up in Highland Park by accident. I am here in Dallas as a consultant and went to the dry bar because the one closet to my hotel gave away my appointment. As I finished my hair I walked around to see the other stores in the complex and I encountered this haven ZO skin center. From the day I came in to make my appointment, to meeting Dana the EXPERT esthetician, to following her recommendations for skin care, and having my super awesome hydra facial. My husband saw my skin and was like wow you look amazing. I was surprised he didn't complain about the price he just loved the final product of the facial. My skin was glowing. She took her time to do my facial which included a chemical peel and extractions. The products she used felt amazing. It was the best facial I've ever had in my life. She gave me recommendations for products to use and I slept on it, I will be purchasing them. I am African American and have been suffering from really bad hormonal acne and I am amazed with what this facial has done for me. Thank you Dana and thank you ZO skin center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2019

I went in for a hydrafacial with Cristy, and it was fabulous.  She took the time to educate me on the zo products, as well as other services I was interested in.  The front desk staff was so sweet and Jennifer, one of the owners was very helpful!  Way to go ZO skin Centre!!  I'll be back.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2018

I've now been to ZO to have my eyebrows microbladed with Amber, and a Hydrafacial + Dermaplaning with Cristy and had such an incredible experience from start to finish! The office is beautifully designed, lit and staffed. These ladies were both so professional, kind and informative in answering all of my questions and concerns... but not to mention the results I got immediately after for both services! Top notch quality in everything they do and I'm now forever a  fan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2017

A friend and I started talking about an article I saw in a magazine about stem cell facial. My friend mentioned this new place from California that has just opened.  I call, they do an Apple stem cell facial. After getting my skin consultation with Monica Mann, we decided on a hydrafacial, which I've had in the past at another spa. My skin was velvety smooth and a week later I was still getting compliments! They are having a special this month on hydrafacials. A buy 2 get 1 free at $199 each! I couldn't resist! I see her again Friday! She did spend a few minutes talking product, but I had just bought new products of my usual and she was kind about it! On another note, the establishment is so clean! With the best, luxurious linens! I am impressed! Everyone that works there is friendly! It can be a 1 stop shop as they have laser treatments and injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Just left the ZO Skin Centre after having a MicroNeedling RF treatment. WOW! Stephanie did a fantastic service while making sure my comfort level was at ease. I'm looking forward to my next RF next month. I can tell the difference between regular MicroNeedling and the RF treatment. Thank you, Stephanie! Your soft touch made it that much more comfortable. See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

My Hydrafacial at Zo really showed immediate results and I would highly recommend it.  Zo isn't like a normal facial, and instead you can tell these are medical grade products that have lasting effects.  Monica did a great job and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.