Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter40 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2020

Amazing visit. Have been here now twice and will continue to come back! Ask for Courtney RN for all of your Botox and injection needs. Everyone is super professional and it is nice to find a place were everyone that works there is pleasant. I will definitely try some other services soon! If you have not been here definitely make an appointment. Courtney R.N has me coming out the pandemic 10 years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Courtney has helped me in the past and I was totally satisfied. Very professional and results amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

They have always been very welcoming and accommodating from the front desk to the supervisors. Courtney has always been very patient and knowledgable in everything he has done while delivering great results 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Love ZO! They are so professional and super friendly. If you are thinking about getting Botox or any injectable, Courtney is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2020

They have such an amazing staff, that’s what sold me on going to their location over the other places I went for consultation. Courtney is enjoyable to work with and he’s very informative! After my first visit, I was absolutely so excited to go back for my appointment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2020

I can’t say enough about this place and their staff!! First I started Obagi products back in 2002 I was always pleased with their results! After a few changes in career and states and of course skin care esthetician’s (all of which I was happy with) I just couldn’t find any skin care product that worked as awesome as Obagi...until I was invited to a skin care party and viola there was the NEW ZO skin products I screamed with so much joy and immediately called this place and started on my skin care journey again with Obagi my skincare esthetician Kerry Lynn is amazing, she’s patient with me and takes her time to explain everything I need to keep this brown skin alive , bright , healthy and gorgy!! The front desk office is also very helpful setting and keeping their appointments. I can’t wait try Courtney the BOTOX injection guy I’ve heard many great reviews! Anyway I drive 45 minutes every month and I don’t mind it at all it’s so worth it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everyone here is so nice and professional. It was my first time getting a facial and injections and I felt comfortable even before arriving. Mia and Amber were easy to talk to and gave me great advice for my appointments. Courtney is a very skilled injector and Kerry’s facial was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I won't go anywhere else for injectables. Courtney is the best. Most natural results I've ever had. Looking forward to trying their other services. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and a beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

ZO has been fantastic to receive skin treatments from!I have had IPL treatments from Kerry and and Versa treatments from Courtney that have yielded excellent results on my skin.  I highly recommend their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

Literally my go to place for my facials, skincare and Botox!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and talented! Kerry is so sweet and gives the best facials EVER. Courtney does my Botox and lip flip and he’s so easy going and freezes this forehead in place like SNATCHED honey and Mia is so so SO on top of everything that happens in the spa. She knows the skincare line like the back of her hand and is always coordinating amazing events and making sure the clients are taken care of. I recommend this place to all of my clients and friends and I absolutely feel so welcomed every time I pop in for a visit. Almost like I’m part of the family! Here is my face two months into using the ZO skincare line and getting hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Had the best experience today at ZO skin Centre! Mia was very helpful and did a great job at keeping distance between clients. Everything was very clean and I felt very safe while I was there. Courtney did an amazing job and I was very confident with my decisions after consulting with him. He was very helpful and well adversed. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

ZO is my one stop shop. I got microblading on my eyebrows done by the goddess, Amber Garton. She is hands down the best microblader in Dallas. I’ve been on the ZO Skin Health system for a over a month now thanks to their manager, Mia. She is extremely knowledgeable on the products that have truly changed my life. I’ve never once been comfortable leaving the house without layers of makeup- now I don’t wear it at all.  Courtney did my Botox and dermal fillers. He knows what works best for the individual and makes you feel great going into it. I just booked my first Hydra-facial with Kerry and I can’t wait to see even bigger and better results. This center is the most welcoming place that is beyond knowledgeable in their field and make you feel the best in your own skin. I would never go anywhere else. There’s not enough stars on here to give justice to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

The staff are a joy and very knowledgeable and helpful. My injection experience with Courtney has always been perfect. He is very detail-oriented and comforting in personalizing your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

I loved my experience. Courtney was very professional and thourgh about the procedure I had done. Thanks a million ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

5 stars! Very professional from the time you walk in the front door to Courtney giving you injections. I am glad to have a place to get many services at a fair price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

I had a great experience with Courtney at ZO skin centre dallas. I had Jeaveau injections done for the first time and he was super professional. He helped calm my nerves and kept me looking super natural which is exactly what I wanted. I’ve been back multiple times since and have referred friends since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

I had a great experience with Courtney at ZO skin centre dallas. I had Jeaveau injections done for the first time and he was super professional. He helped calm my nerves and kept me looking super natural which is exactly what I wanted. I’ve been back multiple times since and have referred friends since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

So glad I found this spa!! It's in a great location with easy parking out front, scheduling an appointment is a breeze & they offer an array of services. I am incredibly particular as to who does my injectables & Courtney is one of the best. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Great experience at ZO. Will not go anywhere else for my skin care! Courtney is the best!! Repeat customer most definitely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! My friend even noticed how great it looked and is going to Courtney as well. First picture is after my bad Botox (still have lines, uneven brows, and Spock). Second picture is raising brows after Courtney fixed me up! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! My friend even noticed how great it looked and is going to Courtney as well. First picture is after my bad Botox (still have lines, uneven brows, and Spock). Second picture is raising brows after Courtney fixed me up! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

High end excellent skin care establishment. Courtney is really good with injectables. Kerry is great for facials. Zo products are fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Cristy is the best! She truly listens to your concerns and gives you exactly what you ask for. She is extremely knowledgeable, and explains everything so that you feel comfortable. She has been doing my Botox and Juvederm for years, and I will never see another provider. Her skill, passion, and genuine kindness what makes her the best in the business. I will continue to refer her to all of my family and friends and see her personally!! Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I have had botox and fillers done by one person only for the past 2 1/2 years. Cristy is amazing and a true professional. I have followed her wherever she goes and will continue to do so. If I could I would give her 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have gone to  Cristy at ZO Skin Centre a number of times and each visit is better than the one before!! She makes realistic treatment /skincare recommendations.  My Botox is better than ever and she does phenomenal lip / filler injections!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2019

How to Look 20 Years Younger - I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Setting up my appointments are so easy, then when I come in, I feel like everyone treats me like GOLD! My Botox is perfectly given and looks great! I don't walk out looking red and swollen either, I was able to go shopping and no one could tell I just had Botox! I keep coming back because the customer service is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

Loved this place for botox and Latisse. Very honest and upfront with results you will have per procedure-no fluff. Courtney assisted me and she is a PA...and I like the professionalism and reassurance of knowing someone is a master at this. Not just a person who took a class and certified. Been there done that and don't recommend it. I highly recommend ZO. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2018

Butt implants Day 1 - Dr K is the BEST! Love him and his staff ! I was so lucky to be in such good hands and he is such a nice man and my new booty looks amazing and it’s only been a little bit over 24 hours ! Sooooo happy right now .Thanks so much dr K I’m going to be going to you for my fillers and Botox very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

This place is new and I'm so happy it finally opened. The staff are extremely friendly . They have amazing skincare and services. I tried the clear and brilliant treatment with prp for my face and I did cool sculpting for the 1 inch fat I have on my abs. I can't wait to come back to do my fillers for when I'm due in a few weeks. Jennifer is so helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2016

I can not sing Dr. Khorsandi's praises enough. As age set in, I began to look "tired" all the time and my confidence began to wither away. Dr. Khorsandi performed a blephroplasty on me last year and has since enhanced my already amazing results even more with botox and fillers. I now have my confidence back and couldn't be happier! Every visit from day one has been an exceptional experience. From the staff, to the office manager Catherine, all the way to Dr. Khorsandi, this office is the definition of professionalism, friendliness, and incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of aesthetics. Definitely worth the drive from California! I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to all my friends and anyone else looking for a top notch cosmetic procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

VIP plastic surgery, the name itself shows you everthing. Nice and professional staffs. They provide you the most hi tech surgical techniques. This was my first time going to plastic surgeon and I was very nervous. Dr. Khorsandi is very knoledgeable, skilled and made me feel comfortable. I higly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. You will not be disapointed. Price is 500 botox, clear and brillant is 350.00. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.