Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for BOTOX® Services in Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter29 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Kerry is amazing! Hands down the best I have ever been to! I have been going ZO since June and my skin has never looked better. I went in for my hydra facial/derma-planing treatment a few weeks ago, I walked out glowing! We also tweaked my at home routine a bit as my skin has been so dry due to the weather change. My face feels wonderful! I also met Ryan for the first time and had Botox, I am VERY happy with the results. I will not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Mia is one of the best spa directors I’ve ever met . She’s been so thorough and supportive . I had my under eyes messed up by a physician in Houston . Mia put me in touch with the owner of the spa who is a plastic surgeon . He explained everything and has put me on a treatment plan . This place truly takes care of you . Their esthetician Kyli and injector Courtney are absolutely fabulous .. Def recommend this place to everyone who wants to look great . Thank you Mia and staff 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I had such an amazing experience with Ryan today! He answered all of my questions and explained everything so well! I also want to thank Mia for going out of her way to ensure I am being taken cared of every step of the way! This place is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

I am Very Impressed w/ the service here, from the moment you call to schedule & upon arriving the Customer Service is top notch & they make you feel very welcome...thnx Josh! I saw Ryan for my injections & Wow! He was very impressive, as he took a good look & was able to give recommendations of a few things to provide overall improvement, stuff nobody had ever suggested & what an improvement it made! When I visited it was Ryan's 1st day which provided me w/ a Great discount on services for my visit. I will definantly be returning for my routine quarterly injections, as this place, services received & the people are Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Amazing visit! Everyone is always so friendly! Mia is ready to answer all the questions! She’s so friendly and thorough. Ask for Courtney for all your Botox and injection needs! He’s so gentle and so friendly and will give you his honest opinion! I am definitely looking forward to trying some of the other services they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Courtney is amazing! Detail-oriented and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I recently got my Botox done by Ryan. It was great and its already starting to kick in. He was very gentle when injecting and I barely felt anything. He was very informative about other injectable services I was interested in. Staff was welcoming as well, I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Went for their Happy Hour night and it was great! I got exactly what I am in for and Courtney was very informative. I’ll be going back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Courtney has helped me in the past and I was totally satisfied. Very professional and results amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

They have always been very welcoming and accommodating from the front desk to the supervisors. Courtney has always been very patient and knowledgable in everything he has done while delivering great results 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Love ZO! They are so professional and super friendly. If you are thinking about getting Botox or any injectable, Courtney is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everyone here is so nice and professional. It was my first time getting a facial and injections and I felt comfortable even before arriving. Mia and Amber were easy to talk to and gave me great advice for my appointments. Courtney is a very skilled injector and Kerry’s facial was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I won't go anywhere else for injectables. Courtney is the best. Most natural results I've ever had. Looking forward to trying their other services. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and a beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Had the best experience today at ZO skin Centre! Mia was very helpful and did a great job at keeping distance between clients. Everything was very clean and I felt very safe while I was there. Courtney did an amazing job and I was very confident with my decisions after consulting with him. He was very helpful and well adversed. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

The staff are a joy and very knowledgeable and helpful. My injection experience with Courtney has always been perfect. He is very detail-oriented and comforting in personalizing your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

I loved my experience. Courtney was very professional and thourgh about the procedure I had done. Thanks a million ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

I had a great experience with Courtney at ZO skin centre dallas. I had Jeaveau injections done for the first time and he was super professional. He helped calm my nerves and kept me looking super natural which is exactly what I wanted. I’ve been back multiple times since and have referred friends since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

I had a great experience with Courtney at ZO skin centre dallas. I had Jeaveau injections done for the first time and he was super professional. He helped calm my nerves and kept me looking super natural which is exactly what I wanted. I’ve been back multiple times since and have referred friends since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

So glad I found this spa!! It's in a great location with easy parking out front, scheduling an appointment is a breeze & they offer an array of services. I am incredibly particular as to who does my injectables & Courtney is one of the best. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Great experience at ZO. Will not go anywhere else for my skin care! Courtney is the best!! Repeat customer most definitely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Cristy is the best! She truly listens to your concerns and gives you exactly what you ask for. She is extremely knowledgeable, and explains everything so that you feel comfortable. She has been doing my Botox and Juvederm for years, and I will never see another provider. Her skill, passion, and genuine kindness what makes her the best in the business. I will continue to refer her to all of my family and friends and see her personally!! Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I have had botox and fillers done by one person only for the past 2 1/2 years. Cristy is amazing and a true professional. I have followed her wherever she goes and will continue to do so. If I could I would give her 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Setting up my appointments are so easy, then when I come in, I feel like everyone treats me like GOLD! My Botox is perfectly given and looks great! I don't walk out looking red and swollen either, I was able to go shopping and no one could tell I just had Botox! I keep coming back because the customer service is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2016

I can not sing Dr. Khorsandi's praises enough. As age set in, I began to look "tired" all the time and my confidence began to wither away. Dr. Khorsandi performed a blephroplasty on me last year and has since enhanced my already amazing results even more with botox and fillers. I now have my confidence back and couldn't be happier! Every visit from day one has been an exceptional experience. From the staff, to the office manager Catherine, all the way to Dr. Khorsandi, this office is the definition of professionalism, friendliness, and incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of aesthetics. Definitely worth the drive from California! I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to all my friends and anyone else looking for a top notch cosmetic procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

VIP plastic surgery, the name itself shows you everthing. Nice and professional staffs. They provide you the most hi tech surgical techniques. This was my first time going to plastic surgeon and I was very nervous. Dr. Khorsandi is very knoledgeable, skilled and made me feel comfortable. I higly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. You will not be disapointed. Price is 500 botox, clear and brillant is 350.00. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.