Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Injectables Services in Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter8 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Mia is one of the best spa directors I’ve ever met . She’s been so thorough and supportive . I had my under eyes messed up by a physician in Houston . Mia put me in touch with the owner of the spa who is a plastic surgeon . He explained everything and has put me on a treatment plan . This place truly takes care of you . Their esthetician Kyli and injector Courtney are absolutely fabulous .. Def recommend this place to everyone who wants to look great . Thank you Mia and staff 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I had such an amazing experience with Ryan today! He answered all of my questions and explained everything so well! I also want to thank Mia for going out of her way to ensure I am being taken cared of every step of the way! This place is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Amazing visit! Everyone is always so friendly! Mia is ready to answer all the questions! She’s so friendly and thorough. Ask for Courtney for all your Botox and injection needs! He’s so gentle and so friendly and will give you his honest opinion! I am definitely looking forward to trying some of the other services they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everyone here is so nice and professional. It was my first time getting a facial and injections and I felt comfortable even before arriving. Mia and Amber were easy to talk to and gave me great advice for my appointments. Courtney is a very skilled injector and Kerry’s facial was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Had the best experience today at ZO skin Centre! Mia was very helpful and did a great job at keeping distance between clients. Everything was very clean and I felt very safe while I was there. Courtney did an amazing job and I was very confident with my decisions after consulting with him. He was very helpful and well adversed. I will definitely be returning! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.