Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Dysport® Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter10 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2022

Excellent, I did my Neck Rejuvenation with Hyperdilute Radiesse & PRF Injections for under eye dark circle, and Dysport for entire face. Zero pain. I did with Nurse Nerdy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I found ZO Skin Centre after moving to Dallas from San Antonio — very familiar with the products and was so excited to find that there was a skin centre offering services as well as products. I came in for Microneedling with Carley and dysport with nurse Nery. I am usually very skeptical with picky with who touches my face. I am so happy with the services. The staff are all friendly and very knowledgeable. Carley even came to check on my skin when I came back in for dysport. I’m so happy I found my new place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2021

No need to look further. Hands down best med spa in Dallas. Nery is just the best. Listens attentively, is very knowledgeable and does an impeccable job consistently. The clinic itself is gorgeous and the customer service is always spot on! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

I am so obsessed with ZO! Is so clean and everyone was so accommodating! Victoria was an amazing front desk lady & very welcoming! Nery was informative and sweet! I’m already ready to be back for more services! Thank you so much for the amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

Loved my first experience at Zo! Nery was so sweet and informative! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2021

Great customer service! Had my first appointment with Nery! She explained everything with patience and details. Very friendly and informative! 10/10 she is also bilingual! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2021

Med spas scare and intimidate the hell out of me. I can honestly say that Z0 made me the most comfortable I’ve ever been. I have a hard time speaking up for myself when it comes to any procedure for my face. (Due to past experiences) Where I don’t ask questions. (Because they made me feel stupid) Nery went above and beyond explaining in detail everything. Not only does she have the touch of an angel, but I trusted her to do her own thing. I am so happy with my experience here and my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

I had such an amazing experience here with my injector Nery Vasquez! The salon is beautiful and everybody was so accommodating and knowledgeable I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

Absolutely best experience!!! Nery Vasquez was the sweetest and very informative. This was my first time and I felt so comfortable and at ease! Thank you zo skin cente! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2021

Amazing service from the moment I walked into the door! The girls are professional and welcoming. If you are in need of injectable a go to Nery! She’s so sweet and is the best. Thanks Zo Skincare Team! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.