Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Restylane® Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter9 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2021

Everything looks nice and clean. Nery was very professional and friendly. I got lip filler and it was almost painless. She made sure to explain everything she was doing and checked frequently to make sure I was doing okay. She let me know care instructions and recommended a follow up to make sure the healing is going well. My lips look great and I’m definitely coming back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I got lip fillers with Netty and she was absolutely amazing! Very welcoming place and love my lips so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2021

I had a great experience with Zo Skin Centre, they were extremely welcoming and very sweet. I had my lips filled with Netty and she is amazing and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2021

Nery is amazing! She did my Botox and jawline filler and I absolutely felt no pain!!!! She provides high quality customer service and is just so kind hearted! Everyone there from when they greet you in front is so sweet as well! Highly recommend to come here for any of their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2021

Great customer service! Had my first appointment with Nery! She explained everything with patience and details. Very friendly and informative! 10/10 she is also bilingual! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2021

Med spas scare and intimidate the hell out of me. I can honestly say that Z0 made me the most comfortable I’ve ever been. I have a hard time speaking up for myself when it comes to any procedure for my face. (Due to past experiences) Where I don’t ask questions. (Because they made me feel stupid) Nery went above and beyond explaining in detail everything. Not only does she have the touch of an angel, but I trusted her to do her own thing. I am so happy with my experience here and my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

Absolutely best experience!!! Nery Vasquez was the sweetest and very informative. This was my first time and I felt so comfortable and at ease! Thank you zo skin cente! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I got lip fillers with Nery and her bedside manner was awesome. She was very thorough and consulted to make sure I knew exactly what we were doing and made sure I was happy with the results. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2021

Amazing service from the moment I walked into the door! The girls are professional and welcoming. If you are in need of injectable a go to Nery! She’s so sweet and is the best. Thanks Zo Skincare Team! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.