Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Restylane® Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter22 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2021

Med spas scare and intimidate the hell out of me. I can honestly say that Z0 made me the most comfortable I’ve ever been. I have a hard time speaking up for myself when it comes to any procedure for my face. (Due to past experiences) Where I don’t ask questions. (Because they made me feel stupid) Nery went above and beyond explaining in detail everything. Not only does she have the touch of an angel, but I trusted her to do her own thing. I am so happy with my experience here and my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

Absolutely best experience!!! Nery Vasquez was the sweetest and very informative. This was my first time and I felt so comfortable and at ease! Thank you zo skin cente! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2021

Amazing service from the moment I walked into the door! The girls are professional and welcoming. If you are in need of injectable a go to Nery! She’s so sweet and is the best. Thanks Zo Skincare Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Mia is one of the best spa directors I’ve ever met . She’s been so thorough and supportive . I had my under eyes messed up by a physician in Houston . Mia put me in touch with the owner of the spa who is a plastic surgeon . He explained everything and has put me on a treatment plan . This place truly takes care of you . Their esthetician Kyli and injector Courtney are absolutely fabulous .. Def recommend this place to everyone who wants to look great . Thank you Mia and staff 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

I am Very Impressed w/ the service here, from the moment you call to schedule & upon arriving the Customer Service is top notch & they make you feel very welcome...thnx Josh! I saw Ryan for my injections & Wow! He was very impressive, as he took a good look & was able to give recommendations of a few things to provide overall improvement, stuff nobody had ever suggested & what an improvement it made! When I visited it was Ryan's 1st day which provided me w/ a Great discount on services for my visit. I will definantly be returning for my routine quarterly injections, as this place, services received & the people are Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Courtney is amazing! Detail-oriented and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2020

I had a pleasant experience with Courtney. He provided excellent injectable services, with minimal to no-pain, great attention to detail and customer care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Courtney has helped me in the past and I was totally satisfied. Very professional and results amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

They have always been very welcoming and accommodating from the front desk to the supervisors. Courtney has always been very patient and knowledgable in everything he has done while delivering great results 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Love ZO! They are so professional and super friendly. If you are thinking about getting Botox or any injectable, Courtney is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2020

They have such an amazing staff, that’s what sold me on going to their location over the other places I went for consultation. Courtney is enjoyable to work with and he’s very informative! After my first visit, I was absolutely so excited to go back for my appointment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everyone here is so nice and professional. It was my first time getting a facial and injections and I felt comfortable even before arriving. Mia and Amber were easy to talk to and gave me great advice for my appointments. Courtney is a very skilled injector and Kerry’s facial was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I won't go anywhere else for injectables. Courtney is the best. Most natural results I've ever had. Looking forward to trying their other services. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and a beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Had the best experience today at ZO skin Centre! Mia was very helpful and did a great job at keeping distance between clients. Everything was very clean and I felt very safe while I was there. Courtney did an amazing job and I was very confident with my decisions after consulting with him. He was very helpful and well adversed. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

The staff are a joy and very knowledgeable and helpful. My injection experience with Courtney has always been perfect. He is very detail-oriented and comforting in personalizing your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

I loved my experience. Courtney was very professional and thourgh about the procedure I had done. Thanks a million ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

5 stars! Very professional from the time you walk in the front door to Courtney giving you injections. I am glad to have a place to get many services at a fair price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

So glad I found this spa!! It's in a great location with easy parking out front, scheduling an appointment is a breeze & they offer an array of services. I am incredibly particular as to who does my injectables & Courtney is one of the best. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

I got dermal fillers for the first time yesterday. Brenti was the nurse that did them. She's amazing! She was very patient, very helpful, and she explained the whole process really well step by step. I really liked that she numbed my entire mouth so I didnt feel a thing! I will definitely be going back to ZO next time I need a procedure done! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.