Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Injectables Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter43 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

I love coming here for my Botox , Nery she is amazing and super friendly! I love coming to her . Just got my lips done by her cant wait to see results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

I absolutely love getting my services done at Zo with Nery. The front desk girls are so kind and helpful too! Highly recommend this med spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2022

VERY clean and neat environment. Nery is super professional and always friendly! She did an AMAZING job on my lip filler, per usual! GO SEE HER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2022

Excellent, I did my Neck Rejuvenation with Hyperdilute Radiesse & PRF Injections for under eye dark circle, and Dysport for entire face. Zero pain. I did with Nurse Nerdy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

My experience from start to finish was a great one. I was greeted by multiple people making sure that I was being helped. I've been getting botox/dysport for a few years now, and Nery was by far the most gentle and informative injector I've met to date. She was so light handed and I could really tell the difference now that I've come to her, of how careful and thoughtful she is. She will be my go to in Dallas going forward. I also just cancelled my facial at another spa and booked a hydrafacial with ZO, just because of how much the staff seemed to care about the business. Cant wait to come back! Thank you ZO Skin Centre Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Nery is awesome. If you want your lips to look fabulous, she is your gal. She utilizes smaller needles to get the right fullness and lift you are looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Nery today. She was fantastic and made me feel so at ease. This was my first time getting Botox. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Everything looks nice and clean. Nery was very professional and friendly. I got lip filler and it was almost painless. She made sure to explain everything she was doing and checked frequently to make sure I was doing okay. She let me know care instructions and recommended a follow up to make sure the healing is going well. My lips look great and I’m definitely coming back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2021

Everything looks nice and clean. Nery was very professional and friendly. I got lip filler and it was almost painless. She made sure to explain everything she was doing and checked frequently to make sure I was doing okay. She let me know care instructions and recommended a follow up to make sure the healing is going well. My lips look great and I’m definitely coming back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

If you are interested in or considering injectables, come to ZO and see Nery. She will answer every and any questions you have. She will talk you through the procedures first and again as she does her artistry. She truly is an artist and perfectionist. Make and keep your follow-up appointments! She will make sure you are 100% satisfied. The entire center is full of knowledgeable, friendly staff who are happy to talk to you about their favorite procedures and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

If you’re like me and you spend wayyy too much time researching skincare providers so you don’t get burned like “that time before,” your search is over! I’ve been going to ZO for over a year and love every service I’ve ever had. From hydrafacials to botox to micro blading, the team is incredible. Each person I’ve met is highly skilled, and they make you feel friendly and welcome, which is a big thing for me. Specific shout outs to Amber (microblading extraordinaire - patiently reworked a botched job from another place), Kyli for skincare, and Nery for injectables! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I loved the way my lips turned out, staff was friendly and they offer pain management which is a huge plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Got Botox done for the first time with Nereida and had such a great experience! She was patient with me when I asked all my question and was SO gentle when injecting. The entire staff I interacted with was all so welcoming and nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2021

If you’re like me and you spend wayyy too much time researching skincare providers so you don’t get burned like "that time before," your search is over! I’ve been going to ZO for over a year and love every service I’ve ever had. From hydrafacials to botox to micro blading, the team is incredible. Each person I’ve met is highly skilled, and they make you feel friendly and welcome, which is a big thing for me. Specific shout outs to Amber (microblading extraordinaire - patiently reworked a botched job from another place), Kyli for skincare, and Nery for injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I found ZO Skin Centre after moving to Dallas from San Antonio — very familiar with the products and was so excited to find that there was a skin centre offering services as well as products. I came in for Microneedling with Carley and dysport with nurse Nery. I am usually very skeptical with picky with who touches my face. I am so happy with the services. The staff are all friendly and very knowledgeable. Carley even came to check on my skin when I came back in for dysport. I’m so happy I found my new place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I got lip fillers with Netty and she was absolutely amazing! Very welcoming place and love my lips so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

New client, the girls are wonderful. I had smile line filler and lips recently done and they have made me feel so comfortable and at ease being new. Results were fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Nery is very nice she explained everything to me about the Botox treatment and recommended what would be best for me. I am getting Married in 8 days and she is making sure I look my best that day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2021

I had a great experience with Zo Skin Centre, they were extremely welcoming and very sweet. I had my lips filled with Netty and she is amazing and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

Nurse Nery is the best! She made me feel super comfortable. She was very informative and she gave me her advice on what kind of filler I should do. She was very patient and took her time to meet my goals. My results are amazing and I would 100% recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2021

Loved it here! Loved Nery and her professionalism. She made me feel comfortable and I absolutely loved my experience! It looks beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2021

Nery is amazing! She did my Botox and jawline filler and I absolutely felt no pain!!!! She provides high quality customer service and is just so kind hearted! Everyone there from when they greet you in front is so sweet as well! Highly recommend to come here for any of their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2021

No need to look further. Hands down best med spa in Dallas. Nery is just the best. Listens attentively, is very knowledgeable and does an impeccable job consistently. The clinic itself is gorgeous and the customer service is always spot on! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

I am so obsessed with ZO! Is so clean and everyone was so accommodating! Victoria was an amazing front desk lady & very welcoming! Nery was informative and sweet! I’m already ready to be back for more services! Thank you so much for the amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

Loved my first experience at Zo! Nery was so sweet and informative! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2021

Nery is the best nurse injector! She will be honest and transparent about goals. Loving my results ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Nery Vasquez is the bomb.com! Amazing job on my mothers Botox & Juvederm filer! Our second time coming with her! We love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Nery is the best! She did an amazing job with my Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2021

Fantastic team! Super professional and knowledgeabl. I had microblading and Botox and I’m thrilled with the results! Thank you ZO team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Today I got Botox done on my forehead for the first time and it was amazing!! Nery was so informative on the products she was using. I can’t wait to see the results. I can’t wait for my next appt. Be sure to book with Nery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Wow. It has been a while for me. I moved to Tyler and can't find a decent med spa. I took a chance on ZO - and was rewarded with the best facial I have ever had with Gina. Then I went directly in to see Nery for the most careful, precise Botox, including clear instruction and advice. I am hooked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2021

Great customer service! Had my first appointment with Nery! She explained everything with patience and details. Very friendly and informative! 10/10 she is also bilingual! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2021

I had the BEST facial I have ever had with Gina. Then went in to see Nery for Botox. Ahhhhhhh! Professional, perfecting and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2021

Nery was excellent! She answered all our questions and made my mom feel super comfortable. You can feel the passion and love she has for her job.Thanks Nery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2021

Med spas scare and intimidate the hell out of me. I can honestly say that Z0 made me the most comfortable I’ve ever been. I have a hard time speaking up for myself when it comes to any procedure for my face. (Due to past experiences) Where I don’t ask questions. (Because they made me feel stupid) Nery went above and beyond explaining in detail everything. Not only does she have the touch of an angel, but I trusted her to do her own thing. I am so happy with my experience here and my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

I had such an amazing experience here with my injector Nery Vasquez! The salon is beautiful and everybody was so accommodating and knowledgeable I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

Absolutely best experience!!! Nery Vasquez was the sweetest and very informative. This was my first time and I felt so comfortable and at ease! Thank you zo skin cente! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I got lip fillers with Nery and her bedside manner was awesome. She was very thorough and consulted to make sure I knew exactly what we were doing and made sure I was happy with the results. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I went for my second time getting lip filler. This time I saw Nery and she was amazing. She was so sweet and funny and made sure I was comfortable with everything as we went and explained everything. I will definitely be going back to her! She gave me that Bratz look I've been wanting. Absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Nery was amazing, she explained about Botox in detail and also gave me her recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Booked an appointment with Nery for Botox /consultation and everything was perfect! She was very professional, and kind and did everything to ensure i was comfortable. I definitely recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Came in for a lip filler with Nery and she did such a great job! The staff up front were also very welcoming! Will definitely be back soon :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2021

Amazing service from the moment I walked into the door! The girls are professional and welcoming. If you are in need of injectable a go to Nery! She’s so sweet and is the best. Thanks Zo Skincare Team! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.