Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Injectables Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter29 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Nery is the best at injections! Yeah Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2022

Mi experiencia fue muy buena al visitarlos, lugar muy limpio, el personal es muy amable, me recibieron muy bien y mi estadia en el lugar fur perfecta. mi problema es en mi cara, tengo melasma, llegue y pedi un tratamiento y me preguntaron si queria hydroquinone, la verdad yo no se que es lo mejor para mi, y esto me lo preguntaron 4 veces y yo solo respondia que estaba ahi para que me ayudaran con la mejor opción, que yo no sabia que tratamiento existen para pedirlo, despues de que contestara lo mismo me dieron hydroquinone tratamiento con cremas, apenas llevo una semana aplicandomelas, espero poder compartir pronto mis resultados con ustedes . Si recomiendo este lugar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

I love ZO! Nery is my injector and she is extremely skilled, professional, knowledgeable and makes the process fun. I look forward to coming in and chatting with her, and leaving with the perfect lips. Dianna, who works at the front desk, is so kind and has also been helpful to me when deciding services and making the visit smooth. I go nowhere else in Dallas! The team at ZO is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Excellent! I did my Neck Rejuvenation with Hyperdilute Radiesse & PRF Injections for under eye dark circle and Dysport for entire face. Zero pain. I did with Nurse Nery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

I love coming here for my Botox , Nery she is amazing and super friendly! I love coming to her . Just got my lips done by her cant wait to see results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

I absolutely love getting my services done at Zo with Nery. The front desk girls are so kind and helpful too! Highly recommend this med spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2022

VERY clean and neat environment. Nery is super professional and always friendly! She did an AMAZING job on my lip filler, per usual! GO SEE HER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

My experience from start to finish was a great one. I was greeted by multiple people making sure that I was being helped. I've been getting botox/dysport for a few years now, and Nery was by far the most gentle and informative injector I've met to date. She was so light handed and I could really tell the difference now that I've come to her, of how careful and thoughtful she is. She will be my go to in Dallas going forward. I also just cancelled my facial at another spa and booked a hydrafacial with ZO, just because of how much the staff seemed to care about the business. Cant wait to come back! Thank you ZO Skin Centre Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Nery is awesome. If you want your lips to look fabulous, she is your gal. She utilizes smaller needles to get the right fullness and lift you are looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Nery today. She was fantastic and made me feel so at ease. This was my first time getting Botox. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Everything looks nice and clean. Nery was very professional and friendly. I got lip filler and it was almost painless. She made sure to explain everything she was doing and checked frequently to make sure I was doing okay. She let me know care instructions and recommended a follow up to make sure the healing is going well. My lips look great and I’m definitely coming back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

If you are interested in or considering injectables, come to ZO and see Nery. She will answer every and any questions you have. She will talk you through the procedures first and again as she does her artistry. She truly is an artist and perfectionist. Make and keep your follow-up appointments! She will make sure you are 100% satisfied. The entire center is full of knowledgeable, friendly staff who are happy to talk to you about their favorite procedures and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

If you’re like me and you spend wayyy too much time researching skincare providers so you don’t get burned like “that time before,” your search is over! I’ve been going to ZO for over a year and love every service I’ve ever had. From hydrafacials to botox to micro blading, the team is incredible. Each person I’ve met is highly skilled, and they make you feel friendly and welcome, which is a big thing for me. Specific shout outs to Amber (microblading extraordinaire - patiently reworked a botched job from another place), Kyli for skincare, and Nery for injectables! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Got Botox done for the first time with Nereida and had such a great experience! She was patient with me when I asked all my question and was SO gentle when injecting. The entire staff I interacted with was all so welcoming and nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I loved the way my lips turned out, staff was friendly and they offer pain management which is a huge plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I got lip fillers with Netty and she was absolutely amazing! Very welcoming place and love my lips so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I found ZO Skin Centre after moving to Dallas from San Antonio — very familiar with the products and was so excited to find that there was a skin centre offering services as well as products. I came in for Microneedling with Carley and dysport with nurse Nery. I am usually very skeptical with picky with who touches my face. I am so happy with the services. The staff are all friendly and very knowledgeable. Carley even came to check on my skin when I came back in for dysport. I’m so happy I found my new place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

New client, the girls are wonderful. I had smile line filler and lips recently done and they have made me feel so comfortable and at ease being new. Results were fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Nery is very nice she explained everything to me about the Botox treatment and recommended what would be best for me. I am getting Married in 8 days and she is making sure I look my best that day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

Nurse Nery is the best! She made me feel super comfortable. She was very informative and she gave me her advice on what kind of filler I should do. She was very patient and took her time to meet my goals. My results are amazing and I would 100% recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Nery Vasquez is the bomb.com! Amazing job on my mothers Botox & Juvederm filer! Our second time coming with her! We love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Nery is the best! She did an amazing job with my Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Today I got Botox done on my forehead for the first time and it was amazing!! Nery was so informative on the products she was using. I can’t wait to see the results. I can’t wait for my next appt. Be sure to book with Nery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Wow. It has been a while for me. I moved to Tyler and can't find a decent med spa. I took a chance on ZO - and was rewarded with the best facial I have ever had with Gina. Then I went directly in to see Nery for the most careful, precise Botox, including clear instruction and advice. I am hooked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Nery was amazing, she explained about Botox in detail and also gave me her recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I got lip fillers with Nery and her bedside manner was awesome. She was very thorough and consulted to make sure I knew exactly what we were doing and made sure I was happy with the results. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I went for my second time getting lip filler. This time I saw Nery and she was amazing. She was so sweet and funny and made sure I was comfortable with everything as we went and explained everything. I will definitely be going back to her! She gave me that Bratz look I've been wanting. Absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Booked an appointment with Nery for Botox /consultation and everything was perfect! She was very professional, and kind and did everything to ensure i was comfortable. I definitely recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Came in for a lip filler with Nery and she did such a great job! The staff up front were also very welcoming! Will definitely be back soon :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.