Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Injectables Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter60 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2022

Mi experiencia fue muy buena al visitarlos, lugar muy limpio, el personal es muy amable, me recibieron muy bien y mi estadia en el lugar fur perfecta. mi problema es en mi cara, tengo melasma, llegue y pedi un tratamiento y me preguntaron si queria hydroquinone, la verdad yo no se que es lo mejor para mi, y esto me lo preguntaron 4 veces y yo solo respondia que estaba ahi para que me ayudaran con la mejor opción, que yo no sabia que tratamiento existen para pedirlo, despues de que contestara lo mismo me dieron hydroquinone tratamiento con cremas, apenas llevo una semana aplicandomelas, espero poder compartir pronto mis resultados con ustedes . Si recomiendo este lugar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

I love ZO! Nery is my injector and she is extremely skilled, professional, knowledgeable and makes the process fun. I look forward to coming in and chatting with her, and leaving with the perfect lips. Dianna, who works at the front desk, is so kind and has also been helpful to me when deciding services and making the visit smooth. I go nowhere else in Dallas! The team at ZO is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Excellent! I did my Neck Rejuvenation with Hyperdilute Radiesse & PRF Injections for under eye dark circle and Dysport for entire face. Zero pain. I did with Nurse Nery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

I love coming here for my Botox , Nery she is amazing and super friendly! I love coming to her . Just got my lips done by her cant wait to see results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

I absolutely love getting my services done at Zo with Nery. The front desk girls are so kind and helpful too! Highly recommend this med spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2022

VERY clean and neat environment. Nery is super professional and always friendly! She did an AMAZING job on my lip filler, per usual! GO SEE HER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

My experience from start to finish was a great one. I was greeted by multiple people making sure that I was being helped. I've been getting botox/dysport for a few years now, and Nery was by far the most gentle and informative injector I've met to date. She was so light handed and I could really tell the difference now that I've come to her, of how careful and thoughtful she is. She will be my go to in Dallas going forward. I also just cancelled my facial at another spa and booked a hydrafacial with ZO, just because of how much the staff seemed to care about the business. Cant wait to come back! Thank you ZO Skin Centre Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Nery is awesome. If you want your lips to look fabulous, she is your gal. She utilizes smaller needles to get the right fullness and lift you are looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Nery today. She was fantastic and made me feel so at ease. This was my first time getting Botox. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Everything looks nice and clean. Nery was very professional and friendly. I got lip filler and it was almost painless. She made sure to explain everything she was doing and checked frequently to make sure I was doing okay. She let me know care instructions and recommended a follow up to make sure the healing is going well. My lips look great and I’m definitely coming back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

If you are interested in or considering injectables, come to ZO and see Nery. She will answer every and any questions you have. She will talk you through the procedures first and again as she does her artistry. She truly is an artist and perfectionist. Make and keep your follow-up appointments! She will make sure you are 100% satisfied. The entire center is full of knowledgeable, friendly staff who are happy to talk to you about their favorite procedures and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

If you’re like me and you spend wayyy too much time researching skincare providers so you don’t get burned like “that time before,” your search is over! I’ve been going to ZO for over a year and love every service I’ve ever had. From hydrafacials to botox to micro blading, the team is incredible. Each person I’ve met is highly skilled, and they make you feel friendly and welcome, which is a big thing for me. Specific shout outs to Amber (microblading extraordinaire - patiently reworked a botched job from another place), Kyli for skincare, and Nery for injectables! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Got Botox done for the first time with Nereida and had such a great experience! She was patient with me when I asked all my question and was SO gentle when injecting. The entire staff I interacted with was all so welcoming and nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I loved the way my lips turned out, staff was friendly and they offer pain management which is a huge plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I found ZO Skin Centre after moving to Dallas from San Antonio — very familiar with the products and was so excited to find that there was a skin centre offering services as well as products. I came in for Microneedling with Carley and dysport with nurse Nery. I am usually very skeptical with picky with who touches my face. I am so happy with the services. The staff are all friendly and very knowledgeable. Carley even came to check on my skin when I came back in for dysport. I’m so happy I found my new place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I got lip fillers with Netty and she was absolutely amazing! Very welcoming place and love my lips so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

New client, the girls are wonderful. I had smile line filler and lips recently done and they have made me feel so comfortable and at ease being new. Results were fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Nery is very nice she explained everything to me about the Botox treatment and recommended what would be best for me. I am getting Married in 8 days and she is making sure I look my best that day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

Nurse Nery is the best! She made me feel super comfortable. She was very informative and she gave me her advice on what kind of filler I should do. She was very patient and took her time to meet my goals. My results are amazing and I would 100% recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Nery Vasquez is the bomb.com! Amazing job on my mothers Botox & Juvederm filer! Our second time coming with her! We love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Nery is the best! She did an amazing job with my Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Today I got Botox done on my forehead for the first time and it was amazing!! Nery was so informative on the products she was using. I can’t wait to see the results. I can’t wait for my next appt. Be sure to book with Nery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Wow. It has been a while for me. I moved to Tyler and can't find a decent med spa. I took a chance on ZO - and was rewarded with the best facial I have ever had with Gina. Then I went directly in to see Nery for the most careful, precise Botox, including clear instruction and advice. I am hooked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Nery was amazing, she explained about Botox in detail and also gave me her recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I got lip fillers with Nery and her bedside manner was awesome. She was very thorough and consulted to make sure I knew exactly what we were doing and made sure I was happy with the results. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I went for my second time getting lip filler. This time I saw Nery and she was amazing. She was so sweet and funny and made sure I was comfortable with everything as we went and explained everything. I will definitely be going back to her! She gave me that Bratz look I've been wanting. Absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Booked an appointment with Nery for Botox /consultation and everything was perfect! She was very professional, and kind and did everything to ensure i was comfortable. I definitely recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Came in for a lip filler with Nery and she did such a great job! The staff up front were also very welcoming! Will definitely be back soon :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I love ZO Skin Centre Dallas!!! Ryan is an amazing NP that listens and guides you to your aesthetic goal. I am on my Kybella journey with him - the process has been educating, which put my mind at ease, I can see the finish line and am so excited! The staff is super encouraging which makes the journey even more fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Kerry is amazing! Hands down the best I have ever been to! I have been going ZO since June and my skin has never looked better. I went in for my hydra facial/derma-planing treatment a few weeks ago, I walked out glowing! We also tweaked my at home routine a bit as my skin has been so dry due to the weather change. My face feels wonderful! I also met Ryan for the first time and had Botox, I am VERY happy with the results. I will not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Mia is one of the best spa directors I’ve ever met . She’s been so thorough and supportive . I had my under eyes messed up by a physician in Houston . Mia put me in touch with the owner of the spa who is a plastic surgeon . He explained everything and has put me on a treatment plan . This place truly takes care of you . Their esthetician Kyli and injector Courtney are absolutely fabulous .. Def recommend this place to everyone who wants to look great . Thank you Mia and staff 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I had such an amazing experience with Ryan today! He answered all of my questions and explained everything so well! I also want to thank Mia for going out of her way to ensure I am being taken cared of every step of the way! This place is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

I am Very Impressed w/ the service here, from the moment you call to schedule & upon arriving the Customer Service is top notch & they make you feel very welcome...thnx Josh! I saw Ryan for my injections & Wow! He was very impressive, as he took a good look & was able to give recommendations of a few things to provide overall improvement, stuff nobody had ever suggested & what an improvement it made! When I visited it was Ryan's 1st day which provided me w/ a Great discount on services for my visit. I will definantly be returning for my routine quarterly injections, as this place, services received & the people are Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Amazing visit! Everyone is always so friendly! Mia is ready to answer all the questions! She’s so friendly and thorough. Ask for Courtney for all your Botox and injection needs! He’s so gentle and so friendly and will give you his honest opinion! I am definitely looking forward to trying some of the other services they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Courtney is amazing! Detail-oriented and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I recently got my Botox done by Ryan. It was great and its already starting to kick in. He was very gentle when injecting and I barely felt anything. He was very informative about other injectable services I was interested in. Staff was welcoming as well, I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Went for their Happy Hour night and it was great! I got exactly what I am in for and Courtney was very informative. I’ll be going back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Courtney has helped me in the past and I was totally satisfied. Very professional and results amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

They have always been very welcoming and accommodating from the front desk to the supervisors. Courtney has always been very patient and knowledgable in everything he has done while delivering great results 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Love ZO! They are so professional and super friendly. If you are thinking about getting Botox or any injectable, Courtney is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everyone here is so nice and professional. It was my first time getting a facial and injections and I felt comfortable even before arriving. Mia and Amber were easy to talk to and gave me great advice for my appointments. Courtney is a very skilled injector and Kerry’s facial was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I won't go anywhere else for injectables. Courtney is the best. Most natural results I've ever had. Looking forward to trying their other services. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and a beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Had the best experience today at ZO skin Centre! Mia was very helpful and did a great job at keeping distance between clients. Everything was very clean and I felt very safe while I was there. Courtney did an amazing job and I was very confident with my decisions after consulting with him. He was very helpful and well adversed. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

The staff are a joy and very knowledgeable and helpful. My injection experience with Courtney has always been perfect. He is very detail-oriented and comforting in personalizing your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

I loved my experience. Courtney was very professional and thourgh about the procedure I had done. Thanks a million ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

I had a great experience with Courtney at ZO skin centre dallas. I had Jeaveau injections done for the first time and he was super professional. He helped calm my nerves and kept me looking super natural which is exactly what I wanted. I’ve been back multiple times since and have referred friends since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

I had a great experience with Courtney at ZO skin centre dallas. I had Jeaveau injections done for the first time and he was super professional. He helped calm my nerves and kept me looking super natural which is exactly what I wanted. I’ve been back multiple times since and have referred friends since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Great experience at ZO. Will not go anywhere else for my skin care! Courtney is the best!! Repeat customer most definitely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

So glad I found this spa!! It's in a great location with easy parking out front, scheduling an appointment is a breeze & they offer an array of services. I am incredibly particular as to who does my injectables & Courtney is one of the best. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Love the entire facility. Management is fantastic. Very clean and professional environment. In love with my brows by amber and had my lips corrected and perfected by Courtney. I can’t wait to come back for my hydra facial and coolsculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Cristy is the best! She truly listens to your concerns and gives you exactly what you ask for. She is extremely knowledgeable, and explains everything so that you feel comfortable. She has been doing my Botox and Juvederm for years, and I will never see another provider. Her skill, passion, and genuine kindness what makes her the best in the business. I will continue to refer her to all of my family and friends and see her personally!! Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I have had botox and fillers done by one person only for the past 2 1/2 years. Cristy is amazing and a true professional. I have followed her wherever she goes and will continue to do so. If I could I would give her 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Setting up my appointments are so easy, then when I come in, I feel like everyone treats me like GOLD! My Botox is perfectly given and looks great! I don't walk out looking red and swollen either, I was able to go shopping and no one could tell I just had Botox! I keep coming back because the customer service is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2016

I can not sing Dr. Khorsandi's praises enough. As age set in, I began to look "tired" all the time and my confidence began to wither away. Dr. Khorsandi performed a blephroplasty on me last year and has since enhanced my already amazing results even more with botox and fillers. I now have my confidence back and couldn't be happier! Every visit from day one has been an exceptional experience. From the staff, to the office manager Catherine, all the way to Dr. Khorsandi, this office is the definition of professionalism, friendliness, and incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of aesthetics. Definitely worth the drive from California! I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to all my friends and anyone else looking for a top notch cosmetic procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Thank you to everyone there. I will be referring all of my friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

VIP plastic surgery, the name itself shows you everthing. Nice and professional staffs. They provide you the most hi tech surgical techniques. This was my first time going to plastic surgeon and I was very nervous. Dr. Khorsandi is very knoledgeable, skilled and made me feel comfortable. I higly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. You will not be disapointed. Price is 500 botox, clear and brillant is 350.00. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.