Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Injectables Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter18 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2020

Amazing visit. Have been here now twice and will continue to come back! Ask for Courtney RN for all of your Botox and injection needs. Everyone is super professional and it is nice to find a place were everyone that works there is pleasant. I will definitely try some other services soon! If you have not been here definitely make an appointment. Courtney R.N has me coming out the pandemic 10 years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2020

They have such an amazing staff, that’s what sold me on going to their location over the other places I went for consultation. Courtney is enjoyable to work with and he’s very informative! After my first visit, I was absolutely so excited to go back for my appointment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2020

I can’t say enough about this place and their staff!! First I started Obagi products back in 2002 I was always pleased with their results! After a few changes in career and states and of course skin care esthetician’s (all of which I was happy with) I just couldn’t find any skin care product that worked as awesome as Obagi...until I was invited to a skin care party and viola there was the NEW ZO skin products I screamed with so much joy and immediately called this place and started on my skin care journey again with Obagi my skincare esthetician Kerry Lynn is amazing, she’s patient with me and takes her time to explain everything I need to keep this brown skin alive , bright , healthy and gorgy!! The front desk office is also very helpful setting and keeping their appointments. I can’t wait try Courtney the BOTOX injection guy I’ve heard many great reviews! Anyway I drive 45 minutes every month and I don’t mind it at all it’s so worth it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

ZO has been fantastic to receive skin treatments from!I have had IPL treatments from Kerry and and Versa treatments from Courtney that have yielded excellent results on my skin.  I highly recommend their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

Literally my go to place for my facials, skincare and Botox!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and talented! Kerry is so sweet and gives the best facials EVER. Courtney does my Botox and lip flip and he’s so easy going and freezes this forehead in place like SNATCHED honey and Mia is so so SO on top of everything that happens in the spa. She knows the skincare line like the back of her hand and is always coordinating amazing events and making sure the clients are taken care of. I recommend this place to all of my clients and friends and I absolutely feel so welcomed every time I pop in for a visit. Almost like I’m part of the family! Here is my face two months into using the ZO skincare line and getting hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

ZO is my one stop shop. I got microblading on my eyebrows done by the goddess, Amber Garton. She is hands down the best microblader in Dallas. I’ve been on the ZO Skin Health system for a over a month now thanks to their manager, Mia. She is extremely knowledgeable on the products that have truly changed my life. I’ve never once been comfortable leaving the house without layers of makeup- now I don’t wear it at all.  Courtney did my Botox and dermal fillers. He knows what works best for the individual and makes you feel great going into it. I just booked my first Hydra-facial with Kerry and I can’t wait to see even bigger and better results. This center is the most welcoming place that is beyond knowledgeable in their field and make you feel the best in your own skin. I would never go anywhere else. There’s not enough stars on here to give justice to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

5 stars! Very professional from the time you walk in the front door to Courtney giving you injections. I am glad to have a place to get many services at a fair price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! My friend even noticed how great it looked and is going to Courtney as well. First picture is after my bad Botox (still have lines, uneven brows, and Spock). Second picture is raising brows after Courtney fixed me up! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! My friend even noticed how great it looked and is going to Courtney as well. First picture is after my bad Botox (still have lines, uneven brows, and Spock). Second picture is raising brows after Courtney fixed me up! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

High end excellent skin care establishment. Courtney is really good with injectables. Kerry is great for facials. Zo products are fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have gone to  Cristy at ZO Skin Centre a number of times and each visit is better than the one before!! She makes realistic treatment /skincare recommendations.  My Botox is better than ever and she does phenomenal lip / filler injections!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

Loved this place for botox and Latisse. Very honest and upfront with results you will have per procedure-no fluff. Courtney assisted me and she is a PA...and I like the professionalism and reassurance of knowing someone is a master at this. Not just a person who took a class and certified. Been there done that and don't recommend it. I highly recommend ZO. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

I got dermal fillers for the first time yesterday. Brenti was the nurse that did them. She's amazing! She was very patient, very helpful, and she explained the whole process really well step by step. I really liked that she numbed my entire mouth so I didnt feel a thing! I will definitely be going back to ZO next time I need a procedure done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

This place is new and I'm so happy it finally opened. The staff are extremely friendly . They have amazing skincare and services. I tried the clear and brilliant treatment with prp for my face and I did cool sculpting for the 1 inch fat I have on my abs. I can't wait to come back to do my fillers for when I'm due in a few weeks. Jennifer is so helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.