Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Injectables Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter43 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2022

I LOVE this Med spa! Highly recommend. All of the staff is so nice kind and friendly. I have had a few treatments done by carley for my skin and my filler/Botox done by Jessica. Both of them were kind, professional and very knowledgeable! I definitely will keep coming back here for all of my future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2022

Excellent service and experience every time! Highly recommend Nery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2022

ZO skin products are my favorite because of the results I have achieved.  I had a consultation with Carley and while the service I was curious about was not right for me, I thoroughly enjoyed the time spent with her.  I saw Jessica for Dysport and even though it  would not be the first time, she answered all of my questions and gave me some  helpful hints for the future.  Also, she did a fabulous job!!  They have great happy hour prices as well !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2022

I am a beginner when it comes to injectable, and Nery was AMAZING! I 10/10 recommend ZO to anyone who is nervous about injectables or any other procedures! Thank y’all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2022

Excellent, I did my Neck Rejuvenation with Hyperdilute Radiesse & PRF Injections for under eye dark circle, and Dysport for entire face. Zero pain. I did with Nurse Nerdy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2022

I had Botox done with Jessica and she was amazing - she showed and explained everything that was happening to the muscles and how the treatment would affect me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2021

Everything looks nice and clean. Nery was very professional and friendly. I got lip filler and it was almost painless. She made sure to explain everything she was doing and checked frequently to make sure I was doing okay. She let me know care instructions and recommended a follow up to make sure the healing is going well. My lips look great and I’m definitely coming back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2021

If you’re like me and you spend wayyy too much time researching skincare providers so you don’t get burned like "that time before," your search is over! I’ve been going to ZO for over a year and love every service I’ve ever had. From hydrafacials to botox to micro blading, the team is incredible. Each person I’ve met is highly skilled, and they make you feel friendly and welcome, which is a big thing for me. Specific shout outs to Amber (microblading extraordinaire - patiently reworked a botched job from another place), Kyli for skincare, and Nery for injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2021

I found ZO Skin Centre after moving to Dallas from San Antonio -- very familiar with the products and was so excited to find that there was a skin centre offering services as well as products. I came in for Microneedling with Carley and dysport with nurse Nery. I am usually very skeptical with picky with who touches my face. I am so happy with the services. The staff are all friendly and very knowledgeable. Carley even came to check on my skin when I came back in for dysport. I’m so happy I found my new place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2021

I had a great experience with Zo Skin Centre, they were extremely welcoming and very sweet. I had my lips filled with Netty and she is amazing and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2021

Loved it here! Loved Nery and her professionalism. She made me feel comfortable and I absolutely loved my experience! It looks beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2021

Nery is amazing! She did my Botox and jawline filler and I absolutely felt no pain!!!! She provides high quality customer service and is just so kind hearted! Everyone there from when they greet you in front is so sweet as well! Highly recommend to come here for any of their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2021

No need to look further. Hands down best med spa in Dallas. Nery is just the best. Listens attentively, is very knowledgeable and does an impeccable job consistently. The clinic itself is gorgeous and the customer service is always spot on! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

I am so obsessed with ZO! Is so clean and everyone was so accommodating! Victoria was an amazing front desk lady & very welcoming! Nery was informative and sweet! I’m already ready to be back for more services! Thank you so much for the amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

Loved my first experience at Zo! Nery was so sweet and informative! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2021

Nery is the best nurse injector! She will be honest and transparent about goals. Loving my results ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2021

Fantastic team! Super professional and knowledgeabl. I had microblading and Botox and I’m thrilled with the results! Thank you ZO team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2021

Great customer service! Had my first appointment with Nery! She explained everything with patience and details. Very friendly and informative! 10/10 she is also bilingual! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2021

I had the BEST facial I have ever had with Gina. Then went in to see Nery for Botox. Ahhhhhhh! Professional, perfecting and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2021

Nery was excellent! She answered all our questions and made my mom feel super comfortable. You can feel the passion and love she has for her job.Thanks Nery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2021

Med spas scare and intimidate the hell out of me. I can honestly say that Z0 made me the most comfortable I’ve ever been. I have a hard time speaking up for myself when it comes to any procedure for my face. (Due to past experiences) Where I don’t ask questions. (Because they made me feel stupid) Nery went above and beyond explaining in detail everything. Not only does she have the touch of an angel, but I trusted her to do her own thing. I am so happy with my experience here and my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

I had such an amazing experience here with my injector Nery Vasquez! The salon is beautiful and everybody was so accommodating and knowledgeable I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

Absolutely best experience!!! Nery Vasquez was the sweetest and very informative. This was my first time and I felt so comfortable and at ease! Thank you zo skin cente! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2021

Amazing service from the moment I walked into the door! The girls are professional and welcoming. If you are in need of injectable a go to Nery! She’s so sweet and is the best. Thanks Zo Skincare Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2021

I love this Med Spa... when you walk in the smell is divine... and everyone is so welcoming and knowledgeable... no one tries to push anything or hard sell products or devices you aren’t interested in. I went on for Botox and had some concerns.  Erica made me feel so comfortable. And she did an amazing job. Definitely will come back for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2020

I had a pleasant experience with Courtney. He provided excellent injectable services, with minimal to no-pain, great attention to detail and customer care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2020

I recently got my Botox done by Ryan. It was great and its already starting to kick in. He was very gentle when injecting and I barely felt anything. He was very informative about other injectable services I was interested in. Staff was welcoming as well, I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2020

They have such an amazing staff, that’s what sold me on going to their location over the other places I went for consultation. Courtney is enjoyable to work with and he’s very informative! After my first visit, I was absolutely so excited to go back for my appointment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2020

I can’t say enough about this place and their staff!! First I started Obagi products back in 2002 I was always pleased with their results! After a few changes in career and states and of course skin care esthetician’s (all of which I was happy with) I just couldn’t find any skin care product that worked as awesome as Obagi...until I was invited to a skin care party and viola there was the NEW ZO skin products I screamed with so much joy and immediately called this place and started on my skin care journey again with Obagi my skincare esthetician Kerry Lynn is amazing, she’s patient with me and takes her time to explain everything I need to keep this brown skin alive , bright , healthy and gorgy!! The front desk office is also very helpful setting and keeping their appointments. I can’t wait try Courtney the BOTOX injection guy I’ve heard many great reviews! Anyway I drive 45 minutes every month and I don’t mind it at all it’s so worth it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

ZO has been fantastic to receive skin treatments from!I have had IPL treatments from Kerry and and Versa treatments from Courtney that have yielded excellent results on my skin.  I highly recommend their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

Literally my go to place for my facials, skincare and Botox!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and talented! Kerry is so sweet and gives the best facials EVER. Courtney does my Botox and lip flip and he’s so easy going and freezes this forehead in place like SNATCHED honey and Mia is so so SO on top of everything that happens in the spa. She knows the skincare line like the back of her hand and is always coordinating amazing events and making sure the clients are taken care of. I recommend this place to all of my clients and friends and I absolutely feel so welcomed every time I pop in for a visit. Almost like I’m part of the family! Here is my face two months into using the ZO skincare line and getting hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

ZO is my one stop shop. I got microblading on my eyebrows done by the goddess, Amber Garton. She is hands down the best microblader in Dallas. I’ve been on the ZO Skin Health system for a over a month now thanks to their manager, Mia. She is extremely knowledgeable on the products that have truly changed my life. I’ve never once been comfortable leaving the house without layers of makeup- now I don’t wear it at all.  Courtney did my Botox and dermal fillers. He knows what works best for the individual and makes you feel great going into it. I just booked my first Hydra-facial with Kerry and I can’t wait to see even bigger and better results. This center is the most welcoming place that is beyond knowledgeable in their field and make you feel the best in your own skin. I would never go anywhere else. There’s not enough stars on here to give justice to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

5 stars! Very professional from the time you walk in the front door to Courtney giving you injections. I am glad to have a place to get many services at a fair price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! My friend even noticed how great it looked and is going to Courtney as well. First picture is after my bad Botox (still have lines, uneven brows, and Spock). Second picture is raising brows after Courtney fixed me up! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! My friend even noticed how great it looked and is going to Courtney as well. First picture is after my bad Botox (still have lines, uneven brows, and Spock). Second picture is raising brows after Courtney fixed me up! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

High end excellent skin care establishment. Courtney is really good with injectables. Kerry is great for facials. Zo products are fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have gone to  Cristy at ZO Skin Centre a number of times and each visit is better than the one before!! She makes realistic treatment /skincare recommendations.  My Botox is better than ever and she does phenomenal lip / filler injections!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

Loved this place for botox and Latisse. Very honest and upfront with results you will have per procedure-no fluff. Courtney assisted me and she is a PA...and I like the professionalism and reassurance of knowing someone is a master at this. Not just a person who took a class and certified. Been there done that and don't recommend it. I highly recommend ZO. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

I got dermal fillers for the first time yesterday. Brenti was the nurse that did them. She's amazing! She was very patient, very helpful, and she explained the whole process really well step by step. I really liked that she numbed my entire mouth so I didnt feel a thing! I will definitely be going back to ZO next time I need a procedure done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.