Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Laser Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter12 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

ZO has been fantastic to receive skin treatments from!I have had IPL treatments from Kerry and and Versa treatments from Courtney that have yielded excellent results on my skin.  I highly recommend their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

I have been a client of ZO Skin Center in Dallas for over a year. I knew of their brand promise from their Laguna Beach, CA location prior to relocating to Dallas. I contracted with them for laser hair removal and they have been excellent. They have always had my trust, but today they earned my Covid19 confidence with their strict guidelines and focus on safety ! Great location and easy communication. Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

I have been a client of ZO Skin Center in Dallas for over a year. I knew of their brand promise from their Laguna Beach, CA location prior to relocating to Dallas. I contracted with them for laser hair removal and they have been excellent. They have always had my trust, but today they earned my Covid19 confidence with their strict guidelines and focus on safety ! Great location and easy communication.Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs! I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs!I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I have suffered with acne and sensitive skin my whole life so finding a skin care clinic that understands my skin sensitives and concerns is vital to me. The staff at ZO Skin Centre is knowledgeable and experienced so I was immediately comfortable when I went to my first appointment for their skin brightening facial. I explained what medications I was on and they knew exactly what products to use on my face. When I left, my skin was smooth and glowing with little to no redness. Since I’ve had such a great experience at ZO, I started laser hair removal treatments. I am in my third session and the results are amazing so far. I have been waxing for 10 years so the investment has been well worth it! Because of my sensitive skin, I don’t have redness like I got from waxing or razor burn like I got from shaving. Every visit, Dana makes sure I am comfortable and communicates with me during the whole procedure so I am aware of the process. If you are on the fence about starting laser hair removal treatments, I would recommend starting them ASAP. I can’t believe I waited so long! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2019

Best IPL in Dallas!!!! Dana is amazing...she really takes the time to discuss your skin needs and what you are looking to accomplish. Love love love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

I have been a huge fan of ZO skin centre for a long time. In my opinion they are the best in DFW. I have gotten multiple things done here from eyebrow microblading with Amber- she is the absolute BEST in the business- to HydraFacials and IPL’s with my girl Dana- also the absolute best in the business and incredible at what she does. The staff here is just incredible and they make you feel so comfortable. Laura at the front desk is the sweetest- always so welcoming and on top of it!!! I love this place. I will continue to refer everyone I know here. Can’t recommend it enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have been struggling with melasma, a dark skin discoloration for years. It has caused me to be extremely insecure about my skin. Being a gym owner, I don't always have time to put make up on. I have looked into multiple treatment options but nothing has evened out my skin like the ZO Skin Centre line by Dr. Zein Obagi. Their special serums are to die for. My skin has never looked so good! Jennifer was so helpful and knew exactly what I needed. It was comforting knowing that she also suffers from melasma and was living proof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

High-end, professional, caring, with amazing results! ZO Skin Centre is top of the line when it comes to skincare. From their team of professionals, quality of products, and the effectiveness of their procedures, I have been able to transform my skin and gain a whole new level of self-confidence. They're the only place I trust with my skincare routine. I go to Cristy for my monthly facials to keep my skin bright and clear and I just finished an IPL photofacial for facial redness and sun damage. I am going to follow up soon with microneedling with PRP. Amber is my go-to for all things eyebrows. Mine were basically non-existent before microblading with her. Now, getting ready is a breeze because I no longer have to draw them on each morning! I cannot thank you guys enough and I am looking forward to my upcoming appointments! I highly recommend ZO to anyone who struggles with skin or is just looking for a little boost in self-confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

High-end, professional, caring, with amazing results! ZO Skin Centre is top of the line when it comes to skincare. From their team of professionals, quality of products, and the effectiveness of their procedures, I have been able to transform my skin and gain a whole new level of self-confidence. They're the only place I trust with my skincare routine. I go to Cristy for my monthly facials to keep my skin bright and clear and I just finished an IPL photofacial for facial redness and sun damage. I am going to follow up soon with microneedling with PRP. Amber is my go-to for all things eyebrows. Mine were basically non-existent before microblading with her. Now, getting ready is a breeze because I no longer have to draw them on each morning! I cannot thank you guys enough and I am looking forward to my upcoming appointments! I highly recommend ZO to anyone who struggles with skin or is just looking for a little boost in self-confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

You will never find a better place for your skin care than at ZO Skin Centre. Their customer service paired with products proven to improve your skins health as well as services from cool sculpting to laser hair removal are undeniably the best in Dallas. Dana has provided me with the number one facial in Dallas. This must be your go-to for all your skin care needs. I sweat constantly as part of my career...therefore, skin care is a must and I will go no other place than Zo Skin Centre. Worth more than 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Wow- what a beautiful office! I had a chemical peel and it was just an amazing experience. My skin looked and felt wonderful! Need to go back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery...Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

This place is new and I'm so happy it finally opened. The staff are extremely friendly . They have amazing skincare and services. I tried the clear and brilliant treatment with prp for my face and I did cool sculpting for the 1 inch fat I have on my abs. I can't wait to come back to do my fillers for when I'm due in a few weeks. Jennifer is so helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.