Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Laser Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter6 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

My experience from start to finish was a great one. I was greeted by multiple people making sure that I was being helped. I've been getting botox/dysport for a few years now, and Nery was by far the most gentle and informative injector I've met to date. She was so light handed and I could really tell the difference now that I've come to her, of how careful and thoughtful she is. She will be my go to in Dallas going forward. I also just cancelled my facial at another spa and booked a hydrafacial with ZO, just because of how much the staff seemed to care about the business. Cant wait to come back! Thank you ZO Skin Centre Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I visited ZO Skin Centre on 12/22/21 and it was by far one the best experiences I could’ve ever asked for. I was paired with the beautiful Carley who did my LHR treatment. What was so great about working with Carley was the undivided attention she payed to me. She took the time to assess my skin as well as ask about my personal concerns and things that I notice when looking at myself in the mirror. Carley went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable during the treatment right down to applying a cream that would numb me a bit prior to starting the laser. She then periodically stopped the laser treatment to make sure I was doing ok. I couldn’t be any more happier with the result and how I’m an feeling! I would strongly encourage anyone reading this to contact ZO Skin Centre to start the process of becoming your best self! These ladies are life changers for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs! I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs!I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I have suffered with acne and sensitive skin my whole life so finding a skin care clinic that understands my skin sensitives and concerns is vital to me. The staff at ZO Skin Centre is knowledgeable and experienced so I was immediately comfortable when I went to my first appointment for their skin brightening facial. I explained what medications I was on and they knew exactly what products to use on my face. When I left, my skin was smooth and glowing with little to no redness. Since I’ve had such a great experience at ZO, I started laser hair removal treatments. I am in my third session and the results are amazing so far. I have been waxing for 10 years so the investment has been well worth it! Because of my sensitive skin, I don’t have redness like I got from waxing or razor burn like I got from shaving. Every visit, Dana makes sure I am comfortable and communicates with me during the whole procedure so I am aware of the process. If you are on the fence about starting laser hair removal treatments, I would recommend starting them ASAP. I can’t believe I waited so long! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

I have been a huge fan of ZO skin centre for a long time. In my opinion they are the best in DFW. I have gotten multiple things done here from eyebrow microblading with Amber- she is the absolute BEST in the business- to HydraFacials and IPL’s with my girl Dana- also the absolute best in the business and incredible at what she does. The staff here is just incredible and they make you feel so comfortable. Laura at the front desk is the sweetest- always so welcoming and on top of it!!! I love this place. I will continue to refer everyone I know here. Can’t recommend it enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Wow- what a beautiful office! I had a chemical peel and it was just an amazing experience. My skin looked and felt wonderful! Need to go back soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.