Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Laser Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter8 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2022

Carly was truly amazing. This was my first laser hair treatment. We did full legs, armpits, and bikini. A lot for the first time! Carly was so great at walking me through the process. She was so professional and pleasant. The facility is super cute and clean. Highly recommend Carly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2021

I started attending ZO in March 2021 and have been so amazed with the results. I never really thought a skin care regime would make such a palpable difference -- but it has. I am also really impressed with ZO’s knowledgeable (and caring) professionals. Everyone’s great - especially Kyli who is a rock star of facials, IPL and more. I never write reviews but felt compelled to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

ZO has been fantastic to receive skin treatments from!I have had IPL treatments from Kerry and and Versa treatments from Courtney that have yielded excellent results on my skin.  I highly recommend their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

I have been a client of ZO Skin Center in Dallas for over a year. I knew of their brand promise from their Laguna Beach, CA location prior to relocating to Dallas. I contracted with them for laser hair removal and they have been excellent. They have always had my trust, but today they earned my Covid19 confidence with their strict guidelines and focus on safety ! Great location and easy communication.Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

I have been a client of ZO Skin Center in Dallas for over a year. I knew of their brand promise from their Laguna Beach, CA location prior to relocating to Dallas. I contracted with them for laser hair removal and they have been excellent. They have always had my trust, but today they earned my Covid19 confidence with their strict guidelines and focus on safety ! Great location and easy communication. Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2019

Best IPL in Dallas!!!! Dana is amazing...she really takes the time to discuss your skin needs and what you are looking to accomplish. Love love love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have been struggling with melasma, a dark skin discoloration for years. It has caused me to be extremely insecure about my skin. Being a gym owner, I don't always have time to put make up on. I have looked into multiple treatment options but nothing has evened out my skin like the ZO Skin Centre line by Dr. Zein Obagi. Their special serums are to die for. My skin has never looked so good! Jennifer was so helpful and knew exactly what I needed. It was comforting knowing that she also suffers from melasma and was living proof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

You will never find a better place for your skin care than at ZO Skin Centre. Their customer service paired with products proven to improve your skins health as well as services from cool sculpting to laser hair removal are undeniably the best in Dallas. Dana has provided me with the number one facial in Dallas. This must be your go-to for all your skin care needs. I sweat constantly as part of my career...therefore, skin care is a must and I will go no other place than Zo Skin Centre. Worth more than 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery...Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.