Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Nonsurgical Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter36 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Beautiful facility & lovely staff. I had my first micro needling aesthetics facial with Kyli and I highly recommend. Kyli was super informative and talked me through the whole process. I'm loving the way my skin looks since the facial. I will be back and recommending to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2023

Awesome group of gals that are on point in their skills and treatment options. Kyli Utley is a master esthetician and has drastically reduced the melanoma on my cheeks and brow from years of overexposure in the sun. The HydraFacial and Clear + Brilliant treatments are worth their weight in gold. The ZO Skin Health line is amazing! Visit Kyli for all your facial and skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

My skin has been... shall I say better? I haven't needed professional-grade skin care in a minute, but enough was enough. I met with Carley at ZO — she did my skin consult and could not have been more empathetic or knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns without judgement, and her mastery of the options available to me were legit staggering. She was so kind and friendly, and the results speak for themselves. The products she recommended are top notch, the treatments were beyond effective, and I feel like a new person. I cannot recommend Carley or ZO more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

ZO products transformed my skin about 5 years ago and they’re the only products I’ve used ever since. When I moved to Dallas I immediately looked for a place I could continue to receive facials using ZO products and the skin center in Dallas was it! Kyli is ahhhmazing! I don’t trust anyone else with my skin. From microneedling to clear and brilliants to Hydrafacials, she is the best. I now live an hour away and still see Kyli once every 6 weeks. Can’t say enough good things about Zo and Kyli. You won’t be disappointed! Thank you for everything you do to make my skin glow Ky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2023

I cannot begin to praise this med spa enough. I came in with really awful hormonal cystic breakouts after trying a handful of products that did not work. I also came from another Dallas med spa that absolutely did not help, cater to, or listen to me. ZO welcomes you in with the most lovely and friendly staff. Carley set me up with hydrafacials, microneedling for scarring and texture, and hand selected the ZO products my skin needed. My. skin. CHANGED. She is by far the best aesthetician I have ever been to. Also, the ZO products are the ONLY products that have sustained my now breakout-free skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2023

Kyli is the best esthetician I’ve worked it since I started my skin care journey. She’s very informative and understanding. Every visit with Kyli is a painless easy process. An added bonus is her knowledge on treating darker skin tones. I can’t see myself trusting my skin with anyone else in Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2023

Kyli is the best esthetician I’ve worked it since I started my skin care journey. She’s very informative and understanding. Every  visit with Kyli is a painless easy process. An added bonus is her knowledge on treating darker skin tones. I can’t see myself trusting my skin with anyone else in Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2022

Emily did my hydrafacial. She was very nice. She assisted me getting up since I am pregnant and was very knowledgeable about the products and services provided. I just moved to Dallas and happy to say I have found my new skin care home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2022

Emily did my hydrafacial. She was very nice. She assisted me getting up since I am pregnant and was very knowledgeable about the products and services provided. I just moved to Dallas and happy to say I have found my new skin care home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2022

Gina made me feel extremely comfortable with consultation. She walked me through the process and was very attentive to my skin care needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Zo Skin center was very informative. Nurse gave me recommendations for skin care products and also gave me guidance other skin issues I have had in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Such a great experience! I love my Hydrafacial & dermaplane treatment! Haley was very patient with me in explaining the treatment, aftercare, etc. she even took the time to go over my skin concerns and developed a skin care regimen for me! Thanks so much! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

The ZO Skin Centre of Dallas is the BEST Spa I have ever been to in Dallas and I am old school and been in and around the Dallas Spa scene for quite some years. You have to check this place out. Specifically, Carley and Jessi should be your go-to contacts and med skin care treatment experts. Both ladies are highly educated, very experienced, excellent bedside manner, a true joy and uplifting to be around, and go the extra mile. The ZO Spa itself…okay, so, this place is the cleanest, best smelling, freshest, of any spa I have been to-not exaggerating. Also, the client service rooms are huge! Most of them are large and do not feel like you are in a closet. ZO has VERY reasonable prices and their staff are ALL very personable and nobody is snotty or rude. Thank you ZO for having such great assets (your team of techs and staff) and managing to keep such a phenomenal spa for us all here in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Absolutely loved my experience here ! I traveled all the way from another state just to see Gina for a facial and I left with filter perfect skin! The employees were very friendly and walked me through what was the best skin care options for my lifestyle and what products would help me. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

Jessica treated me and was very informative. She gave me recommendations for skin care products and also gave me guidance other skin issues I have had in the past. I highly recommend ZO skin centre More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I recently went in for a Hydrafacial. I have never had a facial of any type, but I wanted to give it a shot as my forehead felt dry and damaged. I found ZO Skin Centre online, and I have no prior experience with them or their products. It took three scheduling attempts to get in to receive the treatment as the first two attempts were canceled out of precautions for staff who may have been exposed to COVID. I was welcomed into the centre upon arrival and check in. Gina was amazing at explaining the procedure, the equipment, and after care routine. Seeing the wall of ZO branded skin care products, I was skeptical of high-pressure sales tactics, but to my surprise, there was none of that. The staff were there to educate, and it was clear that they truly believed in their products, but they never pressured me to purchase anything. With regards to the results, I came out feeling like my face was new again. Dead skin cells were exfoliated, my skin was hydrated, and I was amazed at how great my face has felt since the treatment. Admittedly, I was skeptical...but here I am leaving an online review for others in hopes they will give it a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

My go-to place for facials and laser treatments. Everyone here is so knowledgeable and friendly and personalize every treatment for you. The products are amazing as well!!! My skin has completely transformed. Thanks Zo!!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2021

I’ll be the first one to admit I’m not aging gracefully. I’ve been spending some quality time with the wonderful ladies at Zo. After years of having barely any eyebrows, I had my brows microbladded. I have to admit, it’s exciting to look in a mirror and see eyebrows on my face! I had them done about 6 years ago and it was a horrible job. I researched Amber before having them done and all the reviews are . Amber is a true artist when it comes to microbladding. My mother had her eyebrows tattooed in 2003. Over the years they just looked worse and worse. They had faded into what looked like green ink. She had become very self conscious about them. I took her with me to my appointment because she was visiting. Amber went over then with her magic wand and now they look fabulous! She is thrilled, I am thrilled, we’re all thrilled. I’ve also been seeing Gina for the Clear + Brilliant skin resurfacing and my face has never looked better. I have 58 years of sun damage she has removed in just two sessions. The results are stunning and I can’t wait to see the final results. The best thing about Zo Skin Centre though is how much everyone there truly wants to help you feel better about yourself. From the receptionist to the social media manager. They’re all terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Great spa, great technicians & the best skin care products you can find. You can trust them with your skin. Very nice place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

I decided to try ZO Skin Centre because I like the skin care products so much! And I was not disappointed. Kyli was very attentive & helpful. I received a hydro-facial that left my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It was also a relaxing, uplifting and pleasant experience. The spa is quiet and fresh and clean. Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2021

I started attending ZO in March 2021 and have been so amazed with the results. I never really thought a skin care regime would make such a palpable difference -- but it has. I am also really impressed with ZO’s knowledgeable (and caring) professionals. Everyone’s great - especially Kyli who is a rock star of facials, IPL and more. I never write reviews but felt compelled to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I had a laser facial with sweet miss Carly and my skin is STILL glowing. I had a deep hormonal breakouts happening from a reaction to some bio identical hormones I was taking at the time that would NOT let up. I have very fair and clean skin so it was sticking out like a sore thumb (to me). It was so frustrating I was washing my face 3 times a day and it still looked awful. Carly not only made me feel confident in the skin I was in, but she helped me leave with an arsenal of new products that worked way better for my skin AND that post-facial glow! I told her what my goals were and she helped steer me in the right direction from her knowledge of the products and treatments. And I have to say this again, she made me feel confident and beautiful just the way I was. The facial was a boost! She walked me through each step as she went through the facial making sure I knew exactly what was happening and what each tool/laser/product was doing for my skin. I don’t necessarily “need” another facial soon but you can guess that I WILL be getting one anyway just to see the ZO crew!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Mia is one of the best spa directors I’ve ever met . She’s been so thorough and supportive . I had my under eyes messed up by a physician in Houston . Mia put me in touch with the owner of the spa who is a plastic surgeon . He explained everything and has put me on a treatment plan . This place truly takes care of you . Their esthetician Kyli and injector Courtney are absolutely fabulous .. Def recommend this place to everyone who wants to look great . Thank you Mia and staff 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2021

I love ZO skin center. I’ve never felt so welcomed by any spa in DFW like this one. It’s so clean and professional and they truly just take care of you and never try to upswell you. I’ve been seeing Amber for quite a while and I just love her. She’s been so helpful and fixing my eyebrows and making me feel like a million bucks. She is so creative and know exactly what looks good on you. I can’t praise her enough. I’m still so happy I found her and started seeing her. The esthetician’s here are also amazing. I’ve had hydrafacials at other spas and it’s nothing compared to the experience you get at ZO. If you’re ever wanting a facial or just great skin care don’t hesitate on checking this place out. They’re worth every penny. I drive 25 miles to see them. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2021

My first  visit to ZO skin care and I was a little nervous. They went above and beyond. From the front desk Kyle, Amber and Lilly. They are amazing  and made me feel very comfortable. Chealsea did my injections and I LOVED HER! Gentle and very informative. I WILL. back if they will let me. Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I was a new to Dallas and I needed to find a center that sold all the ZO skin health products that I use. What I truly love about all my visits at the center is that when I asked how to use and what steps to use the products they took the time, explained and wrote it down for me to use at home. I really appreciate this because some places wont the time or go the extra mile. Not just one but All of the staff are super knowledgeable and professional. I recommend the center for all your skin care needs. You wont be disappointed at all. Thank you to the ZO Skin Centre Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Love this place! It's pretty much a one-stop shop for everything you need to improve and maintain your skin. The staff is always upbeat and friendly. I just got my skin care and can't wait for the result to kick in. Mia is very professional and pleasant. I trust her advise as to what procedure would give me the result I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Love this place! It's pretty much a one-stop shop for everything you need to improve and maintain your skin. The staff is always upbeat and friendly. I just got my skin care and can't wait for the result to kick in. Mia is very professional and pleasant. I trust her advise as to what procedure would give me the result I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Love this place! It's pretty much a one-stop shop for everything you need to improve and maintain your skin. The staff is always upbeat and friendly. I just got my skin care and can't wait for the result to kick in. Mia is very professional and pleasant. I trust her advise as to what procedure would give me the result I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Great experience at ZO. Will not go anywhere else for my skin care! Courtney is the best!! Repeat customer most definitely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

How to Look 20 Years Younger - I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made sure to walk me through the whole process. The plasma (antibodies) in my blood were used on my face to help rejuvenate my skin. My face has never felt so soft. I came back 2 days later for some fillers. I felt so overwhelmed because there were so many different fillers. I was unsure what fillers would work best for me. With the expertise of Dr. Khorsandi, he helped me decide what fillers I needed. I got botox, 2 syringes of restylane lyft and 2 syringes of restylane defyne. My face was a little swollen for about 2 days but it was expected. It has been a month since I got my facial and fillers and I DO NOT HAVE ANY REGRETS. I've been getting a ton of compliments. My friends & family can't tell I got any fillers but they can tell I look fuller and good. I also want to say the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were so friendly! They greeted me as soon as I walked into the door. They offered me water. My wait time was a little long but I would expect to be waiting the whole day at a professional/popular place. I would be concerned if the wait time was an hour or less. (means the place sucks). I also want to thank Catherine, the practice manager for recommending some great skin care products for my face! She really knows what products work best for my skin. I definitely will be coming back in a few weeks for a mommy makeover consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

I use ZO products but have never been into their skin care Centre. Upon entering, it was beautiful and clean with friendly front desk staff. I didn’t have to wait long, I went for a facial. Since then, I’ve gone back for many different things. Totally recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2017

A friend and I started talking about an article I saw in a magazine about stem cell facial. My friend mentioned this new place from California that has just opened.  I call, they do an Apple stem cell facial. After getting my skin consultation with Monica Mann, we decided on a hydrafacial, which I’ve had in the past at another spa. My skin was velvety smooth and a week later I was still getting compliments! They are having a special this month on hydrafacials. A buy 2 get 1 free at $199 each! I couldn’t resist! I see her again Friday! She did spend a few minutes talking product, but I had just bought new products of my usual and she was kind about it! On another note, the establishment is so clean! With the best, luxurious linens! I am impressed! Everyone that works there is friendly! It can be a 1 stop shop as they have laser treatments and injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

This place is new and I'm so happy it finally opened. The staff are extremely friendly . They have amazing skincare and services. I tried the clear and brilliant treatment with prp for my face and I did cool sculpting for the 1 inch fat I have on my abs. I can't wait to come back to do my fillers for when I'm due in a few weeks. Jennifer is so helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2017

Amazing result after upper arm bodytite - I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.