Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Nonsurgical Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter5 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2021

I’ll be the first one to admit I’m not aging gracefully. I’ve been spending some quality time with the wonderful ladies at Zo. After years of having barely any eyebrows, I had my brows microbladded. I have to admit, it’s exciting to look in a mirror and see eyebrows on my face! I had them done about 6 years ago and it was a horrible job. I researched Amber before having them done and all the reviews are . Amber is a true artist when it comes to microbladding. My mother had her eyebrows tattooed in 2003. Over the years they just looked worse and worse. They had faded into what looked like green ink. She had become very self conscious about them. I took her with me to my appointment because she was visiting. Amber went over then with her magic wand and now they look fabulous! She is thrilled, I am thrilled, we’re all thrilled. I’ve also been seeing Gina for the Clear + Brilliant skin resurfacing and my face has never looked better. I have 58 years of sun damage she has removed in just two sessions. The results are stunning and I can’t wait to see the final results. The best thing about Zo Skin Centre though is how much everyone there truly wants to help you feel better about yourself. From the receptionist to the social media manager. They’re all terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

I decided to try ZO Skin Centre because I like the skin care products so much! And I was not disappointed. Kyli was very attentive & helpful. I received a hydro-facial that left my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It was also a relaxing, uplifting and pleasant experience. The spa is quiet and fresh and clean. Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2021

I started attending ZO in March 2021 and have been so amazed with the results. I never really thought a skin care regime would make such a palpable difference -- but it has. I am also really impressed with ZO’s knowledgeable (and caring) professionals. Everyone’s great - especially Kyli who is a rock star of facials, IPL and more. I never write reviews but felt compelled to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2021

I love ZO skin center. I’ve never felt so welcomed by any spa in DFW like this one. It’s so clean and professional and they truly just take care of you and never try to upswell you. I’ve been seeing Amber for quite a while and I just love her. She’s been so helpful and fixing my eyebrows and making me feel like a million bucks. She is so creative and know exactly what looks good on you. I can’t praise her enough. I’m still so happy I found her and started seeing her. The esthetician’s here are also amazing. I’ve had hydrafacials at other spas and it’s nothing compared to the experience you get at ZO. If you’re ever wanting a facial or just great skin care don’t hesitate on checking this place out. They’re worth every penny. I drive 25 miles to see them. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2021

My first  visit to ZO skin care and I was a little nervous. They went above and beyond. From the front desk Kyle, Amber and Lilly. They are amazing  and made me feel very comfortable. Chealsea did my injections and I LOVED HER! Gentle and very informative. I WILL. back if they will let me. Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2017

Amazing result after upper arm bodytite - I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.