Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Clear + Brilliant® Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter14 Our Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Zo Skin center was very informative. Nurse gave me recommendations for skin care products and also gave me guidance other skin issues I have had in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Such a great experience! I love my Hydrafacial & dermaplane treatment! Haley was very patient with me in explaining the treatment, aftercare, etc. she even took the time to go over my skin concerns and developed a skin care regimen for me! Thanks so much! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

The ZO Skin Centre of Dallas is the BEST Spa I have ever been to in Dallas and I am old school and been in and around the Dallas Spa scene for quite some years. You have to check this place out. Specifically, Carley and Jessi should be your go-to contacts and med skin care treatment experts. Both ladies are highly educated, very experienced, excellent bedside manner, a true joy and uplifting to be around, and go the extra mile. The ZO Spa itself…okay, so, this place is the cleanest, best smelling, freshest, of any spa I have been to-not exaggerating. Also, the client service rooms are huge! Most of them are large and do not feel like you are in a closet. ZO has VERY reasonable prices and their staff are ALL very personable and nobody is snotty or rude. Thank you ZO for having such great assets (your team of techs and staff) and managing to keep such a phenomenal spa for us all here in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Absolutely loved my experience here ! I traveled all the way from another state just to see Gina for a facial and I left with filter perfect skin! The employees were very friendly and walked me through what was the best skin care options for my lifestyle and what products would help me. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

Jessica treated me and was very informative. She gave me recommendations for skin care products and also gave me guidance other skin issues I have had in the past. I highly recommend ZO skin centre More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I recently went in for a Hydrafacial. I have never had a facial of any type, but I wanted to give it a shot as my forehead felt dry and damaged. I found ZO Skin Centre online, and I have no prior experience with them or their products. It took three scheduling attempts to get in to receive the treatment as the first two attempts were canceled out of precautions for staff who may have been exposed to COVID. I was welcomed into the centre upon arrival and check in. Gina was amazing at explaining the procedure, the equipment, and after care routine. Seeing the wall of ZO branded skin care products, I was skeptical of high-pressure sales tactics, but to my surprise, there was none of that. The staff were there to educate, and it was clear that they truly believed in their products, but they never pressured me to purchase anything. With regards to the results, I came out feeling like my face was new again. Dead skin cells were exfoliated, my skin was hydrated, and I was amazed at how great my face has felt since the treatment. Admittedly, I was skeptical...but here I am leaving an online review for others in hopes they will give it a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

My go-to place for facials and laser treatments. Everyone here is so knowledgeable and friendly and personalize every treatment for you. The products are amazing as well!!! My skin has completely transformed. Thanks Zo!!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2021

I’ll be the first one to admit I’m not aging gracefully. I’ve been spending some quality time with the wonderful ladies at Zo. After years of having barely any eyebrows, I had my brows microbladded. I have to admit, it’s exciting to look in a mirror and see eyebrows on my face! I had them done about 6 years ago and it was a horrible job. I researched Amber before having them done and all the reviews are . Amber is a true artist when it comes to microbladding. My mother had her eyebrows tattooed in 2003. Over the years they just looked worse and worse. They had faded into what looked like green ink. She had become very self conscious about them. I took her with me to my appointment because she was visiting. Amber went over then with her magic wand and now they look fabulous! She is thrilled, I am thrilled, we’re all thrilled. I’ve also been seeing Gina for the Clear + Brilliant skin resurfacing and my face has never looked better. I have 58 years of sun damage she has removed in just two sessions. The results are stunning and I can’t wait to see the final results. The best thing about Zo Skin Centre though is how much everyone there truly wants to help you feel better about yourself. From the receptionist to the social media manager. They’re all terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Great spa, great technicians & the best skin care products you can find. You can trust them with your skin. Very nice place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

I decided to try ZO Skin Centre because I like the skin care products so much! And I was not disappointed. Kyli was very attentive & helpful. I received a hydro-facial that left my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It was also a relaxing, uplifting and pleasant experience. The spa is quiet and fresh and clean. Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2021

I started attending ZO in March 2021 and have been so amazed with the results. I never really thought a skin care regime would make such a palpable difference -- but it has. I am also really impressed with ZO’s knowledgeable (and caring) professionals. Everyone’s great - especially Kyli who is a rock star of facials, IPL and more. I never write reviews but felt compelled to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I had a laser facial with sweet miss Carly and my skin is STILL glowing. I had a deep hormonal breakouts happening from a reaction to some bio identical hormones I was taking at the time that would NOT let up. I have very fair and clean skin so it was sticking out like a sore thumb (to me). It was so frustrating I was washing my face 3 times a day and it still looked awful. Carly not only made me feel confident in the skin I was in, but she helped me leave with an arsenal of new products that worked way better for my skin AND that post-facial glow! I told her what my goals were and she helped steer me in the right direction from her knowledge of the products and treatments. And I have to say this again, she made me feel confident and beautiful just the way I was. The facial was a boost! She walked me through each step as she went through the facial making sure I knew exactly what was happening and what each tool/laser/product was doing for my skin. I don’t necessarily “need” another facial soon but you can guess that I WILL be getting one anyway just to see the ZO crew!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2021

I love ZO skin center. I’ve never felt so welcomed by any spa in DFW like this one. It’s so clean and professional and they truly just take care of you and never try to upswell you. I’ve been seeing Amber for quite a while and I just love her. She’s been so helpful and fixing my eyebrows and making me feel like a million bucks. She is so creative and know exactly what looks good on you. I can’t praise her enough. I’m still so happy I found her and started seeing her. The esthetician’s here are also amazing. I’ve had hydrafacials at other spas and it’s nothing compared to the experience you get at ZO. If you’re ever wanting a facial or just great skin care don’t hesitate on checking this place out. They’re worth every penny. I drive 25 miles to see them. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2021

My first  visit to ZO skin care and I was a little nervous. They went above and beyond. From the front desk Kyle, Amber and Lilly. They are amazing  and made me feel very comfortable. Chealsea did my injections and I LOVED HER! Gentle and very informative. I WILL. back if they will let me. Lol More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.