Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Nonsurgical Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter10 Our Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Zo Skin center was very informative. Nurse gave me recommendations for skin care products and also gave me guidance other skin issues I have had in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Such a great experience! I love my Hydrafacial & dermaplane treatment! Haley was very patient with me in explaining the treatment, aftercare, etc. she even took the time to go over my skin concerns and developed a skin care regimen for me! Thanks so much! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

The ZO Skin Centre of Dallas is the BEST Spa I have ever been to in Dallas and I am old school and been in and around the Dallas Spa scene for quite some years. You have to check this place out. Specifically, Carley and Jessi should be your go-to contacts and med skin care treatment experts. Both ladies are highly educated, very experienced, excellent bedside manner, a true joy and uplifting to be around, and go the extra mile. The ZO Spa itself…okay, so, this place is the cleanest, best smelling, freshest, of any spa I have been to-not exaggerating. Also, the client service rooms are huge! Most of them are large and do not feel like you are in a closet. ZO has VERY reasonable prices and their staff are ALL very personable and nobody is snotty or rude. Thank you ZO for having such great assets (your team of techs and staff) and managing to keep such a phenomenal spa for us all here in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Absolutely loved my experience here ! I traveled all the way from another state just to see Gina for a facial and I left with filter perfect skin! The employees were very friendly and walked me through what was the best skin care options for my lifestyle and what products would help me. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

Jessica treated me and was very informative. She gave me recommendations for skin care products and also gave me guidance other skin issues I have had in the past. I highly recommend ZO skin centre More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I recently went in for a Hydrafacial. I have never had a facial of any type, but I wanted to give it a shot as my forehead felt dry and damaged. I found ZO Skin Centre online, and I have no prior experience with them or their products. It took three scheduling attempts to get in to receive the treatment as the first two attempts were canceled out of precautions for staff who may have been exposed to COVID. I was welcomed into the centre upon arrival and check in. Gina was amazing at explaining the procedure, the equipment, and after care routine. Seeing the wall of ZO branded skin care products, I was skeptical of high-pressure sales tactics, but to my surprise, there was none of that. The staff were there to educate, and it was clear that they truly believed in their products, but they never pressured me to purchase anything. With regards to the results, I came out feeling like my face was new again. Dead skin cells were exfoliated, my skin was hydrated, and I was amazed at how great my face has felt since the treatment. Admittedly, I was skeptical...but here I am leaving an online review for others in hopes they will give it a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

My go-to place for facials and laser treatments. Everyone here is so knowledgeable and friendly and personalize every treatment for you. The products are amazing as well!!! My skin has completely transformed. Thanks Zo!!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Great spa, great technicians & the best skin care products you can find. You can trust them with your skin. Very nice place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I had a laser facial with sweet miss Carly and my skin is STILL glowing. I had a deep hormonal breakouts happening from a reaction to some bio identical hormones I was taking at the time that would NOT let up. I have very fair and clean skin so it was sticking out like a sore thumb (to me). It was so frustrating I was washing my face 3 times a day and it still looked awful. Carly not only made me feel confident in the skin I was in, but she helped me leave with an arsenal of new products that worked way better for my skin AND that post-facial glow! I told her what my goals were and she helped steer me in the right direction from her knowledge of the products and treatments. And I have to say this again, she made me feel confident and beautiful just the way I was. The facial was a boost! She walked me through each step as she went through the facial making sure I knew exactly what was happening and what each tool/laser/product was doing for my skin. I don’t necessarily “need” another facial soon but you can guess that I WILL be getting one anyway just to see the ZO crew!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Mia is one of the best spa directors I’ve ever met . She’s been so thorough and supportive . I had my under eyes messed up by a physician in Houston . Mia put me in touch with the owner of the spa who is a plastic surgeon . He explained everything and has put me on a treatment plan . This place truly takes care of you . Their esthetician Kyli and injector Courtney are absolutely fabulous .. Def recommend this place to everyone who wants to look great . Thank you Mia and staff 😘 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.