Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Anti-Aging Skin Consultation Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter22 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2020

I recently became a client at ZO Skincare and I am hooked...forever! From my first consultation and treatment with Kerry (who is a magical skincare guru) to replenishment, each interaction has been wonderful! Mia handled my replen order today and before that it was Amber, each experience has been fantastic and I can not recommend them enough! These ladies rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2020

Today was an amazing day at Zo ! I cannot say enough about the staff & how they truly pay attention to their client needs! I’d recommend Zo to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

Literally my go to place for my facials, skincare and Botox!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and talented! Kerry is so sweet and gives the best facials EVER. Courtney does my Botox and lip flip and he’s so easy going and freezes this forehead in place like SNATCHED honey and Mia is so so SO on top of everything that happens in the spa. She knows the skincare line like the back of her hand and is always coordinating amazing events and making sure the clients are taken care of. I recommend this place to all of my clients and friends and I absolutely feel so welcomed every time I pop in for a visit. Almost like I’m part of the family! Here is my face two months into using the ZO skincare line and getting hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2020

Love the ZO skin products which I was buying thru my doctor’s office.  When I learned that there was a ZO skin center in Dallas, I was thrilled.  Everyone that I have dealt with is so nice and personable.  Their skincare services are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don’t necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products.I’m from out of town, so I’m part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There’s additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I’ve seen Kerry for the past two months. She’s extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I’ve ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don’t feel like I’m being pressured into buying stuff--which is great.I’ve got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I’m very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2020

I’ve been working with Kerry on my ZO Skin journey for the past 1.5 months.  It was easy to schedule a virtual consult during this pandemic. Kerry has been knowledgeable, responsive and overall great to work with throughout my journey.  I am seeing progress with my skin and excited to see the final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre Dallas! The whole staff is is very welcoming and friendly. Kerry made sure a lot was comfortable throughout my whole procedure and Mia was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2020

Yesterday, I experienced the best facial and skin analysis at Zo Skin Centre Dallas.  Upon my arrival, I was graciously greeted and informed of all the COVID 19 guidelines to be assured of a safe and healthy experience.  Details were thoroughly explained about my current skin condition, and how Zo Skin products, procedures and a daily skin care regime could enhance my skin for my active lifestyle.  I felt well informed before any decisions or procedures began, and was not pressured to buy products on the spot.  My facial experience for the next hour was incredible!  Every step of an application was explained, which allowed me to understand the purpose of the Zo product line; remain calm and relaxed.  My end result, was a clean and glowing face that reflected  an experienced esthetician!I look forward to my next appointment with Kerry.Thank youMichelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

ZO is my one stop shop. I got microblading on my eyebrows done by the goddess, Amber Garton. She is hands down the best microblader in Dallas. I’ve been on the ZO Skin Health system for a over a month now thanks to their manager, Mia. She is extremely knowledgeable on the products that have truly changed my life. I’ve never once been comfortable leaving the house without layers of makeup- now I don’t wear it at all.  Courtney did my Botox and dermal fillers. He knows what works best for the individual and makes you feel great going into it. I just booked my first Hydra-facial with Kerry and I can’t wait to see even bigger and better results. This center is the most welcoming place that is beyond knowledgeable in their field and make you feel the best in your own skin. I would never go anywhere else. There’s not enough stars on here to give justice to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre! I am always one who likes to gather all of my information and lay it all out in front of me before making decisions - especially where my face is involved. I was transitioning off of having a baby & breastfeeding and called WAY ahead of time to ask my plethora of questions about the best timing to come in and begin my skin & eyebrow treatments. Mia not only answered all 273873 of my questions but she did so knowing I wouldn't be booking for a while, never once pushing to make a sale, but leaving me equipped with the best info for when it was my time. The best part is my colorful personality seemed to have left an impression  and when I finally made it in she remembered me like we were old friends. They cultivate a relationship based client experience which having been in sales management in the past makes me so happy to experience it on the other side of the transaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

I was a new to Dallas and I needed to find a center that sold all the ZO skin health products that I use. What I truly love about all my visits at the center is that when I asked how to use and what steps to use the products they took the time, explained and wrote it down for me to use at home.  I really appreciate this because some places wont the time or go the extra mile. Not just one but All of the staff are super knowledgeable and professional.  I recommend the center for all your skin care needs. You wont be disappointed at all.  Thank you to the ZO Skin Centre Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

I have been going to Zo Skin for a few years now but today was the first time I inquired about their skin care products.  Mia spent a ton of time with me answering all my questions and concerns.  This place is always amazing and staff very friendly and willing to help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

Amber and her counterpart (very sweet lady in training) were knowledgeable and friendly. I went in just to restock on some empties from Zo, but now I am absolutely going back and purchasing more products/services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2019

I ended up in Highland Park by accident. I am here in Dallas as a consultant and went to the dry bar because the one closet to my hotel gave away my appointment. As I finished my hair I walked around to see the other stores in the complex and I encountered this haven ZO skin center. From the day I came in to make my appointment, to meeting Dana the EXPERT esthetician, to following her recommendations for skin care, and having my super awesome hydra facial. My husband saw my skin and was like wow you look amazing. I was surprised he didn't complain about the price he just loved the final product of the facial. My skin was glowing. She took her time to do my facial which included a chemical peel and extractions. The products she used felt amazing. It was the best facial I've ever had in my life. She gave me recommendations for products to use and I slept on it, I will be purchasing them. I am African American and have been suffering from really bad hormonal acne and I am amazed with what this facial has done for me. Thank you Dana and thank you ZO skin center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2017

A friend and I started talking about an article I saw in a magazine about stem cell facial. My friend mentioned this new place from California that has just opened.  I call, they do an Apple stem cell facial. After getting my skin consultation with Monica Mann, we decided on a hydrafacial, which I've had in the past at another spa. My skin was velvety smooth and a week later I was still getting compliments! They are having a special this month on hydrafacials. A buy 2 get 1 free at $199 each! I couldn't resist! I see her again Friday! She did spend a few minutes talking product, but I had just bought new products of my usual and she was kind about it! On another note, the establishment is so clean! With the best, luxurious linens! I am impressed! Everyone that works there is friendly! It can be a 1 stop shop as they have laser treatments and injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Just left the ZO Skin Centre after having a MicroNeedling RF treatment. WOW! Stephanie did a fantastic service while making sure my comfort level was at ease. I'm looking forward to my next RF next month. I can tell the difference between regular MicroNeedling and the RF treatment. Thank you, Stephanie! Your soft touch made it that much more comfortable. See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

My Hydrafacial at Zo really showed immediate results and I would highly recommend it.  Zo isn't like a normal facial, and instead you can tell these are medical grade products that have lasting effects.  Monica did a great job and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery...Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

This place is new and I'm so happy it finally opened. The staff are extremely friendly . They have amazing skincare and services. I tried the clear and brilliant treatment with prp for my face and I did cool sculpting for the 1 inch fat I have on my abs. I can't wait to come back to do my fillers for when I'm due in a few weeks. Jennifer is so helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.