Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Skin Health Consultation Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter10 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2020

Love this Skin Care Centre! Cheerful, accommodating and have full range of ZO skin products by Dr. Obagi. They are always stocked and super fast, easy and so nice to deal with Mia. The curb delivery was especially nice during this lock down. Thanks as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

HANDS DOWN the best skincare you will ever own. And the most amazing staff to go along with it. Mia is a gem and so helpful. Before my first visit to the centre she gave me a phone consult and had tons of products set out for me to try. It was such an amazing and personalized experience I just couldn’t say enough good things about this place. GO. NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2020

I love ZO skin Center in Dallas. The staff is amazing and always answers all of my questions. Mia even gave me a written step by step guide on what order to apply my products which was very helpful once I got home. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre! I am always one who likes to gather all of my information and lay it all out in front of me before making decisions - especially where my face is involved. I was transitioning off of having a baby & breastfeeding and called WAY ahead of time to ask my plethora of questions about the best timing to come in and begin my skin & eyebrow treatments. Mia not only answered all 273873 of my questions but she did so knowing I wouldn't be booking for a while, never once pushing to make a sale, but leaving me equipped with the best info for when it was my time. The best part is my colorful personality seemed to have left an impression  and when I finally made it in she remembered me like we were old friends. They cultivate a relationship based client experience which having been in sales management in the past makes me so happy to experience it on the other side of the transaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

I was a new to Dallas and I needed to find a center that sold all the ZO skin health products that I use. What I truly love about all my visits at the center is that when I asked how to use and what steps to use the products they took the time, explained and wrote it down for me to use at home.  I really appreciate this because some places wont the time or go the extra mile. Not just one but All of the staff are super knowledgeable and professional.  I recommend the center for all your skin care needs. You wont be disappointed at all.  Thank you to the ZO Skin Centre Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

I want to commend everyone that works at this location. From the Office Manager, Miya to Haley and Nila who are esthetician’s. These individuals provide a level of customer service unlike any I have seen. I appreciate that they answer the phone and when they are on another line they call me back within minutes to answer any questions in the ZO product line that I may have. I don’t feel rushed ever and their level of knowledge on the product line is well above others. I live in another state but would not purchase from anyone else. I am not a number with these ladies and I value the great interaction they provide! Keep up the outstanding work!!! From a very appreciative customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs! I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

Amber and her counterpart (very sweet lady in training) were knowledgeable and friendly. I went in just to restock on some empties from Zo, but now I am absolutely going back and purchasing more products/services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery...Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.