Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Sun-Related Skin Consultation Services in Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter15 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I can't say enough good about Kyli. I had a skin consult + hydrafacial with her yesterday-- and today, and my skin looks the best it ever has! She's super sweet and personable too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

The sweetest and most friendly staff! Highly recommend Zo Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

The staff here is phenomenal! Lilly was able to get me in for a facial even with my personal busy schedule, contacting her was a breeze when I needed to make changes. The location is easy to find - upon entering the place is clean and welcoming. My facial with Kyli was relaxing and soothing, I fell asleep. My skin is glowing and I will definitely be back to see her! Mia, the director, was in the front as I was checking out having conversation with clients. She asked about my experience and was letting me know how to maintain that ZO glow! Overall great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Such a beautiful location and team!! Thank you Mia and Kyli for helping me start my ZO Skin Health product journey.. I'm forever grateful and can't wait to see what these product do for my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

Amazing!!! Just amazing. The experience, the atmosphere, the esthetician were all beyond words. This was my first visit to an esthetician and I had no idea what to expect but Kyli explained everything from start to finish! When she was done I was in awe of how great my skin looked. I believe in giving praise when it’s due and it’s definitely due! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

OMG...I am obsessed with ZO products! I had an appointment with kyli and she is awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, and VERY nice!! It’s been 2 weeks now and I can definitely see the difference! I’m very happy!!! My skin is now super soft, glowing and looks healthy! My favorite is the exfoliating polish. It’s amazing how you’ll instantly feel and see the difference. Like literally after 3 minutes. I can’t wait to try everything!! Worth every penny. Customers service rocks and ZO products are like magic!! If you’re reading this and thinking of trying it...I would highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

This place is very clean; the staff is very friendly with smiles. Kyli is great and flexible. I came here for my first time with a HyrdaFacial. It was awesome to me, so I brought my mom to try a Microneedle facial as well. What Kyli explained to me in my consultation, was exactly how everything occurred during my procedure, which made me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend if you like to take care of your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Kyli has been super helpful with my skin care routine. I have noticed such a difference in my skin by switching to Zo Skincare! I highly recommend making an appointment with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Had the best HydraFacial with Kyli today! Took her time and specified everything to my skin. I will absolutely be back here for all of my skin needs. Very excited to start on ZO products and get microneedling done in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Kyli was amazing!! She instructed me on my products, provided me with a regimen that suits my skincare issues (insane melasma), and gave me follow up treatment recommendations. I also received a hydrafacial and left glowing! Thank you Kyli and thank you Zo Skin Centre!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

THE ABSOLUTE BEST. Kyli is nothing short of a MIRACLE WORKER and skin whisperer. There is nothing generic about the care I received. Kyli took the time to ask questions about my skin's past and current condition, as well as what I wanted out of my appointment and skin care [regimen]. It's been a week since my appointment and my skin feels and looks SO healthy --glow, texture, plumpness. I've gotten countless compliments to boot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

This was my third visit to the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas and tops best facial I've had in Dallas over the past 8 years. Some estheticians take shortcuts, but not Kylie. Kylie was exceptional and thorough in her applications. She provided a hydro-facial with masterful technique. I'm a two year client to ZO products recommended by my dermatologist. And it's the only product I've used that doesn't cause other conditions and actually improves my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.