Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Skin Health Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter85 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Amber is a sweetheart! Brows on fleek! Kerry is also amazing. Walked out with glowing skin. Both listened to my concerns and provided great customer service. I will be visiting again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

Stopped in to replenish my ZO products this week, Lilly was so helpful answered all my questions and concerns. Made sure she explained everything in detail to me. I am very happy with my purchase and my glowing skin will be back Thank you Lilly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I can't say enough good about Kyli. I had a skin consult + hydrafacial with her yesterday-- and today, and my skin looks the best it ever has! She's super sweet and personable too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

The sweetest and most friendly staff! Highly recommend Zo Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I love ZO Skin Centre Dallas!!! Ryan is an amazing NP that listens and guides you to your aesthetic goal. I am on my Kybella journey with him - the process has been educating, which put my mind at ease, I can see the finish line and am so excited! The staff is super encouraging which makes the journey even more fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

The staff here is phenomenal! Lilly was able to get me in for a facial even with my personal busy schedule, contacting her was a breeze when I needed to make changes. The location is easy to find - upon entering the place is clean and welcoming. My facial with Kyli was relaxing and soothing, I fell asleep. My skin is glowing and I will definitely be back to see her! Mia, the director, was in the front as I was checking out having conversation with clients. She asked about my experience and was letting me know how to maintain that ZO glow! Overall great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Such a beautiful location and team!! Thank you Mia and Kyli for helping me start my ZO Skin Health product journey.. I'm forever grateful and can't wait to see what these product do for my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

My favorite place to get my skincare products the whole staff is very nice. This was the first time I placed an order to replenish my products over the phone and literally got them in a couple of days. Amber was extremely helpful and as always they make sure they provide knowledge of what you are using. Best place for all your skincare needs! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I’m so incredibly happy with my Microblading experience at Zo Skin Centre-Dallas. Amber Garton is the absolute BEST and I couldn’t be happier with my brow results! I highly recommend Amber and Zo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

Amazing!!! Just amazing. The experience, the atmosphere, the esthetician were all beyond words. This was my first visit to an esthetician and I had no idea what to expect but Kyli explained everything from start to finish! When she was done I was in awe of how great my skin looked. I believe in giving praise when it’s due and it’s definitely due! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

My experience with ZO Skin Centre Dallas has been nothing but the best! Kerry is so knowledgeable and made me feel extremely comfortable each step of the way. I didn’t feel pushed to do anything I didn’t want to do, however, I left feeling more educated about my skin and what I can do to keep it healthy. I’m a forever client now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Just had the most amazing Hydra facial with Kerry. Wearing masks has broken my chin out and Kerry has my skin glowing again! Must do treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Zo products are amazing. My skin has never looked this good. I've been using it for almost 2 months now and i have been getting compliments from my family members about my glowing skin. Will definitely keep using it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

OMG...I am obsessed with ZO products! I had an appointment with kyli and she is awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, and VERY nice!! It’s been 2 weeks now and I can definitely see the difference! I’m very happy!!! My skin is now super soft, glowing and looks healthy! My favorite is the exfoliating polish. It’s amazing how you’ll instantly feel and see the difference. Like literally after 3 minutes. I can’t wait to try everything!! Worth every penny. Customers service rocks and ZO products are like magic!! If you’re reading this and thinking of trying it...I would highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I’ve been using Zo Skin Health last year and I’ve seen so much great results. I used to have so many dark spots and my skin care routine using these products has helped me keep a great balancing tone. If you’re having constant break outs and hyper pigmentation I recommend stopping by to see how they’re products can help you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Kerry is amazing! Hands down the best I have ever been to! I have been going ZO since June and my skin has never looked better. I went in for my hydra facial/derma-planing treatment a few weeks ago, I walked out glowing! We also tweaked my at home routine a bit as my skin has been so dry due to the weather change. My face feels wonderful! I also met Ryan for the first time and had Botox, I am VERY happy with the results. I will not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Second time at this facility and have nothing but pleasant things to say. The The ZO Skin Centre Dallas and very clean. The staff is friendly and attentive. Overall such a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I have visited many skin care clinics/centers/spas over the years. The ZO Skin Center in Dallas (Oak Lawn Avenue location) has the friendliness, most helpful and knowledgeable staff I have ever encountered. I live 75 miles away. It is worth the drive. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

This place is very clean; the staff is very friendly with smiles. Kyli is great and flexible. I came here for my first time with a HyrdaFacial. It was awesome to me, so I brought my mom to try a Microneedle facial as well. What Kyli explained to me in my consultation, was exactly how everything occurred during my procedure, which made me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend if you like to take care of your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2020

Mia and her team are literally the best! Kind, informative, fun, and they take the time to build a skin care plan based on your individual needs. I wouldn’t trust my skin to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Kyli has been super helpful with my skin care routine. I have noticed such a difference in my skin by switching to Zo Skincare! I highly recommend making an appointment with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Had the best HydraFacial with Kyli today! Took her time and specified everything to my skin. I will absolutely be back here for all of my skin needs. Very excited to start on ZO products and get microneedling done in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2020

Kerry is just THE best! Her attention to detail is amazing and with each visit I can see improvement in my skin and the dryness is becoming a thing of the past! Thanks, Kerry and the ZO Skin Centre team. See you in a few! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Kerry is the best around!! So knowledgeable and caring for all her patients. Everyone needs a Kerry in their life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Kyli was amazing!! She instructed me on my products, provided me with a regimen that suits my skincare issues (insane melasma), and gave me follow up treatment recommendations. I also received a hydrafacial and left glowing! Thank you Kyli and thank you Zo Skin Centre!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

This place is AMAZING! If you're looking to achieve beautiful, healthy, glowing skin, please, just schedule a consultation and I promise you won't be disappointed. As soon as I walked into my first appointment for a skin consultation, I instantly felt welcomed. The entire staff treats you as if you're apart of the family and everyone is so kind and sweet to you! Kerry is the absolute queen of skin. I knew I was in good hands from the moment I met her (her skin alone made me instantly want to do every and any treatment to get my skin looking as good as hers!). Not only is she so nice and knowledgable, but she genuinely cares about the well being of her clients. Her energy and enthusiasm are so contagious, she gets me so excited every time I see her! She will pamper you and make your skin feel and look it's best, I've only had two treatments thus far and I am beyond thrilled with the results. Thank you ZO Skin family for making me feel so good about my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

I love It here !!!! My skin is glowing !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

ZO Skin has changed my skin! It is the only product I will use on my face! Hydrating Creme is amazing for dry winter skin! Highly recommend Kerry for all facials. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I cannot thank Kerry & Zo skin Centre enough for my hydrafacial + dermaplane. This was my first real facial & my first time at Zo & I felt so welcomed & comfortable! Kerry was so informative & so fun! My skin looks and feels amazing. I already booked my next appointment & can’t wait to be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

I've seen great results in the last 2 weeks since my facial with Kerry. The first photo is right before I received my facial. I was dealing with a lot of discoloration and mini breakouts on my cheeks and forehead. The second photo was right after my facial and the last photo is two weeks later after using ZO skin face cleanser and exfoliant. I'm so ready to see more improvements with my skin and can't wait to book another facial for next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

THE ABSOLUTE BEST. Kyli is nothing short of a MIRACLE WORKER and skin whisperer. There is nothing generic about the care I received. Kyli took the time to ask questions about my skin's past and current condition, as well as what I wanted out of my appointment and skin care [regimen]. It's been a week since my appointment and my skin feels and looks SO healthy --glow, texture, plumpness. I've gotten countless compliments to boot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Great customer service!! Highly recommend getting their skin care--so much to choose from with guidance from staff. The zo products are awesome and effective. Amazing services... Staff is super sweet. Esthetician Kerry was so nice. Very informative and knowledgeable. She explained everything on how I should use the products and all the benefits. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

The friendly and talented staff at ZO Skin Centre make every visit enjoyable. My go-to place for aesthetics, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I just got a HydraFacial with Kerry and my skin is GLOWING!!! ZO Skin Centre in Dallas is now my GO TO for all my skincare needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

The skincare here is amazing! I’ve tried other medical grade lines, and this by far has given me the best results I’ve ever had in my adult life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

This was my third visit to the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas and tops best facial I've had in Dallas over the past 8 years. Some estheticians take shortcuts, but not Kylie. Kylie was exceptional and thorough in her applications. She provided a hydro-facial with masterful technique. I'm a two year client to ZO products recommended by my dermatologist. And it's the only product I've used that doesn't cause other conditions and actually improves my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

I always enjoy my experiences here. Zo Skin Care is a product I will always use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Great customer service!! Highly recommend getting their skin care--so much to choose from with guidance from staff. I have been using the products for about a month now and my face is completely clear and the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable. Love this place and their products!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

ZO Skin has changed my skin and confidence! The ladies and staff are AMAZING and know their stuff about skin. Kerry is so informative about the treatments being performed and Mia has been so helpful and sweet. Forever thankful for these ladies and line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Amazing services... Staff is super sweet. Esthetician Kerry was so nice. Very informative and knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing and the benefits. Highly recommend her andand this location. 💜😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

I love the ZO skincare products - was buying them thru my doctor’s office until I learned there was a ZO skincare center in Dallas. Everyone at the ZO center is so friendly and professional. I haven’t had any of their skincare services yet due to Covid-19 but definitely will in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I had a hydra facial done by Kerry and she did an amazing job! My skin feels amazing and looks so refreshed. I only use ZO products now and they’ve transformed my skin for the better. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Had the best experience today at ZO skin Centre! Mia was very helpful and did a great job at keeping distance between clients. Everything was very clean and I felt very safe while I was there. Courtney did an amazing job and I was very confident with my decisions after consulting with him. He was very helpful and well adversed. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

The facility is very clean, the staff is incredibly professional, friendly, and fun to talk to, and Amber is very talented - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Love this place! It's pretty much a one-stop shop for everything you need to improve and maintain your skin. The staff is always upbeat and friendly. I just got my skin care and can't wait for the result to kick in. Mia is very professional and pleasant. I trust her advise as to what procedure would give me the result I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

Everyone was so nice, Thank you Mrs. Kerry Jackson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

ZO Skin Centre is first class perfection! From their friendly and professional staff to the products and the services, they offer it all. Not only will I only go to this location for all of my skin care needs, I will promote it to everyone I know.Keep up the great work, ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Exceptional service and product knowledge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been going to ZO for about a year now. Their skincare line is amazing! Keri is incredible for hydra facials and dermaplane! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Always amazing customer service and perfect results every time!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Honestly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Every staff member is willing to assist and answer all of your questions. I felt very comfortable going in for my skin needs and purchased their products that the doctor recommended to help me the most. I will definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

I had a great experience with Courtney at ZO skin centre dallas. I had Jeaveau injections done for the first time and he was super professional. He helped calm my nerves and kept me looking super natural which is exactly what I wanted. I’ve been back multiple times since and have referred friends since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

HANDS DOWN the best skincare you will ever own. And the most amazing staff to go along with it. Mia is a gem and so helpful. Before my first visit to the centre she gave me a phone consult and had tons of products set out for me to try. It was such an amazing and personalized experience I just couldn’t say enough good things about this place. GO. NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

I was a new to Dallas and I needed to find a center that sold all the ZO skin health products that I use. What I truly love about all my visits at the center is that when I asked how to use and what steps to use the products they took the time, explained and wrote it down for me to use at home. I really appreciate this because some places wont the time or go the extra mile. Not just one but All of the staff are super knowledgeable and professional. I recommend the center for all your skin care needs. You wont be disappointed at all. Thank you to the ZO Skin Centre Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

I had a great experience with Courtney at ZO skin centre dallas. I had Jeaveau injections done for the first time and he was super professional. He helped calm my nerves and kept me looking super natural which is exactly what I wanted. I’ve been back multiple times since and have referred friends since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

I want to commend everyone that works at this location. From the Office Manager, Miya to Haley and Nila who are esthetician’s. These individuals provide a level of customer service unlike any I have seen. I appreciate that they answer the phone and when they are on another line they call me back within minutes to answer any questions in the ZO product line that I may have. I don’t feel rushed ever and their level of knowledge on the product line is well above others. I live in another state but would not purchase from anyone else. I am not a number with these ladies and I value the great interaction they provide! Keep up the outstanding work!!! From a very appreciative customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Great experience at ZO. Will not go anywhere else for my skin care! Courtney is the best!! Repeat customer most definitely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs! I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Great experience at ZO. Will not go anywhere else for my skin care! Courtney is the best!!Repeat customer most definitely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Kerry was amazing! My skin feels and looks so good. The products and service were the best. I definitely will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs!I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I love Zo skin products . i will bay them again and I will suggest to my friends. the staf is very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Kerry is AMAZING!!!! My skin feels so great and I’m so excited about this journey!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I love Zo skin products . i will bay them again and I will suggest to my friends.the staf is very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Seriously my fav place to go to for everything! The staff is super friendly and are willing to help with whatever questions/concerns I have. The services they offer are the best and the product is absolutely to die for!! I love how I can get treatment done and leave with my fav product all in the same day. People are super kind and friendly! They really believe that great skin can be achieved through consistent treatment and proper product protocols to help you achieve the best for your skin. Highly recommend for anyone needing a skincare place or new to the skincare world and want to dabble in it. ZO IS A MUST!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I'm someone who has struggled with adult acne in my early 20's. After my first visit at ZO Skin Center I could immediately tell a difference in my skin! My skin has done a complete 360! The staff are all amazing and overly accommodating. I trust no one else with my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I have suffered with acne and sensitive skin my whole life so finding a skin care clinic that understands my skin sensitives and concerns is vital to me. The staff at ZO Skin Centre is knowledgeable and experienced so I was immediately comfortable when I went to my first appointment for their skin brightening facial. I explained what medications I was on and they knew exactly what products to use on my face. When I left, my skin was smooth and glowing with little to no redness. Since I’ve had such a great experience at ZO, I started laser hair removal treatments. I am in my third session and the results are amazing so far. I have been waxing for 10 years so the investment has been well worth it! Because of my sensitive skin, I don’t have redness like I got from waxing or razor burn like I got from shaving. Every visit, Dana makes sure I am comfortable and communicates with me during the whole procedure so I am aware of the process. If you are on the fence about starting laser hair removal treatments, I would recommend starting them ASAP. I can’t believe I waited so long! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I recently visited ZO Skin Centre in Dallas and had the absolute BEST experience. My esthetician was so sweet listening to my concerns about what I was hoping to achieve. She gave me several options and I am beyond pleased with the direction we took and the results I received. VERY professional!!! I will be going back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

I have been a huge fan of ZO skin centre for a long time. In my opinion they are the best in DFW. I have gotten multiple things done here from eyebrow microblading with Amber- she is the absolute BEST in the business- to HydraFacials and IPL’s with my girl Dana- also the absolute best in the business and incredible at what she does. The staff here is just incredible and they make you feel so comfortable. Laura at the front desk is the sweetest- always so welcoming and on top of it!!! I love this place. I will continue to refer everyone I know here. Can’t recommend it enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

LOVE the staff here. Not only are they helpful with any skin related questions but they make you feel like family. Never going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Nothing compares to Zo Skin Centre. Best services, location, and treatments for all skin types and problems. Dr. Obagi, Beverly Hills dermatologist, now offers ZO skin protocols in Dallas at Zo Skin Centre. Proven results which are safe and effective. You don’t need an appointment to check out their products and learn more about skin health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

The ZO Skin Centre is great! I’ve been looking for a place for serious facials for several years and am so glad I have ZO a try. I’ve had two hydrafacials and dermaplaning with Stephanie and she does a great job! I found the center on the recommendation of Dr. Phillip Dauwe. We discussed the benefits of medical grade skin products and he helped me find a regimen that was right for my skin and has assisted me with adjusting the regimen as time passes. It’s been two months now and my skin looks amazing! People are commenting on how smooth and glowing my skin is now. Just this week two high school girls told me they thought I was in my 20s (I’m actually a 37 year old mother of four)! Dr. Dauwe is the best (and he’s super good-looking and dealing with a cute doctor is never a bad thing)! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Wow- what a beautiful office! I had a chemical peel and it was just an amazing experience. My skin looked and felt wonderful! Need to go back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

I had the pleasure of having a facial treatment with Monica Mann last week at Z.O’s new MedSpa in Highland Park. She is the reason I will go back. She was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. A really soothing and relaxing experience. I’ve had many estheticians in the past and she is tops so far in my book. My skin is radiant - thank you, Monica! The clinic is absolutely beautiful, too. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

The ZO team is amazing! So sweet, professional and knowledgeable. I loved every minute of my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had the pleasure of having a facial treatment with Monica Mann last week at Z.O’s new MedSpa in Highland Park. She is the reason I will go back. She was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. A really soothing and relaxing experience. I’ve had many estheticians in the past and she is tops so far in my book. My skin is radiant - thank you, Monica! The clinic is absolutely beautiful, too. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had cool sculpt at ZO at the Shops of Highland Park. The employees were Amazing and very informative. I love the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

The staff is great! They were very thoughtful and made me feel at home. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.