Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Gina Yeager Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter12 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2021

Gina did an amazing job with my facial! She was knowledgeable in all the products and walked me through each step!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2021

Gina did an amazing job on my HydraFacial for face and lips and dermaplaning! She was very helpful and encouraged me that my skin will get better. Even after one treatment, my skin is so revived and rejuvenated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2021

I found out about ZO from Yelp and I thought I’d try it out since it’s less than 10 minutes away from me and also I wanted a great experience with my hydrafacial leading up to my wedding next month. Gina was so sweet and really got to know what products I used and also my primary skin concerns. She gave me some ways to improve my regimen and throughout the facial, she also talked about what she was doing to my skin. She was super thorough with extractions and I tried the lip and eye perks which she also explained to me their benefits. You get to take home both solutions for use at home as well so it is a great value. I loved that it was easy to talk to her and that she was honest with me on the condition of my skin. I also thought it was a great personal touch when she asked me what music I liked and put it on for me (2000’s r&b). It was the best facial experience I have ever had and I honestly can’t wait to go back! It is a real treat! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2021

I love this place. Facials are highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2021

Gina was awesome! She did my hydrafacial and dermaplane and my skin feels amazing! She was so insightful and even helped me start a new skincare routine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2021

I had the BEST facial I have ever had with Gina. Then went in to see Nery for Botox. Ahhhhhhh! Professional, perfecting and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2021

just had an amazing hydro facial with Gina. Can’t wait to come back! Clean, comfortable and definitely worthwhile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2021

Gina, my esthetician, is AMAZING! I went in for my first time for a skin consultation and treatment. I discussed my skin concerns, goals, and current skincare regimen with Gina so she could get a thorough background on me. Then she recommended areas of my skincare routine that I could enhance and offered me products to use without being pushy about it. She also explained why she was recommending certain products and how they would help my skin. Then she developed a treatment plan for me, which included a hydra facial. She was so thorough and meticulous with my skin during the procedure, and she explained what she was doing every step of the way. I really appreciated how detailed she was in taking care of me. The entire experience from walking in the door to leaving was incredible. I’m definitely booking another facial with Gina soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

The sweetest and most friendly staff! Highly recommend Zo Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Best Hydrafacial in DFW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

LOVE THIS PLACE FOR HYDRAFACIALS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2020

Super nice and professional staff! Love this place! They walk you through each and every step. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.