Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Gina Yeager Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter56 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2022

Gina made me feel extremely comfortable with consultation. She walked me through the process and was very attentive to my skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

Love the ZO products. My face has improved in just 5 days. Everyone is so nice also. Will be coming back for treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2022

My first time getting a facial I really enjoyed it can’t wait to go back and get another one. My aesthetician is also amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

The staff is so sweet and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Did my skin consult with Gina and she’s amazing and so knowledgeable! Can’t wait to continue my regimen to perfect skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Excellent service, always on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

To say I’m obsessed with this place is an understatement! Gina has made my skin look and feel AMAZING! I constantly have people complimenting my complexion and glowing skin. The entire staff is so knowledgeable and helpful. Mia is incredible and runs an amazing office. Definitely cannot recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I’ve been to medical spas all over the country and the girls at this office are the most trustworthy, genuine, and passionate providers I’ve yet to meet! They’re great at setting expectations and take the time to thoroughly walk you through each treatment and product protocol/recommendation. No matter which provider you see, you’re automatically in great hands! Honestly, every one of the girls KNOWS THEIR STUFF :) the front desk is always so warm and welcoming. They definitely have a way of making you feel important and not just like another customer coming through. The manager of the medspa truly cares about you and your experience and it goes to show with the way she runs her ship!! I would give TWENTY stars if could!! I cannot recommend ZO Skin Centre Dallas enough. I love them so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Absolutely loved my experience here ! I traveled all the way from another state just to see Gina for a facial and I left with filter perfect skin! The employees were very friendly and walked me through what was the best skin care options for my lifestyle and what products would help me. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

Excellent customer service, best med spa in Dallas and the best products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Excellent hydrofacial with Gina! Highly recommend and will be coming back More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I recently went in for a Hydrafacial. I have never had a facial of any type, but I wanted to give it a shot as my forehead felt dry and damaged. I found ZO Skin Centre online, and I have no prior experience with them or their products. It took three scheduling attempts to get in to receive the treatment as the first two attempts were canceled out of precautions for staff who may have been exposed to COVID. I was welcomed into the centre upon arrival and check in. Gina was amazing at explaining the procedure, the equipment, and after care routine. Seeing the wall of ZO branded skin care products, I was skeptical of high-pressure sales tactics, but to my surprise, there was none of that. The staff were there to educate, and it was clear that they truly believed in their products, but they never pressured me to purchase anything. With regards to the results, I came out feeling like my face was new again. Dead skin cells were exfoliated, my skin was hydrated, and I was amazed at how great my face has felt since the treatment. Admittedly, I was skeptical...but here I am leaving an online review for others in hopes they will give it a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2022

Excellent service! Gina did a great job assessing my skin and recommending a skin regimen! Will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Best facial!!! Gina did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Zo Skin Health Center is the best. The customer service is above and beyond. They go the extra mile. I will recommend them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2022

Gina did a great job!! She knew a lot of valuable information on how to clear my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2022

Had such an amazing first experience at ZO! Came in for a consultation and treatment with Gina. She was so knowledgeable about my facial, helped me create a skincare routine and answered all of my questions. I felt very taken care of and can’t wait to come back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

If you're trying to bring sexy back, there's no place better than The ZO Skin Centre Dallas! Amazing staff, and they make you feel so welcomed and comfortable. I'm addicted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

Gina is doing an amazing job on my daughters skin. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2021

Amazing experience here! Bert was so sweet and patient! She listened to exactly what I wanted and helped me feel so calm during the procedure it went by so fast! I’m love with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I’ve seen both Gina and Kyli for hydrafacials and had amazing experiences both times! ZO has a great atmosphere and everyone is so friendly. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Gina is amazing! She was so knowledgeable and professional. I can’t wait to start my skincare journey with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I had a wonderful experience! The staff is so helpful and the estheticians are all very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2021

Gina was absolutely amazing. So thorough and informative. I feel super confident in her treatment plan for my skin! She specializes in acne and discoloration and walked me through every step and ingredient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Gina does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Great people and great service .. Love the way working with Carley and Gina .. I'll definitely suggest this place !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Gina is amazing and goes through exactly what she’s doing and the benefits each step of the way. She was able to provide a lot of education on my skin type and is exactly what I needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

My go-to place for facials and laser treatments. Everyone here is so knowledgeable and friendly and personalize every treatment for you. The products are amazing as well!!! My skin has completely transformed. Thanks Zo!!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Gina is AMAZING! She takes time to learn about your skin’s history and will offer you the best consultation. She definitely has your back! Gina will only recommend products and treatments that actually work!! She is a gem of a human, too - super sweet, caring and nice :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2021

Love my first time experience here. Gina is amazing and I can’t wait to be back for my next treatment :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Hello this is new client and this place is amazing and ladies are awesome . I just did my first consultation and can’t wait to go back for my game changer Hydra facial. Gina was so pretty and listen me in whole consultation. Thank you ladies and glad I find you guys ..❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

I found out about ZO from Yelp and I thought I'd try it out since it's less than 10 minutes away from me and also I wanted a great experience with my hydrafacial leading up to my wedding next month. Gina was so sweet and really got to know what products I used and also my primary skin concerns. She gave me some ways to improve my regimen and throughout the facial, she also talked about what she was doing to my skin. She was super thorough with extractions and I tried the lip and eye perks which she also explained to me their benefits. You get both solutions for use at home as well so it is a great value. I loved that it was easy to talk to her and that she was honest with me on the condition of my skin. I also thought it was a great personal touch when she asked me what music I liked and put it on for me (2000's r&b). It was the best facial experience I have ever had and I honestly can't wait to go back! It is a real treat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

It was my first time in The ZO Skin Centre Dallas and I’m so happy! I just moved from another state with different climate and my skin feels stress of it. It became oily and needed deep cleaning. I had Hydrofacial with acne treatment a week ago with Gina and now my skin is so fresh, clean and normal, not oily! Can’t wait to visit this clinic again! Also the Centre is very clean and team is nice and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Gina did an amazing job on my HydraFacial for face and lips and dermaplaning! She was very helpful and encouraged me that my skin will get better. Even after one treatment, my skin is so revived and rejuvenated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Best place in Dallas, with the best products and kindest staff! I recently had a Hydrafacial with Gina that was a game CHANGER! I've had Hydrafacials in the past, but nothing like this. She was incredibly thorough, walked me through every step and the benefits, and helped educate me on my daily skincare routine. My skin has changed quite a bit in the last few years (hello, 35!), and the team at Z.O. are so knowledgeable and helpful, without judgement or intimidation. Mia has curated such a fabulous team that makes me excited to step foot in the door every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2021

Gina did an amazing job with my facial! She was knowledgeable in all the products and walked me through each step!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2021

Gina did an amazing job on my HydraFacial for face and lips and dermaplaning! She was very helpful and encouraged me that my skin will get better. Even after one treatment, my skin is so revived and rejuvenated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2021

I found out about ZO from Yelp and I thought I’d try it out since it’s less than 10 minutes away from me and also I wanted a great experience with my hydrafacial leading up to my wedding next month. Gina was so sweet and really got to know what products I used and also my primary skin concerns. She gave me some ways to improve my regimen and throughout the facial, she also talked about what she was doing to my skin. She was super thorough with extractions and I tried the lip and eye perks which she also explained to me their benefits. You get to take home both solutions for use at home as well so it is a great value. I loved that it was easy to talk to her and that she was honest with me on the condition of my skin. I also thought it was a great personal touch when she asked me what music I liked and put it on for me (2000’s r&b). It was the best facial experience I have ever had and I honestly can’t wait to go back! It is a real treat! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2021

I love this place. Facials are highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Gina was great! I love my hydrafacial and dermaplane. She set me up with a new skincare routine that I can’t wait to try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

My appointment with Gina was amazing!! Me and my mom have been seeing her for a year and she just relocated here. We love ZO products and swear by them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Gina was fantastic! She’s gorgeous with gorgeous skin, and I trust her to make my skin beautiful. It’s a pricey facial but you get what you pay for which is an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2021

Gina was awesome! She did my hydrafacial and dermaplane and my skin feels amazing! She was so insightful and even helped me start a new skincare routine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Wow. It has been a while for me. I moved to Tyler and can't find a decent med spa. I took a chance on ZO - and was rewarded with the best facial I have ever had with Gina. Then I went directly in to see Nery for the most careful, precise Botox, including clear instruction and advice. I am hooked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I was so pleased with Gina and the hydro facial. My face is very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

My new favorite place!! The staff at ZO are some of the most professional, caring, knowledgeable and kind staff I have encountered. No question ever goes unanswered. Carley made me feel so comfortable about getting my first round of Cool Sculpting. She was extremely informative and made me feel at ease. She expertly explained each step of the treatment and made sure I was ok the entire time. I loved my experience so much I booked a Hyrda- Facial the next week with Gina who was equally as knowledgeable, kind and professional. My skin has never looked better! I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I had a skin consultation with Gina and I never had someone who was super kind and attentively listening to my concerns. She provided so much information on skin regimen, which was amazing because I know very little off. Overall I had an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

This was my first facial ever & I am not new to the ZO products but I had no idea what to expect! From the phone call setting up my facial to the consult then to the treatment, service was impeccable. All the ladies that work there are beyond knowledgeable & soo sweet. Gina did my hydra facial & was so helpful in answering alllll of my questions. She also asked very detailed questions which I loved. Gina did such an amazing job on my skin, she took her time and was very gentle. I can’t say enough good things about this place & this location. Booked my mom her first hydra facial with Kyli & she is looking forward to it! It was such a pleasure getting to know Gina & I will deff be returning to her for my next hydra facial! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2021

I had the BEST facial I have ever had with Gina. Then went in to see Nery for Botox. Ahhhhhhh! Professional, perfecting and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2021

just had an amazing hydro facial with Gina. Can’t wait to come back! Clean, comfortable and definitely worthwhile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Gina did a fabulous job and was so personable and friendly! My skin feels amazing, I already am looking forward to my next facial with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2021

Gina, my esthetician, is AMAZING! I went in for my first time for a skin consultation and treatment. I discussed my skin concerns, goals, and current skincare regimen with Gina so she could get a thorough background on me. Then she recommended areas of my skincare routine that I could enhance and offered me products to use without being pushy about it. She also explained why she was recommending certain products and how they would help my skin. Then she developed a treatment plan for me, which included a hydra facial. She was so thorough and meticulous with my skin during the procedure, and she explained what she was doing every step of the way. I really appreciated how detailed she was in taking care of me. The entire experience from walking in the door to leaving was incredible. I’m definitely booking another facial with Gina soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

The sweetest and most friendly staff! Highly recommend Zo Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Best Hydrafacial in DFW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

LOVE THIS PLACE FOR HYDRAFACIALS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2020

Super nice and professional staff! Love this place! They walk you through each and every step. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.