Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Kyli Utley Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter25 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2022

Love it ! Friendly and make you look amazing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2022

My first time getting a facial I really enjoyed it can’t wait to go back and get another one. My aesthetician is also amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2022

I, excitedly, waited for this appointment for almost 3 weeks and it did NOT disappoint.!! I was in desperate need of a facial so I booked an appointment with Kylie for a Hydrofacial including the lip & eye add-ons and dermaplane!  It was everything that I expected and more and my skin looks & feel amazing!  Afterwards, Kylie sat down with me and we went over all of my current products as well as some making suggestions and she came up with my morning & evening regime! My skin & I both thank her and can’t wait to see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2021

If you’re like me and you spend wayyy too much time researching skincare providers so you don’t get burned like "that time before," your search is over! I’ve been going to ZO for over a year and love every service I’ve ever had. From hydrafacials to botox to micro blading, the team is incredible. Each person I’ve met is highly skilled, and they make you feel friendly and welcome, which is a big thing for me. Specific shout outs to Amber (microblading extraordinaire - patiently reworked a botched job from another place), Kyli for skincare, and Nery for injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2021

Where do I begin!!!???????? I LOVE LOVE LOVE it here. It was my first HydraFacial and it was outstanding. It was absolutely sensational, relaxing, and the cleanest place I have ever been to. Kyli was absolutely amazing! Can’t wait to come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2021

Had a wonderful hydrafacial with Kyli. Very relaxing and thorough experience. Clean and comfortable facilities. Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2021

I love this place. Facials are highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2021

I decided to try ZO Skin Centre because I like the skin care products so much! And I was not disappointed. Kyli was very attentive & helpful. I received a hydro-facial that left my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It was also a relaxing, uplifting and pleasant experience. The spa is quiet and fresh and clean. Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2021

I started attending ZO in March 2021 and have been so amazed with the results. I never really thought a skin care regime would make such a palpable difference -- but it has. I am also really impressed with ZO’s knowledgeable (and caring) professionals. Everyone’s great - especially Kyli who is a rock star of facials, IPL and more. I never write reviews but felt compelled to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2021

Kali gives the best hydrafacial in Dallas!! She knows my sensitive and tailors to my skin! I recently did a microneedling with PRP and so far so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2021

Saw Kyli today for my 3 step peel and is she so helpful and sweet. Every time I come she has the best attitude and always makes me feel super comfortable. Love ZO & Kylie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2021

I love this place and ZO products. Always wonderful results for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. Kyli gave me an amazing facial. My skin absolutely glowed for days and felt extra amazing for weeks. Not only is Kyli amazing at what she does; she has a fun and sweet personality. I just booked what I anticipate will be the second of many more facials with Kyli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2021

My first  visit to ZO skin care and I was a little nervous. They went above and beyond. From the front desk Kyle, Amber and Lilly. They are amazing  and made me feel very comfortable. Chealsea did my injections and I LOVED HER! Gentle and very informative. I WILL. back if they will let me. Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2021

Amazing!!! Just amazing. The experience, the atmosphere, the esthetician were all beyond words. This was my first visit to an esthetician and I had no idea what to expect but Kyli explained everything from start to finish! When she was done I was in awe of how great my skin looked. I believe in giving praise when it’s due and it’s definitely due! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2021

Amazing experience Kyli was beyond amazing I will deff be coming back, it’s hard to find a good skin care person I loved it and my experience was amazing she was very informative and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2021

OMG...I am obsessed with ZO products! I had an appointment with kyli and she is awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, and VERY nice!! It’s been 2 weeks now and I can definitely see the difference! I’m very happy!!! My skin is now super soft, glowing and looks healthy! My favorite is the exfoliating polish. It’s amazing how you’ll instantly feel and see the difference. Like literally after 3 minutes. I can’t wait to try everything!! Worth every penny. Customers service rocks and ZO products are like magic!! If you’re reading this and thinking of trying it...I would highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2020

I saw Kyli for dermaplane and it was night and day a different experience than the last place I went. She was so kind, wasn’t pushy or salesy for products or other treatments which I loved. My skin feels amazing and I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2020

This place is very clean; the staff is very friendly with smiles. Kyli is great and flexible. I came here for my first time with a HyrdaFacial. It was awesome to me, so I brought my mom to try a Microneedle facial as well. What Kyli explained to me in my consultation, was exactly how everything occurred during my procedure, which made me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend if you like to take care of your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2020

Had the best HydraFacial with Kyli today! Took her time and specified everything to my skin. I will absolutely be back here for all of my skin needs. Very excited to start on ZO products and get microneedling done in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2020

Love this place! Kyli is the sweetest, she takes her time and answers all your questions. Great quality of work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2020

Kyli was amazing!! She instructed me on my products, provided me with a regimen that suits my skincare issues (insane melasma), and gave me follow up treatment recommendations. I also received a hydrafacial and left glowing! Thank you Kyli and thank you Zo Skin Centre!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2020

Super nice and professional staff! Love this place! They walk you through each and every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2020

THE ABSOLUTE BEST. Kyli is nothing short of a MIRACLE WORKER and skin whisperer. There is nothing generic about the care I received. She took the time to ask questions about my skin’s past and current condition, as well as what I wanted out of my appointment and skin care [regimen]. It’s been a week since my appointment and my skin feels and looks so healthy --glow, texture, plumpness. I’ve gotten countless compliments to boot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2020

I use some of these amazing products and needed more. I decided to visit ZO Skin Centre for my first time. I booked a signature facial with Kyli. She was amazing and very professional. She really took the time to make sure I got the most out of my treatment. My skin felt so good and was much clearer afterwards. I booked a hydrafacial next. Can’t wait to go back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.