Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Nery Vasquez Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter21 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2021

Loved it here! Loved Nery and her professionalism. She made me feel comfortable and I absolutely loved my experience! It looks beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2021

Nery is amazing! She did my Botox and jawline filler and I absolutely felt no pain!!!! She provides high quality customer service and is just so kind hearted! Everyone there from when they greet you in front is so sweet as well! Highly recommend to come here for any of their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2021

No need to look further. Hands down best med spa in Dallas. Nery is just the best. Listens attentively, is very knowledgeable and does an impeccable job consistently. The clinic itself is gorgeous and the customer service is always spot on! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

I am so obsessed with ZO! Is so clean and everyone was so accommodating! Victoria was an amazing front desk lady & very welcoming! Nery was informative and sweet! I’m already ready to be back for more services! Thank you so much for the amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

Loved my first experience at Zo! Nery was so sweet and informative! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2021

Nery is the best nurse injector! She will be honest and transparent about goals. Loving my results ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2021

Nery gave me a great consultation, talking over different options and customizing the all care to suit my face. I really appreciate that she took the time in my follow-up visit a week later to analyze what had worked and what we could improve on to achieve my desired results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2021

Nery was super helpful, with all the questions I had. Very nice office really enjoyed my time here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2021

Amazing service! Nery was amazing and helped me choose the best filler option for me. She was so helpful and understanding of my needs, and I highly recommend her to anyone in the Dallas/ Fort Worth area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2021

Fantastic team! Super professional and knowledgeabl. I had microblading and Botox and I’m thrilled with the results! Thank you ZO team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2021

Nery Vásquez is THE BOMB.COM! Highly knowledgeable, left my mom feeling and looking so young! It was my moms second time coming with Nery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2021

Love it here! Nery always provides the best care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2021

Great customer service! Had my first appointment with Nery! She explained everything with patience and details. Very friendly and informative! 10/10 she is also bilingual! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2021

I had the BEST facial I have ever had with Gina. Then went in to see Nery for Botox. Ahhhhhhh! Professional, perfecting and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2021

Nery was excellent! She answered all our questions and made my mom feel super comfortable. You can feel the passion and love she has for her job.Thanks Nery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2021

Med spas scare and intimidate the hell out of me. I can honestly say that Z0 made me the most comfortable I’ve ever been. I have a hard time speaking up for myself when it comes to any procedure for my face. (Due to past experiences) Where I don’t ask questions. (Because they made me feel stupid) Nery went above and beyond explaining in detail everything. Not only does she have the touch of an angel, but I trusted her to do her own thing. I am so happy with my experience here and my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

I had such an amazing experience here with my injector Nery Vasquez! The salon is beautiful and everybody was so accommodating and knowledgeable I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

Absolutely best experience!!! Nery Vasquez was the sweetest and very informative. This was my first time and I felt so comfortable and at ease! Thank you zo skin cente! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2021

Amazing service from the moment I walked into the door! The girls are professional and welcoming. If you are in need of injectable a go to Nery! She’s so sweet and is the best. Thanks Zo Skincare Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

The sweetest and most friendly staff! Highly recommend Zo Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2020

Super nice and professional staff! Love this place! They walk you through each and every step. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.