Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Haley Carter Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter0 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2022

ZO is THE best place for hydrafacials in Dallas!  Haley is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Excellent service, always on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I’ve been to medical spas all over the country and the girls at this office are the most trustworthy, genuine, and passionate providers I’ve yet to meet! They’re great at setting expectations and take the time to thoroughly walk you through each treatment and product protocol/recommendation. No matter which provider you see, you’re automatically in great hands! Honestly, every one of the girls KNOWS THEIR STUFF :) the front desk is always so warm and welcoming. They definitely have a way of making you feel important and not just like another customer coming through. The manager of the medspa truly cares about you and your experience and it goes to show with the way she runs her ship!! I would give TWENTY stars if could!! I cannot recommend ZO Skin Centre Dallas enough. I love them so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Such a great experience! I love my Hydrafacial & dermaplane treatment! Haley was very patient with me in explaining the treatment, aftercare, etc. she even took the time to go over my skin concerns and developed a skin care regimen for me! Thanks so much! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

Excellent customer service, best med spa in Dallas and the best products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Zo Skin Health Center is the best. The customer service is above and beyond. They go the extra mile. I will recommend them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

If you're trying to bring sexy back, there's no place better than The ZO Skin Centre Dallas! Amazing staff, and they make you feel so welcomed and comfortable. I'm addicted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I had a wonderful experience! The staff is so helpful and the estheticians are all very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Everyone was very nice & Haley was very patient & walked me step by step with the 3 step peel. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I had a hydrafacial with Hailey. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I left with my skin congestion noticeably improved, soft, and moisturized. I can’t wait to try the starter kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Great experience! Haley is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

My go-to place for facials and laser treatments. Everyone here is so knowledgeable and friendly and personalize every treatment for you. The products are amazing as well!!! My skin has completely transformed. Thanks Zo!!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I saw Haley and she was so thorough and knowledgeable. I received a dermaplane treatment and left feeling like a had a new face. Come see Haley and you be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2021

So glad I finally made the time to come in to the ZO centre! It’s been on my to-do list for a hot minute and I’m finally putting all my other plans aside to focus on my skin and myself before I get married in 6 weeks. Had my chemical peel with Haley and she was great! Really knowledgeable and gave me a good plan to get my skin wedding ready. Looking forward to how my skin will transform! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2021

My skin feels amazing! Such a great facial and Haley was super helpful with helping me find products for my skincare routine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2021

Hailey was awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2021

I saw Haley and she was so thorough and knowledgeable. I received a dermaplane treatment and left feeling like a had a new face. Come see Haley and you be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

I had dermaplaning done with Ms. Carter and it was fabulous!! Highly recommend this place and products for all of your needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2021

I love this place. Facials are highly recommended. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.