Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Jessica, R.N. Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter18 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2022

ZO skin products are my favorite because of the results I have achieved.  I had a consultation with Carley and while the service I was curious about was not right for me, I thoroughly enjoyed the time spent with her.  I saw Jessica for Dysport and even though it  would not be the first time, she answered all of my questions and gave me some  helpful hints for the future.  Also, she did a fabulous job!!  They have great happy hour prices as well !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

The staff is so sweet and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Excellent service, always on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I’ve been to medical spas all over the country and the girls at this office are the most trustworthy, genuine, and passionate providers I’ve yet to meet! They’re great at setting expectations and take the time to thoroughly walk you through each treatment and product protocol/recommendation. No matter which provider you see, you’re automatically in great hands! Honestly, every one of the girls KNOWS THEIR STUFF :) the front desk is always so warm and welcoming. They definitely have a way of making you feel important and not just like another customer coming through. The manager of the medspa truly cares about you and your experience and it goes to show with the way she runs her ship!! I would give TWENTY stars if could!! I cannot recommend ZO Skin Centre Dallas enough. I love them so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2022

I moved back to Dallas this past year and have been in Dallas for most of my life. I love skin treatments, lasers, and skin products. So, someone recommended ZO Skin Centre - Dallas and both Carley and Jessi are super amazing, highly educated, have so much experience, and just a joy to come in and get various treatments from. I am not just writing this to score points....I am telling you, check them out. Now, for ZO Skin Centre - Dallas, the atmosphere, is the cleanest, freshest, nicest decorated, and most comfortable Spa I have been to. If in Dallas (or even take the trip from Ft Worth), IT IS WORTH IT! Their prices, specials, and the total experience is outstanding! Thank you, ZO, Carley, and Jessi for making my life and skin better. You all are superstars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

The ZO Skin Centre of Dallas is the BEST Spa I have ever been to in Dallas and I am old school and been in and around the Dallas Spa scene for quite some years. You have to check this place out. Specifically, Carley and Jessi should be your go-to contacts and med skin care treatment experts. Both ladies are highly educated, very experienced, excellent bedside manner, a true joy and uplifting to be around, and go the extra mile. The ZO Spa itself…okay, so, this place is the cleanest, best smelling, freshest, of any spa I have been to-not exaggerating. Also, the client service rooms are huge! Most of them are large and do not feel like you are in a closet. ZO has VERY reasonable prices and their staff are ALL very personable and nobody is snotty or rude. Thank you ZO for having such great assets (your team of techs and staff) and managing to keep such a phenomenal spa for us all here in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

Excellent customer service, best med spa in Dallas and the best products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

Jessica treated me and was very informative. She gave me recommendations for skin care products and also gave me guidance other skin issues I have had in the past. I highly recommend ZO skin centre More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Zo Skin Health Center is the best. The customer service is above and beyond. They go the extra mile. I will recommend them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

If you're trying to bring sexy back, there's no place better than The ZO Skin Centre Dallas! Amazing staff, and they make you feel so welcomed and comfortable. I'm addicted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I loved the way my lips turned out, staff was friendly and they offer pain management which is a huge plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

New client, the girls are wonderful. I had smile line filler and lips recently done and they have made me feel so comfortable and at ease being new. Results were fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

ZO Skin Centre is a wonderful facility. Amber has done my brows twice now, and I highly recommend microblading. She’s a brow wizard. Jessica has done my injections & is very talented. She takes her time & is precise. Everyone here is so nice & I will continue coming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

My go-to place for facials and laser treatments. Everyone here is so knowledgeable and friendly and personalize every treatment for you. The products are amazing as well!!! My skin has completely transformed. Thanks Zo!!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

Front desk and nurse are incredible sweet and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

Jessica is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

Love Jessica! Great spa! So friendly and clean - quick and awesome service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Great, friendly team. Jessica talked me through the process of my treatments and alleviated any concerns I had before beginning. Can’t wait to visit again More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.