Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Amber Garton Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter14 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2020

Xo Skin Centre was a great experience for my cool sculpting needs. The office setting is really nice and the staff is amazing. My technician was very knowledgeable and kind and has a great personality. I am scheduled to go back for another treatment in a few weeks to address another area and I’m so excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

Amazing service!! Loves all the staff, great results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

Great place, great service, Amazing staff! They have a welcoming environment that eases any nerves or concerns and go above and beyond to make their service the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

I had been stalking Amber via instagram for a long time before I finally got in to see that eyebrow goddess. As a lady who has constantly filled in my brows to give them extra oomph microblading was a very strongly desired treatment for me. I reached out to her to ask if I could do them while I was finishing breastfeeding because other salons had said sure it was just like a “tattoo” Amber politely asked me to wait. She said wait until you’re done and give your body a few months to hormonally adjust so I can make sure they look the best and have less of a chance of changing. That was all I needed to be a forever supporter of hers and the salon as a whole. My needs came before their desire to get me in as soon as possible. Now that Amber has slayed my brow game I am very happily promoting her and serving my best RBF yet with awesome brows. This team is so wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn’t think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I’ve been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!!I’ve been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She’s so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Literally can’t rave enough about this place and the amazing people that work there!!!! I’ve gotten to know pretty much everyone that works at the spa & they go above and beyond to make your service outstanding. Always makes me smile. Not only are the people great the products and services leave you speechless!!! It’s the BEST!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs! I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I’ve ever used, I’ve been using them for 21/2 years now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I’ve had many Hydrafacials & skin needling treatments the staff are great! Friendly & very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2019

The staff at ZO and Amber is absolutely amazing!  I'd been thinking about getting my eyebrows microbladed for a while and saw Amber's work.   She immediately put me at ease and answered ALL of my questions during my consultation, and believe me I had a lot ;-).  My eyebrows look AMAZING and SO NATURAL!!  She filled in the areas that were sparse and I came out with defined and natural looking brows!  Go see her if you're thinking about it and you'll be happy you did. Also, the skin care line if definitely worth mentioning.  I've been using ZO products exclusively for a couple months now and I've noticed a huge difference in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2019

The staff at ZO and Amber is absolutely amazing!  I’d been thinking about getting my eyebrows microbladed for a while and saw Amber’s work.   She immediately put me at ease and answered ALL of my questions during my consultation, and believe me I had a lot ;-).  My eyebrows look AMAZING and SO NATURAL!!  She filled in the areas that were sparse and I came out with defined and natural looking brows!  Go see her if you’re thinking about it and you’ll be happy you did.Also, the skin care line if definitely worth mentioning.  I’ve been using ZO products exclusively for a couple months now and I’ve noticed a huge difference in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Love the entire facility. Management is fantastic. Very clean and professional environment. In love with my brows by amber and had my lips corrected and perfected by Courtney. I can’t wait to come back for my hydra facial and coolsculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

Amber and her counterpart (very sweet lady in training) were knowledgeable and friendly. I went in just to restock on some empties from Zo, but now I am absolutely going back and purchasing more products/services. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.