Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Amber Garton Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter57 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Amber is a sweetheart! Brows on fleek! Kerry is also amazing. Walked out with glowing skin. Both listened to my concerns and provided great customer service. I will be visiting again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2021

Look no further for a one stop shop for all of your med spa needs! I am literally so obsessed with the staff at ZO Skin Centre! I have been in Dallas for years bouncing around to different medspas for services and finally found the spot that I can go to for all of the things because the girls are absolutely amazing and I fully trust them! I spent a ton of time researching micro blading and decided to go for it in January 2020 and hands down, having Amber micro blade my eyebrows has truly been the best investment I have made. She completely reshaped my eyebrows, giving me another boost of confidence. I went back for my annual touch up last week after a year and a half, and they still looked amazing. I continuously get compliments on my brows, and she is really the BEST in the game! I recently did a lot of research on coolsculpting and decided to pull the trigger to help get wedding ready, and get rid of stubborn fat that I’ve struggled to get off for years. I cannot say enough great things about Carley. Seriously the sweetest girl, and she made me SO comfortable throughout the whole process. She fully informed me on each step of the way, what to expect, and what I can do post treatment to maximize my results. I can’t wait to go back and see her to go over my results! She helped me not feel as nervous at the beginning of the treatment, and she truly is also helping me get a little boost in confidence. These girls really changed my life and have helped me feel more confident in myself tweaking a few things I wanted to take care of. They feel like you’ve been best girlfriends for years and make you feel very special and taken care of. They are the best of the best and have been doing this for years and years. If you’ve been thinking about any of these services, do yourself a favor and book yourself an appointment, you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Amber! This was my second time having micro blading done. My first experience was lacking, to say the least. It was intimidating and painful. I’m so grateful to report that my second experience, because of Amber, restored my faith in the process!Amber was kind, informed and her patience was only exceeded by her killer talent! She walked me through each step of the process, made me feel safe and actually asked for my input, which was so comforting. When she’d finished perfecting my brows, she made sure to walk me through the healing process and set realistic expectations for my  ’brow recovery.’  Lastly, and most importantly, my brows look AMAZING!!! 10 out of 10 would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Amber! This was my second time having micro blading done. My first experience was lacking, to say the least. It was intimidating and painful. I’m so grateful to report that my second experience, because of Amber, restored my faith in the process! Amber was kind, informed and her patience was only exceeded by her killer talent! She walked me through each step of the process, made me feel safe and actually asked for my input, which was so comforting. When she’d finished perfecting my brows, she made sure to walk me through the healing process and set realistic expectations for my ‘brow recovery.’ Lastly, and most importantly, my brows look AMAZING!!! 10 out of 10 would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

The sweetest and most friendly staff! Highly recommend Zo Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

My favorite place to get my skincare products the whole staff is very nice. This was the first time I placed an order to replenish my products over the phone and literally got them in a couple of days. Amber was extremely helpful and as always they make sure they provide knowledge of what you are using. Best place for all your skincare needs! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2021

I love ZO skin center. I’ve never felt so welcomed by any spa in DFW like this one. It’s so clean and professional and they truly just take care of you and never try to upswell you. I’ve been seeing Amber for quite a while and I just love her. She’s been so helpful and fixing my eyebrows and making me feel like a million bucks. She is so creative and know exactly what looks good on you. I can’t praise her enough. I’m still so happy I found her and started seeing her. The esthetician’s here are also amazing. I’ve had hydrafacials at other spas and it’s nothing compared to the experience you get at ZO. If you’re ever wanting a facial or just great skin care don’t hesitate on checking this place out. They’re worth every penny. I drive 25 miles to see them. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2021

My first  visit to ZO skin care and I was a little nervous. They went above and beyond. From the front desk Kyle, Amber and Lilly. They are amazing  and made me feel very comfortable. Chealsea did my injections and I LOVED HER! Gentle and very informative. I WILL. back if they will let me. Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I’m so incredibly happy with my Microblading experience at Zo Skin Centre-Dallas. Amber Garton is the absolute BEST and I couldn’t be happier with my brow results! I highly recommend Amber and Zo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2021

Amber Garton is The Brow Queen Extraordinaire!  I am so happy with my Microblading and her impeccable attention to detail!  There is no other choice in Dallas other than Amber and Zo Skin Centre! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2021

Amber is great!!! So understanding and compassionate. I was very nervous about getting my eyebrows micro bladed, but Amber reassured me during the whole process. If you’re thinking about micro blading, get it done through Amber!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Amber is amazing!!! Highly recommend her for microblading, she's the sweetest and was very communicative & reassuring throughout the entire process - not to mention great at what she does! I'm loving how my brows look now, I've been wanting microblading done for a while and Amber definitely exceeded my expectations :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2021

I’ve been wanting my eyebrows microbladed for some time now, and I’m so happy with the results!!! Amber is amazing, the sweetest ever and not to mention amazing at what she does! My brows look fantastic and she was so helpful and reassuring throughout the entire process - definitely the person you want to entrust your brows to for something like this More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2021

I was referred to Amber with ZO and cannot say enough  kind words about her and her work. My mom has special needs and really missed being able to do her eyebrows. Amber not only had made her eyebrows look like new, she does it with complete care and compassion. We will be going back again and again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Amber was the ultimate perfectionist with my brows! Very detailed, informative and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I loooove this place. I initially heard about Amber from my friend and my makeup artist. Both said she does amazing eyebrow microblading and my makeup artist even said she’s the best in Dallas. I decided to give her a try and she was amazing. She’s super sweet and fun to chat with and just very personable. My eyebrows look fantastic. There were a few uneven spots (that were just my body healing like that) and she touched up my brows at a later date to make sure I was happy about it. The pricing was also very reasonable. I later went and got another procedure done with her and she was THE best. Made me super comfortable and was very attentive. She even bought me lunch while I was there! I had Netflix in the background and the time flew by. This place is also really clean and professional. Everyone who had picked up the phone or been at the front desk is very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend coming here. And Amber is awesome!! And I’m definitely coming back here for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2020

I loooove this place. I initially heard about Amber from my friend and my makeup artist. Both said she does amazing eyebrow microblading and my makeup artist even said she’s the best in Dallas. I decided to give her a try and she was amazing. She’s super sweet and fun to chat with and just very personable. My eyebrows look fantastic. There were a few uneven spots (that were just my body healing like that) and she touched up my brows at a later date to make sure I was happy about it. The pricing was also very reasonable. I later went and got another procedure done with her and she was THE best. Made me super comfortable and was very attentive. She even bought me lunch while I was there! I had Netflix in the background and the time flew by. This place is also really clean and professional. Everyone who had picked up the phone or been at the front desk is very courteous and helpful.  I would highly recommend coming here. And Amber is awesome!! And I’m definitely coming back here for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2020

Always a pleasure to come to ZO Dallas. I was running in to purchase a product I was out of, Growth Factor Serum. Amber told me about the specials and promotions and was so helpful. I can not imagine going anywhere else! I can’t wait to go back for my treatment with Kerry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2020

Professional and clean. Staff are super helpful and kind. Love Amber, she’s amazing with my brows. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2020

Amber and the Zo Skin team are unbelievable! I came in to get my eyebrows microbladed by reference of multiple friends and was not disappointed. The facility is spotless, and the service unmatched! My brows get so many compliments and I feel so confident leaving the house without makeup. Take the plunge and get something special for yourself. You will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2020

Super nice and professional staff! Love this place! They walk you through each and every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

My friend and stylist recommended me to Amber Garton at ZO for microblading, and her work is AMAZING! I was initially put off to microblading after seeing some bad “sharpie” brows on social media, but Im so grateful for the recommendation I received. Amber’s technique is on point; they look so real! Don’t do discount brows- trust ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I can't say enough about how incredible this place is. The team is INCREDIBLE! The Director, Mia answered my call and was beyond accommodating. My treatments with Kerry, Courtney and Amber were just as great! This truly is the best team out there. They work so well with each other and for their patients.. I'm a fan for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I’ve had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He’s literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you’ll notice results in six weeks. Don’t be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everyone here is so nice and professional. It was my first time getting a facial and injections and I felt comfortable even before arriving. Mia and Amber were easy to talk to and gave me great advice for my appointments. Courtney is a very skilled injector and Kerry’s facial was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2020

Great customer service!! Highly recommend getting their skin care--so much to choose from with guidance from staff. I have been using the products for about a month now and my face is completely clear and the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable. Love this place and their products!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2020

I recently became a client at ZO Skincare and I am hooked...forever! From my first consultation and treatment with Kerry (who is a magical skincare guru) to replenishment, each interaction has been wonderful! Mia handled my replen order today and before that it was Amber, each experience has been fantastic and I can not recommend them enough! These ladies rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2020

Today was an amazing day at Zo ! I cannot say enough about the staff & how they truly pay attention to their client needs! I’d recommend Zo to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

First time here and will definitely be back. I saw Amber for microblading, I had been to her once before when she worked out of another location and knew that she is the only person I would trust to tattoo my face! My brows aren't fully healed yet but they look amazing as expected. Skip the groupons and the deals and go to Amber if you are considering microblading, you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

First time here and will definitely be back. I saw Amber for microblading, I had been to her once before when she worked out of another location and knew that she is the only person I would trust to tattoo my face so I tracked her down! My brows aren’t fully healed yet but they look amazing as expected. Skip the groupons and the deals and go to Amber if you are considering microblading, you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2020

Love this location! Great customer service! The products have totally changed my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

The facility is very clean, the staff is incredibly professional, friendly, and fun to talk to, and Amber is very talented - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

I’m obsessed with Zo Skin Centre Dallas! I’ve been seeing Kerry for 6+ months now for monthly hyrdrafails + microneedling & dermanplaning. She very much knows her SKIN stuff & my results have been amazing. I’ve tried many other spas in the DFW area, but Zo is my hands down favorite. I love Kerry and Zo so much that I’ve been driving all the way from Fort Worth to continue to see her!! No one else touches my skin.Note: I am huge fan of the Zo Skin product line as well, but have never once felt pressured to purchase items pre/post treatment. This is huge - because most spas/derms love the upsell.. I find it tacky most of the time! Zo/Kerry does a great job of educating you and finding what’s best for your skin + routine. Additionally, I get my microblading done by Amber & she is the best of the best. She has great attention to detail and makes sure your brows are PERFECT. I will continue to see her FOREVER.Lastly, a well deserved shoutout to Hailey for the best customer service & scheduling help. I travel for work + frequently have to change my scheduled appointments.. that being said, she’s always been more than accommodating + a big help.Love this place, check it out - you won’t regret it:)My only "con" is that parking can sometimes be rough. Be prepared:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

ZO is my one stop shop. I got microblading on my eyebrows done by the goddess, Amber Garton. She is hands down the best microblader in Dallas. I’ve been on the ZO Skin Health system for a over a month now thanks to their manager, Mia. She is extremely knowledgeable on the products that have truly changed my life. I’ve never once been comfortable leaving the house without layers of makeup- now I don’t wear it at all.  Courtney did my Botox and dermal fillers. He knows what works best for the individual and makes you feel great going into it. I just booked my first Hydra-facial with Kerry and I can’t wait to see even bigger and better results. This center is the most welcoming place that is beyond knowledgeable in their field and make you feel the best in your own skin. I would never go anywhere else. There’s not enough stars on here to give justice to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Thank you Amber for always taking great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2020

Xo Skin Centre was a great experience for my cool sculpting needs. The office setting is really nice and the staff is amazing. My technician was very knowledgeable and kind and has a great personality. I am scheduled to go back for another treatment in a few weeks to address another area and I’m so excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Always amazing customer service and perfect results every time!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Honestly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

Great place, great service, Amazing staff! They have a welcoming environment that eases any nerves or concerns and go above and beyond to make their service the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

Amazing service!! Loves all the staff, great results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

I had been stalking Amber via instagram for a long time before I finally got in to see that eyebrow goddess. As a lady who has constantly filled in my brows to give them extra oomph microblading was a very strongly desired treatment for me. I reached out to her to ask if I could do them while I was finishing breastfeeding because other salons had said sure it was just like a “tattoo” Amber politely asked me to wait. She said wait until you’re done and give your body a few months to hormonally adjust so I can make sure they look the best and have less of a chance of changing. That was all I needed to be a forever supporter of hers and the salon as a whole. My needs came before their desire to get me in as soon as possible. Now that Amber has slayed my brow game I am very happily promoting her and serving my best RBF yet with awesome brows. This team is so wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn’t think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I’ve been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!!I’ve been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She’s so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Literally can’t rave enough about this place and the amazing people that work there!!!! I’ve gotten to know pretty much everyone that works at the spa & they go above and beyond to make your service outstanding. Always makes me smile. Not only are the people great the products and services leave you speechless!!! It’s the BEST!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs! I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I’ve ever used, I’ve been using them for 21/2 years now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I’ve had many Hydrafacials & skin needling treatments the staff are great! Friendly & very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2020

I love love LOVE ZO Skin Centre. Everyone up there is so accommodating and sweet, and you never feel pressured or judged. It’s seriously my favorite med spa in Dallas and after being to a few over the years, I won’t go anywhere else. I have to give special props to Amber Garton, who did my microblading. I am sensitive to pain and she gave me extra numbing time so I didn’t feel anything! She played some classic rock music for us and had me laughing to whole time. On top of that her work is FLAWLESS and I recommend her every time my eyebrows receive a compliment (which is about once a week!) Ladies and gents, don’t bother going anywhere else. They are worth their weight in gold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2019

The staff at ZO and Amber is absolutely amazing!  I'd been thinking about getting my eyebrows microbladed for a while and saw Amber's work.   She immediately put me at ease and answered ALL of my questions during my consultation, and believe me I had a lot ;-).  My eyebrows look AMAZING and SO NATURAL!!  She filled in the areas that were sparse and I came out with defined and natural looking brows!  Go see her if you're thinking about it and you'll be happy you did. Also, the skin care line if definitely worth mentioning.  I've been using ZO products exclusively for a couple months now and I've noticed a huge difference in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2019

The staff at ZO and Amber is absolutely amazing!  I’d been thinking about getting my eyebrows microbladed for a while and saw Amber’s work.   She immediately put me at ease and answered ALL of my questions during my consultation, and believe me I had a lot ;-).  My eyebrows look AMAZING and SO NATURAL!!  She filled in the areas that were sparse and I came out with defined and natural looking brows!  Go see her if you’re thinking about it and you’ll be happy you did.Also, the skin care line if definitely worth mentioning.  I’ve been using ZO products exclusively for a couple months now and I’ve noticed a huge difference in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Love the entire facility. Management is fantastic. Very clean and professional environment. In love with my brows by amber and had my lips corrected and perfected by Courtney. I can’t wait to come back for my hydra facial and coolsculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

Amber and her counterpart (very sweet lady in training) were knowledgeable and friendly. I went in just to restock on some empties from Zo, but now I am absolutely going back and purchasing more products/services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I wanted to see what all of the noise about Cool Sculpting was all about. Just finished my session. It was pretty simple. It felt like an ice cube on my skin for about 30 minutes . They served a mimosa and offered Thai Spring Rolls from the restaurant next door. Dana was the aesthetician, she walked me through the process and truly made me feel like I was at a fly away spa.   All that is left is to see the results. The frozen cells are now dead, and will begin to be removed by the body. I understand that the process takes 20 days to begin removing the debris and will continue for up to 3 months. It reminds me of  a scheduled tree branch removal that the city performs on the third Thursday of every month- you can’t change it, and if there is a lot of branches, they keep coming back until they decide not to. So, I’m going to look every 20 min for that disposal truck, but eventually they say, the debris is gone and you sweep up and move on.   I also understand from some people that you begin to feel a tightening in the abdomen much sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

The staff is great! They were very thoughtful and made me feel at home. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.