Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre Dallas

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter178 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Amber is a sweetheart! Brows on fleek! Kerry is also amazing. Walked out with glowing skin. Both listened to my concerns and provided great customer service. I will be visiting again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Amber! This was my second time having micro blading done. My first experience was lacking, to say the least. It was intimidating and painful. I’m so grateful to report that my second experience, because of Amber, restored my faith in the process! Amber was kind, informed and her patience was only exceeded by her killer talent! She walked me through each step of the process, made me feel safe and actually asked for my input, which was so comforting. When she’d finished perfecting my brows, she made sure to walk me through the healing process and set realistic expectations for my ‘brow recovery.’ Lastly, and most importantly, my brows look AMAZING!!! 10 out of 10 would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

Stopped in to replenish my ZO products this week, Lilly was so helpful answered all my questions and concerns. Made sure she explained everything in detail to me. I am very happy with my purchase and my glowing skin will be back Thank you Lilly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I had a RF treatment with Kyli and it was absolutely amazing. I have never felt so relaxed during a procedure. I actually drifted off several times. Kyli was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I can't say enough good about Kyli. I had a skin consult + hydrafacial with her yesterday-- and today, and my skin looks the best it ever has! She's super sweet and personable too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

The sweetest and most friendly staff! Highly recommend Zo Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Best Hydrafacial in DFW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I love ZO Skin Centre Dallas!!! Ryan is an amazing NP that listens and guides you to your aesthetic goal. I am on my Kybella journey with him - the process has been educating, which put my mind at ease, I can see the finish line and am so excited! The staff is super encouraging which makes the journey even more fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

The staff here is phenomenal! Lilly was able to get me in for a facial even with my personal busy schedule, contacting her was a breeze when I needed to make changes. The location is easy to find - upon entering the place is clean and welcoming. My facial with Kyli was relaxing and soothing, I fell asleep. My skin is glowing and I will definitely be back to see her! Mia, the director, was in the front as I was checking out having conversation with clients. She asked about my experience and was letting me know how to maintain that ZO glow! Overall great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Such a beautiful location and team!! Thank you Mia and Kyli for helping me start my ZO Skin Health product journey.. I'm forever grateful and can't wait to see what these product do for my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

LOVE THIS PLACE FOR HYDRAFACIALS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

My favorite place to get my skincare products the whole staff is very nice. This was the first time I placed an order to replenish my products over the phone and literally got them in a couple of days. Amber was extremely helpful and as always they make sure they provide knowledge of what you are using. Best place for all your skincare needs! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Mia, Lilly and Ryan were my favorite part of visiting the Dallas location. They are beyond personable, knowledgeable and kind. I am officially a loyal customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I just wanted to share how amazing this place is. Ryan went above and beyond to make sure that I was truly content, and educated me along in the entire injection process. I could not be more pleased with my results. I also appreciate the kindness of Mia during checkout. I will be a life long client. Ryan is an amazing NP injector that truly listens and ensures you are comfortable. I look forward to the future projects in achieving my facial aesthetic goals. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I’m so incredibly happy with my Microblading experience at Zo Skin Centre-Dallas. Amber Garton is the absolute BEST and I couldn’t be happier with my brow results! I highly recommend Amber and Zo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

Amazing!!! Just amazing. The experience, the atmosphere, the esthetician were all beyond words. This was my first visit to an esthetician and I had no idea what to expect but Kyli explained everything from start to finish! When she was done I was in awe of how great my skin looked. I believe in giving praise when it’s due and it’s definitely due! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

My experience with ZO Skin Centre Dallas has been nothing but the best! Kerry is so knowledgeable and made me feel extremely comfortable each step of the way. I didn’t feel pushed to do anything I didn’t want to do, however, I left feeling more educated about my skin and what I can do to keep it healthy. I’m a forever client now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Just had the most amazing Hydra facial with Kerry. Wearing masks has broken my chin out and Kerry has my skin glowing again! Must do treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Awesome experience with Kyli she was very patient and Informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Zo products are amazing. My skin has never looked this good. I've been using it for almost 2 months now and i have been getting compliments from my family members about my glowing skin. Will definitely keep using it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Amber is amazing!!! Highly recommend her for microblading, she's the sweetest and was very communicative & reassuring throughout the entire process - not to mention great at what she does! I'm loving how my brows look now, I've been wanting microblading done for a while and Amber definitely exceeded my expectations :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

OMG...I am obsessed with ZO products! I had an appointment with kyli and she is awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, and VERY nice!! It’s been 2 weeks now and I can definitely see the difference! I’m very happy!!! My skin is now super soft, glowing and looks healthy! My favorite is the exfoliating polish. It’s amazing how you’ll instantly feel and see the difference. Like literally after 3 minutes. I can’t wait to try everything!! Worth every penny. Customers service rocks and ZO products are like magic!! If you’re reading this and thinking of trying it...I would highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I’ve been using Zo Skin Health last year and I’ve seen so much great results. I used to have so many dark spots and my skin care routine using these products has helped me keep a great balancing tone. If you’re having constant break outs and hyper pigmentation I recommend stopping by to see how they’re products can help you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Kerry is amazing! Hands down the best I have ever been to! I have been going ZO since June and my skin has never looked better. I went in for my hydra facial/derma-planing treatment a few weeks ago, I walked out glowing! We also tweaked my at home routine a bit as my skin has been so dry due to the weather change. My face feels wonderful! I also met Ryan for the first time and had Botox, I am VERY happy with the results. I will not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2021

I am Very Impressed w/ the service here, from the moment you call to schedule & upon arriving the Customer Service is top notch & they make you feel very welcome. KERRY is just beat here who answers all questions very clear to make job easy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Second time at this facility and have nothing but pleasant things to say. The The ZO Skin Centre Dallas and very clean. The staff is friendly and attentive. Overall such a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Came in for a hydra facial with Kyli - and have been back every 4 weeks. She definitely listens to what you’re wanting work with. Would recommend 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Amber was the ultimate perfectionist with my brows! Very detailed, informative and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Mia is one of the best spa directors I’ve ever met . She’s been so thorough and supportive . I had my under eyes messed up by a physician in Houston . Mia put me in touch with the owner of the spa who is a plastic surgeon . He explained everything and has put me on a treatment plan . This place truly takes care of you . Their esthetician Kyli and injector Courtney are absolutely fabulous .. Def recommend this place to everyone who wants to look great . Thank you Mia and staff 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I have visited many skin care clinics/centers/spas over the years. The ZO Skin Center in Dallas (Oak Lawn Avenue location) has the friendliness, most helpful and knowledgeable staff I have ever encountered. I live 75 miles away. It is worth the drive. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I loooove this place. I initially heard about Amber from my friend and my makeup artist. Both said she does amazing eyebrow microblading and my makeup artist even said she’s the best in Dallas. I decided to give her a try and she was amazing. She’s super sweet and fun to chat with and just very personable. My eyebrows look fantastic. There were a few uneven spots (that were just my body healing like that) and she touched up my brows at a later date to make sure I was happy about it. The pricing was also very reasonable. I later went and got another procedure done with her and she was THE best. Made me super comfortable and was very attentive. She even bought me lunch while I was there! I had Netflix in the background and the time flew by. This place is also really clean and professional. Everyone who had picked up the phone or been at the front desk is very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend coming here. And Amber is awesome!! And I’m definitely coming back here for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

Mia is one of the best spa directors I’ve ever met . She’s been so thorough and supportive . I had my under eyes messed up by a physician in Houston . Mia put me in touch with the owner of the spa who is a plastic surgeon . He explained everything and has put me on a treatment plan . This place truly takes care of you . Their esthetician Kerry and injectors Ryan and Courtney are all fabulous .. Def recommend this place to everyone who wants to look great . Thank you Mia and staff 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I had such an amazing experience with Ryan today! He answered all of my questions and explained everything so well! I also want to thank Mia for going out of her way to ensure I am being taken cared of every step of the way! This place is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

This place is very clean; the staff is very friendly with smiles. Kyli is great and flexible. I came here for my first time with a HyrdaFacial. It was awesome to me, so I brought my mom to try a Microneedle facial as well. What Kyli explained to me in my consultation, was exactly how everything occurred during my procedure, which made me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend if you like to take care of your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

I love this place they have the staff in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2020

Mia and her team are literally the best! Kind, informative, fun, and they take the time to build a skin care plan based on your individual needs. I wouldn’t trust my skin to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Kyli has been super helpful with my skin care routine. I have noticed such a difference in my skin by switching to Zo Skincare! I highly recommend making an appointment with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2020

Always a pleasure to come to ZO Dallas. I was running in to purchase a product I was out of, Growth Factor Serum. Amber told me about the specials and promotions and was so helpful. I can not imagine going anywhere else! I can’t wait to go back for my treatment with Kerry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Had the best HydraFacial with Kyli today! Took her time and specified everything to my skin. I will absolutely be back here for all of my skin needs. Very excited to start on ZO products and get microneedling done in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2020

Kerry is just THE best! Her attention to detail is amazing and with each visit I can see improvement in my skin and the dryness is becoming a thing of the past! Thanks, Kerry and the ZO Skin Centre team. See you in a few! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Knowledgeable staff with insightful input on that you need and don’t need. They don’t try to upsell services. 5/5 would return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Kerry is the best around!! So knowledgeable and caring for all her patients. Everyone needs a Kerry in their life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Kyli was amazing!! She instructed me on my products, provided me with a regimen that suits my skincare issues (insane melasma), and gave me follow up treatment recommendations. I also received a hydrafacial and left glowing! Thank you Kyli and thank you Zo Skin Centre!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

I am Very Impressed w/ the service here, from the moment you call to schedule & upon arriving the Customer Service is top notch & they make you feel very welcome...thnx Josh! I saw Ryan for my injections & Wow! He was very impressive, as he took a good look & was able to give recommendations of a few things to provide overall improvement, stuff nobody had ever suggested & what an improvement it made! When I visited it was Ryan's 1st day which provided me w/ a Great discount on services for my visit. I will definantly be returning for my routine quarterly injections, as this place, services received & the people are Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Amazing visit! Everyone is always so friendly! Mia is ready to answer all the questions! She’s so friendly and thorough. Ask for Courtney for all your Botox and injection needs! He’s so gentle and so friendly and will give you his honest opinion! I am definitely looking forward to trying some of the other services they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

I decided to get microneedling done for the first time and overall it was a great experience, Kyli answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

This place is AMAZING! If you're looking to achieve beautiful, healthy, glowing skin, please, just schedule a consultation and I promise you won't be disappointed. As soon as I walked into my first appointment for a skin consultation, I instantly felt welcomed. The entire staff treats you as if you're apart of the family and everyone is so kind and sweet to you! Kerry is the absolute queen of skin. I knew I was in good hands from the moment I met her (her skin alone made me instantly want to do every and any treatment to get my skin looking as good as hers!). Not only is she so nice and knowledgable, but she genuinely cares about the well being of her clients. Her energy and enthusiasm are so contagious, she gets me so excited every time I see her! She will pamper you and make your skin feel and look it's best, I've only had two treatments thus far and I am beyond thrilled with the results. Thank you ZO Skin family for making me feel so good about my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

I love ZO so much, every treatment is just amazing and the staff is so friendly! Would definitely recommend to anyone that is wanting to try it out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

I love It here !!!! My skin is glowing !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

ZO Skin has changed my skin! It is the only product I will use on my face! Hydrating Creme is amazing for dry winter skin! Highly recommend Kerry for all facials. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Courtney is amazing! Detail-oriented and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very helpful, Kyli is the sweetest!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I cannot thank Kerry & Zo skin Centre enough for my hydrafacial + dermaplane. This was my first real facial & my first time at Zo & I felt so welcomed & comfortable! Kerry was so informative & so fun! My skin looks and feels amazing. I already booked my next appointment & can’t wait to be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

I've seen great results in the last 2 weeks since my facial with Kerry. The first photo is right before I received my facial. I was dealing with a lot of discoloration and mini breakouts on my cheeks and forehead. The second photo was right after my facial and the last photo is two weeks later after using ZO skin face cleanser and exfoliant. I'm so ready to see more improvements with my skin and can't wait to book another facial for next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

THE ABSOLUTE BEST. Kyli is nothing short of a MIRACLE WORKER and skin whisperer. There is nothing generic about the care I received. Kyli took the time to ask questions about my skin's past and current condition, as well as what I wanted out of my appointment and skin care [regimen]. It's been a week since my appointment and my skin feels and looks SO healthy --glow, texture, plumpness. I've gotten countless compliments to boot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Great customer service!! Highly recommend getting their skin care--so much to choose from with guidance from staff. The zo products are awesome and effective. Amazing services... Staff is super sweet. Esthetician Kerry was so nice. Very informative and knowledgeable. She explained everything on how I should use the products and all the benefits. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

The friendly and talented staff at ZO Skin Centre make every visit enjoyable. My go-to place for aesthetics, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I recently got my Botox done by Ryan. It was great and its already starting to kick in. He was very gentle when injecting and I barely felt anything. He was very informative about other injectable services I was interested in. Staff was welcoming as well, I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

My friend and stylist recommended me to Amber Garton at ZO for microblading, and her work is AMAZING! I was initially put off to microblading after seeing some bad “sharpie” brows on social media, but Im so grateful for the recommendation I received. Amber’s technique is on point; they look so real! Don’t do discount brows- trust ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

The staff at ZO are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Went for their Happy Hour night and it was great! I got exactly what I am in for and Courtney was very informative. I’ll be going back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Was assisted by Ryan today. Very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Front office staff was super friendly! Will definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Courtney has helped me in the past and I was totally satisfied. Very professional and results amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I can't say enough about how incredible this place is. The team is INCREDIBLE! The Director, Mia answered my call and was beyond accommodating. My treatments with Kerry, Courtney and Amber were just as great! This truly is the best team out there. They work so well with each other and for their patients.. I'm a fan for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

The BEST med spa in all of Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I just got a HydraFacial with Kerry and my skin is GLOWING!!! ZO Skin Centre in Dallas is now my GO TO for all my skincare needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Very neat and well kept business. I had the esthetician, Kyli, give me a customized facial and she was very professional and went out of her way to go the extra step! Very good products that made my face feel more amazing than ever before. Very cleanly practices, worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

They have always been very welcoming and accommodating from the front desk to the supervisors. Courtney has always been very patient and knowledgable in everything he has done while delivering great results 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I would definitely recommend this med spa to friends! Excellent results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

This is my favorite place to get a hydra facial. The staff is amazing and so knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

The skincare here is amazing! I’ve tried other medical grade lines, and this by far has given me the best results I’ve ever had in my adult life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Love ZO! They are so professional and super friendly. If you are thinking about getting Botox or any injectable, Courtney is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

This was my third visit to the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas and tops best facial I've had in Dallas over the past 8 years. Some estheticians take shortcuts, but not Kylie. Kylie was exceptional and thorough in her applications. She provided a hydro-facial with masterful technique. I'm a two year client to ZO products recommended by my dermatologist. And it's the only product I've used that doesn't cause other conditions and actually improves my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Kyli was wonderful esthecian. She took her time with the facial and explaining the regime. Loved the experience. Will be returning back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I definitely recommend this place! The zo products are awesome and effective. Kerry helped me with my 3-step peels and she is very patient and professional. Can't wait to see the final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

I always enjoy my experiences here. Zo Skin Care is a product I will always use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Great experience! They are very ‘Covid aware’ and take all necessary precautions. Kerry @skinboss_kerry is wonderful: knowledgeable, detail oriented, and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

I live in Keller but drive to Dallas just so Kerry can do my facials! She is absolutely amazing. I’ve been to several prestigious salons in Southlake, but they just don’t measure up. Well worth the time and money spent to go there. The ZO products are fabulous as well, and not as expensive as some others on the market. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Great customer service!! Highly recommend getting their skin care--so much to choose from with guidance from staff. I have been using the products for about a month now and my face is completely clear and the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable. Love this place and their products!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everyone here is so nice and professional. It was my first time getting a facial and injections and I felt comfortable even before arriving. Mia and Amber were easy to talk to and gave me great advice for my appointments. Courtney is a very skilled injector and Kerry’s facial was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I won't go anywhere else for injectables. Courtney is the best. Most natural results I've ever had. Looking forward to trying their other services. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and a beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

ZO Skin has changed my skin and confidence! The ladies and staff are AMAZING and know their stuff about skin. Kerry is so informative about the treatments being performed and Mia has been so helpful and sweet. Forever thankful for these ladies and line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Loved Kerry and the hydra facial treatment. My face is 100x smoother after it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

First time here and will definitely be back. I saw Amber for microblading, I had been to her once before when she worked out of another location and knew that she is the only person I would trust to tattoo my face! My brows aren't fully healed yet but they look amazing as expected. Skip the groupons and the deals and go to Amber if you are considering microblading, you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Amazing services... Staff is super sweet. Esthetician Kerry was so nice. Very informative and knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing and the benefits. Highly recommend her andand this location. 💜😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

I love the ZO skincare products - was buying them thru my doctor’s office until I learned there was a ZO skincare center in Dallas. Everyone at the ZO center is so friendly and professional. I haven’t had any of their skincare services yet due to Covid-19 but definitely will in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I had a hydra facial done by Kerry and she did an amazing job! My skin feels amazing and looks so refreshed. I only use ZO products now and they’ve transformed my skin for the better. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Had the best experience today at ZO skin Centre! Mia was very helpful and did a great job at keeping distance between clients. Everything was very clean and I felt very safe while I was there. Courtney did an amazing job and I was very confident with my decisions after consulting with him. He was very helpful and well adversed. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

The facility is very clean, the staff is incredibly professional, friendly, and fun to talk to, and Amber is very talented - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Love this place! It's pretty much a one-stop shop for everything you need to improve and maintain your skin. The staff is always upbeat and friendly. I just got my skin care and can't wait for the result to kick in. Mia is very professional and pleasant. I trust her advise as to what procedure would give me the result I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Thank you Amber for always taking great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

Everyone was so nice, Thank you Mrs. Kerry Jackson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

The staff are a joy and very knowledgeable and helpful. My injection experience with Courtney has always been perfect. He is very detail-oriented and comforting in personalizing your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

I loved my experience. Courtney was very professional and thourgh about the procedure I had done. Thanks a million ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

ZO Skin Centre is first class perfection! From their friendly and professional staff to the products and the services, they offer it all. Not only will I only go to this location for all of my skin care needs, I will promote it to everyone I know.Keep up the great work, ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Exceptional service and product knowledge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Fantastic experience! They were wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been going to ZO for about a year now. Their skincare line is amazing! Keri is incredible for hydra facials and dermaplane! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Always amazing customer service and perfect results every time!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Honestly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Every staff member is willing to assist and answer all of your questions. I felt very comfortable going in for my skin needs and purchased their products that the doctor recommended to help me the most. I will definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

I had a great experience with Courtney at ZO skin centre dallas. I had Jeaveau injections done for the first time and he was super professional. He helped calm my nerves and kept me looking super natural which is exactly what I wanted. I’ve been back multiple times since and have referred friends since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

HANDS DOWN the best skincare you will ever own. And the most amazing staff to go along with it. Mia is a gem and so helpful. Before my first visit to the centre she gave me a phone consult and had tons of products set out for me to try. It was such an amazing and personalized experience I just couldn’t say enough good things about this place. GO. NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

I was a new to Dallas and I needed to find a center that sold all the ZO skin health products that I use. What I truly love about all my visits at the center is that when I asked how to use and what steps to use the products they took the time, explained and wrote it down for me to use at home. I really appreciate this because some places wont the time or go the extra mile. Not just one but All of the staff are super knowledgeable and professional. I recommend the center for all your skin care needs. You wont be disappointed at all. Thank you to the ZO Skin Centre Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Kerry was amazing! The best hydrafacial and dermaplane EVER! Must see Kerry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

 Cleanliness, Professionalism, Quality, Value More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

I had been stalking Amber via instagram for a long time before I finally got in to see that eyebrow goddess. As a lady who has constantly filled in my brows to give them extra oomph microblading was a very strongly desired treatment for me. I reached out to her to ask if I could do them while I was finishing breastfeeding because other salons had said sure it was just like a “tattoo” Amber politely asked me to wait. She said wait until you’re done and give your body a few months to hormonally adjust so I can make sure they look the best and have less of a chance of changing. That was all I needed to be a forever supporter of hers and the salon as a whole. My needs came before their desire to get me in as soon as possible. Now that Amber has slayed my brow game I am very happily promoting her and serving my best RBF yet with awesome brows. This team is so wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

 Professionalism, Quality, Value More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

 Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

I had a great experience with Courtney at ZO skin centre dallas. I had Jeaveau injections done for the first time and he was super professional. He helped calm my nerves and kept me looking super natural which is exactly what I wanted. I’ve been back multiple times since and have referred friends since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2020

 Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

I want to commend everyone that works at this location. From the Office Manager, Miya to Haley and Nila who are esthetician’s. These individuals provide a level of customer service unlike any I have seen. I appreciate that they answer the phone and when they are on another line they call me back within minutes to answer any questions in the ZO product line that I may have. I don’t feel rushed ever and their level of knowledge on the product line is well above others. I live in another state but would not purchase from anyone else. I am not a number with these ladies and I value the great interaction they provide! Keep up the outstanding work!!! From a very appreciative customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

 Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

So glad I found this spa!! It's in a great location with easy parking out front, scheduling an appointment is a breeze & they offer an array of services. I am incredibly particular as to who does my injectables & Courtney is one of the best. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

This place is amazing. The staff are very helpful and professional. Treatments are 🔥. Products are top notch. And I wouldn’t go anywhere else. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Great experience at ZO. Will not go anywhere else for my skin care! Courtney is the best!! Repeat customer most definitely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs! I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

 Professionalism, Punctuality More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

 Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Great experience at ZO. Will not go anywhere else for my skin care! Courtney is the best!!Repeat customer most definitely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Kerry is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Kerry was amazing! My skin feels and looks so good. The products and service were the best. I definitely will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Kerri does my laser hair removal and she’s amazing! She makes me feel super comfortable even though it’s super awkward! She’s very thorough, quick and clean. The laser hair removal treatment is pretty much painless and I didn’t need any numbing cream! I’ve been through 2 treatments and have seen incredible results already! I would definitely recommend ZO Skin Centre and Kerri for any skincare needs!I also had my eyebrows microbladed by Amber and she did an amazing job! I get tons of compliments and it was worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I love Zo skin products . i will bay them again and I will suggest to my friends. the staf is very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Excellent products. Great service . Ask for Courtney Hunter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Kerry is AMAZING!!!! My skin feels so great and I’m so excited about this journey!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I love Zo skin products . i will bay them again and I will suggest to my friends.the staf is very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Love the entire facility. Management is fantastic. Very clean and professional environment. In love with my brows by amber and had my lips corrected and perfected by Courtney. I can’t wait to come back for my hydra facial and coolsculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Seriously my fav place to go to for everything! The staff is super friendly and are willing to help with whatever questions/concerns I have. The services they offer are the best and the product is absolutely to die for!! I love how I can get treatment done and leave with my fav product all in the same day. People are super kind and friendly! They really believe that great skin can be achieved through consistent treatment and proper product protocols to help you achieve the best for your skin. Highly recommend for anyone needing a skincare place or new to the skincare world and want to dabble in it. ZO IS A MUST!! :-) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Very friendly staff. I did some research on the brand first, went there to buy some skincare. Place is nice, well located, they have different services like cool sculpting, facials, etc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I'm someone who has struggled with adult acne in my early 20's. After my first visit at ZO Skin Center I could immediately tell a difference in my skin! My skin has done a complete 360! The staff are all amazing and overly accommodating. I trust no one else with my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I have suffered with acne and sensitive skin my whole life so finding a skin care clinic that understands my skin sensitives and concerns is vital to me. The staff at ZO Skin Centre is knowledgeable and experienced so I was immediately comfortable when I went to my first appointment for their skin brightening facial. I explained what medications I was on and they knew exactly what products to use on my face. When I left, my skin was smooth and glowing with little to no redness. Since I’ve had such a great experience at ZO, I started laser hair removal treatments. I am in my third session and the results are amazing so far. I have been waxing for 10 years so the investment has been well worth it! Because of my sensitive skin, I don’t have redness like I got from waxing or razor burn like I got from shaving. Every visit, Dana makes sure I am comfortable and communicates with me during the whole procedure so I am aware of the process. If you are on the fence about starting laser hair removal treatments, I would recommend starting them ASAP. I can’t believe I waited so long! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I recently visited ZO Skin Centre in Dallas and had the absolute BEST experience. My esthetician was so sweet listening to my concerns about what I was hoping to achieve. She gave me several options and I am beyond pleased with the direction we took and the results I received. VERY professional!!! I will be going back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Cristy is the best! She truly listens to your concerns and gives you exactly what you ask for. She is extremely knowledgeable, and explains everything so that you feel comfortable. She has been doing my Botox and Juvederm for years, and I will never see another provider. Her skill, passion, and genuine kindness what makes her the best in the business. I will continue to refer her to all of my family and friends and see her personally!! Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

I have been a huge fan of ZO skin centre for a long time. In my opinion they are the best in DFW. I have gotten multiple things done here from eyebrow microblading with Amber- she is the absolute BEST in the business- to HydraFacials and IPL’s with my girl Dana- also the absolute best in the business and incredible at what she does. The staff here is just incredible and they make you feel so comfortable. Laura at the front desk is the sweetest- always so welcoming and on top of it!!! I love this place. I will continue to refer everyone I know here. Can’t recommend it enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Great services, products, and professionalism. Definitely worth making this my regular spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

My first time getting my lips done and I was really nervous, Cristy made me feel so comfortable, which was the number 1 thing. I love my new lips, I’m addicted now! Will definitely be going back over and over again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Every detail of my experience improves with each visit. I continue to return and they continue to raise the bar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I have had botox and fillers done by one person only for the past 2 1/2 years. Cristy is amazing and a true professional. I have followed her wherever she goes and will continue to do so. If I could I would give her 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

LOVE the staff here. Not only are they helpful with any skin related questions but they make you feel like family. Never going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

This place is incredible! I am so happy I took a leap of faith and got my eyebrows micro-bladed by the extremely talented Amber Ink! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Setting up my appointments are so easy, then when I come in, I feel like everyone treats me like GOLD! My Botox is perfectly given and looks great! I don't walk out looking red and swollen either, I was able to go shopping and no one could tell I just had Botox! I keep coming back because the customer service is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Nothing compares to Zo Skin Centre. Best services, location, and treatments for all skin types and problems. Dr. Obagi, Beverly Hills dermatologist, now offers ZO skin protocols in Dallas at Zo Skin Centre. Proven results which are safe and effective. You don’t need an appointment to check out their products and learn more about skin health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

What a wonderful experience my friend and I had! From the warm reception by Laura when we walked in, to the ultra talented Amber Garton making us feel beautiful, we had an awesome experience at ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Amazing staff! Great experience with my first dermaplaning procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

The ZO Skin Centre is great! I’ve been looking for a place for serious facials for several years and am so glad I have ZO a try. I’ve had two hydrafacials and dermaplaning with Stephanie and she does a great job! I found the center on the recommendation of Dr. Phillip Dauwe. We discussed the benefits of medical grade skin products and he helped me find a regimen that was right for my skin and has assisted me with adjusting the regimen as time passes. It’s been two months now and my skin looks amazing! People are commenting on how smooth and glowing my skin is now. Just this week two high school girls told me they thought I was in my 20s (I’m actually a 37 year old mother of four)! Dr. Dauwe is the best (and he’s super good-looking and dealing with a cute doctor is never a bad thing)! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Wow- what a beautiful office! I had a chemical peel and it was just an amazing experience. My skin looked and felt wonderful! Need to go back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

The ZO team is amazing! So sweet, professional and knowledgeable. I loved every minute of my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

I had the pleasure of having a facial treatment with Monica Mann last week at Z.O’s new MedSpa in Highland Park. She is the reason I will go back. She was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. A really soothing and relaxing experience. I’ve had many estheticians in the past and she is tops so far in my book. My skin is radiant - thank you, Monica! The clinic is absolutely beautiful, too. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

The ZO team is amazing! So sweet, professional and knowledgeable. I loved every minute of my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had the pleasure of having a facial treatment with Monica Mann last week at Z.O’s new MedSpa in Highland Park. She is the reason I will go back. She was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. A really soothing and relaxing experience. I’ve had many estheticians in the past and she is tops so far in my book. My skin is radiant - thank you, Monica! The clinic is absolutely beautiful, too. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

I had cool sculpt at ZO at the Shops of Highland Park. The employees were Amazing and very informative. I love the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had cool sculpt at ZO at the Shops of Highland Park. The employees were Amazing and very informative. I love the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had minor surgery this morning and highly reccomend VIP Plastic Surgery Center. Very caring, and professional doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

The staff is great! They were very thoughtful and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2016

I can not sing Dr. Khorsandi's praises enough. As age set in, I began to look "tired" all the time and my confidence began to wither away. Dr. Khorsandi performed a blephroplasty on me last year and has since enhanced my already amazing results even more with botox and fillers. I now have my confidence back and couldn't be happier! Every visit from day one has been an exceptional experience. From the staff, to the office manager Catherine, all the way to Dr. Khorsandi, this office is the definition of professionalism, friendliness, and incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of aesthetics. Definitely worth the drive from California! I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to all my friends and anyone else looking for a top notch cosmetic procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

This was truly an amazing experience. Dr Khorsdandi is the nicest doctor in town by far and the most talented doctor in all of Vegas! I don't say that lightly either. I've been to many consults prior to choosing VIP Plastic surgery. The front desk are very friendly and the office is EXTREMELY clean and beautiful.Once I met doctor khorsandi I knew I was in the right place. I didn't pick the other 3 doctord I saw in summerlin( I won't name them) bc they really didn't know what I was looking for. You are just a number there and the doctors were so rude. The one doctor was very cheap. I didn't pick him bc I don't believe in picking your doctor based on pricing. You should pick your doctor based on results and bed side manner. This office is very advanced. They have all the newest lasers and machines you could possibly think of. I had a Brazilian butt lift ( bbl) and I amSo so happy with my results. All the lymphatic massages were included in the 15k that I paid. It is WELL worth the price! I am so happy. My friend went here as well for her breast and they look amazing on her. Dr Khorsdandi is a true artist and so professional. He is very very kind as well and so honest on what he thinks you need. He won't sell you on none sense like the rest of the other doctors in town. His practice manager Catherine is sooo sweet. She was there the whole way through to help me with everything from surgery to recovery. She was always so kind to me and so pleasant. This was the best 15k spent! I will be booking for my rhinoplasty for November! I've seen so many of his rhino patients when I was there at the office and they all look amazing! I can't wait for my turn Thank you to dr khorsandi and the VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is seriously one of the best doctors/people that I've met in this industry. He has a great balance of sense of humor and is very professional. Plus, I am extremely satisfied with the work he has done. Especially, fixing my stinky armpits and painful keloids. I am treated like a movie star by him and his staff every time I go into his establishment. They truly make you feel like you don't want to leave when you get there.I've actually tried seeing a couple of other plastic surgeons before I'd start seeing Dr. K, (won't mention their names for professional reasons) and customer service/atmosphere weren't even close. I'm not saying that the other doctors weren't nice, it was just a different vibe. I'm glad that I shopped around and ended up being Dr. K's patient. BTW, I am not getting any "freebies/kickbacks" for my review. He's one of the doctors that other doctors and healthcare professionals (such as myself) go to--we know how to pick them :-)My procedures: I had really bad keloids that were extremely pruritic, painful, and kept getting larger. I told him about it and he made some miracle injection that flattened them out and now I don't have painful itching keloids! Thank God because I didn't realize keloids could be fixed without surgery. I have really bad stress sweat but did MiraDry, and am happy that I don't have to worry about my scrubs getting soaked and stinky under the armpits while taking care of patients. That would be extremely embarrassing. I highly advise other healthcare professionals, even those who have hyperhydrosis who are just tired of ruining their clothes, to go to Dr. K and get MiraDry. It's worth the investment. Best wishes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Thank you to everyone there. I will be referring all of my friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2016

Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I definitely recommend him and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

My experience here at VIP plastic surgery has been amazing from the start. Dr. K was so great and attentive to all my questions and concerns, as well as Patricia and the staff. My BA was my first ever surgery and everyone on the staff was amazing to me. Patricia has answered all my concerns and questions after my surgery and never hesitated to answer them. I am now 2 weeks post op and I am feeling great! I deff recommend VIP plastic surgery, they are really amazing and Dr. Khorsandi will make sure that you are his priority! I will be coming back here for another surgery I might want in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

I just wanted to take the time to write an amazing review based on the best customer service I have received in a long while. Patricia was great with assisting me with my procedure. She made me feel comfortable, relaxed over the phone and in person. I recommend VIP Plastic Surgery in the future regarding personal procedures. Upon the great staff and amazing results after my procedure, I will definitely remain a client of theirs!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

My wife's experience was terrific. She had a nose reconstruction. The DR. is an artist. The girls in the office are helpful, caring, and a delight. I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi for any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

Amazing and honest staff and Dr. I didn't feel like they just want my money but rather for me to get the results I want in a necessary manner. Patricia at the front desk is very helpful and so cute and sweet. I feel very comfortable there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

"Rhinoplasty revision". I've decided it's time to get it done (didn't really have much of a choice anyways). I went to a few doctors in town and and out of state (some doctors refused or never returned my calls because of my case).. But Dr.Khorsandi gave me the greatest consultation ..what needs to be done, with a reasonable price. Best of all ..he fulfilled my expectations , "I absolutely love my new nose" Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for going the extra mile. You ROCK ! You deserve a perfect 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

VIP plastic surgery, the name itself shows you everthing. Nice and professional staffs. They provide you the most hi tech surgical techniques. This was my first time going to plastic surgeon and I was very nervous. Dr. Khorsandi is very knoledgeable, skilled and made me feel comfortable. I higly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. You will not be disapointed. Price is 500 botox, clear and brillant is 350.00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

This place was amazing. From walking in and to leaving everyone was very professional. Dr. Khorsandi spent his time with me and listened. I didn't feel our time was rushed at all. Will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2015

I had always been pretty insecure about my nose and I always knew once I had the time I'd get a nose job. The difficult part was spending the time to find the right doctor. I looked around online and probably read hundreds of reviews. Finally I decided to meet with Dr. Khorsandi because he seemed to be the best in the Las Vegas valley. As soon as I met Dr. Khorsandi I knew he was an expert in Rhinoplasty and he already had a vision for what my nose should look like. Of course I was nervous because I had to willingly talk about one of my biggest insecurities but Dr. Khorsandi was incredibly professional and was always doing his best to help me get rid of that insecurity. It's been about five weeks since my surgery and I can honestly say I could not have imagined the procedure going any better. The results are fantastic and I was given plenty of guidance through the entire process. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi over any other surgeon in the Las Vegas area. He continues to assist me with regular check ups and even some advice for my acne. I couldn't be happier. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.