Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre Dallas

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter142 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2020

Amazing visit. Have been here now twice and will continue to come back! Ask for Courtney RN for all of your Botox and injection needs. Everyone is super professional and it is nice to find a place were everyone that works there is pleasant. I will definitely try some other services soon! If you have not been here definitely make an appointment. Courtney R.N has me coming out the pandemic 10 years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2020

What an amazing appointment with Carrie for a  hydro facial. I don’t have enough good things to say about her service. Will be back in a month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2021

Great customer service! Had my first appointment with Nery! She explained everything with patience and details. Very friendly and informative! 10/10 she is also bilingual! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2021

I had the BEST facial I have ever had with Gina. Then went in to see Nery for Botox. Ahhhhhhh! Professional, perfecting and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2021

Look no further for a one stop shop for all of your med spa needs! I am literally so obsessed with the staff at ZO Skin Centre! I have been in Dallas for years bouncing around to different medspas for services and finally found the spot that I can go to for all of the things because the girls are absolutely amazing and I fully trust them! I spent a ton of time researching micro blading and decided to go for it in January 2020 and hands down, having Amber micro blade my eyebrows has truly been the best investment I have made. She completely reshaped my eyebrows, giving me another boost of confidence. I went back for my annual touch up last week after a year and a half, and they still looked amazing. I continuously get compliments on my brows, and she is really the BEST in the game! I recently did a lot of research on coolsculpting and decided to pull the trigger to help get wedding ready, and get rid of stubborn fat that I’ve struggled to get off for years. I cannot say enough great things about Carley. Seriously the sweetest girl, and she made me SO comfortable throughout the whole process. She fully informed me on each step of the way, what to expect, and what I can do post treatment to maximize my results. I can’t wait to go back and see her to go over my results! She helped me not feel as nervous at the beginning of the treatment, and she truly is also helping me get a little boost in confidence. These girls really changed my life and have helped me feel more confident in myself tweaking a few things I wanted to take care of. They feel like you’ve been best girlfriends for years and make you feel very special and taken care of. They are the best of the best and have been doing this for years and years. If you’ve been thinking about any of these services, do yourself a favor and book yourself an appointment, you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2021

Nery was excellent! She answered all our questions and made my mom feel super comfortable. You can feel the passion and love she has for her job.Thanks Nery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2021

just had an amazing hydro facial with Gina. Can’t wait to come back! Clean, comfortable and definitely worthwhile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2021

I love this place and ZO products. Always wonderful results for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. Kyli gave me an amazing facial. My skin absolutely glowed for days and felt extra amazing for weeks. Not only is Kyli amazing at what she does; she has a fun and sweet personality. I just booked what I anticipate will be the second of many more facials with Kyli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2021

Med spas scare and intimidate the hell out of me. I can honestly say that Z0 made me the most comfortable I’ve ever been. I have a hard time speaking up for myself when it comes to any procedure for my face. (Due to past experiences) Where I don’t ask questions. (Because they made me feel stupid) Nery went above and beyond explaining in detail everything. Not only does she have the touch of an angel, but I trusted her to do her own thing. I am so happy with my experience here and my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

I had such an amazing experience here with my injector Nery Vasquez! The salon is beautiful and everybody was so accommodating and knowledgeable I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

Absolutely best experience!!! Nery Vasquez was the sweetest and very informative. This was my first time and I felt so comfortable and at ease! Thank you zo skin cente! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2021

Gina, my esthetician, is AMAZING! I went in for my first time for a skin consultation and treatment. I discussed my skin concerns, goals, and current skincare regimen with Gina so she could get a thorough background on me. Then she recommended areas of my skincare routine that I could enhance and offered me products to use without being pushy about it. She also explained why she was recommending certain products and how they would help my skin. Then she developed a treatment plan for me, which included a hydra facial. She was so thorough and meticulous with my skin during the procedure, and she explained what she was doing every step of the way. I really appreciated how detailed she was in taking care of me. The entire experience from walking in the door to leaving was incredible. I’m definitely booking another facial with Gina soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2021

I’m so thankful I found ZO! I love the focus on skin health and clean products. The staff is amazing!!! They make you feel so comfortable and confident. I have very sensitive skin and Carly gave me a facial that left my skin clear and glowing!! I’ll be back for another appointment next week. (And the week after that!!)  Very impressed with the clean and welcoming atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2021

Amazing service from the moment I walked into the door! The girls are professional and welcoming. If you are in need of injectable a go to Nery! She’s so sweet and is the best. Thanks Zo Skincare Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Amber! This was my second time having micro blading done. My first experience was lacking, to say the least. It was intimidating and painful. I’m so grateful to report that my second experience, because of Amber, restored my faith in the process!Amber was kind, informed and her patience was only exceeded by her killer talent! She walked me through each step of the process, made me feel safe and actually asked for my input, which was so comforting. When she’d finished perfecting my brows, she made sure to walk me through the healing process and set realistic expectations for my  ’brow recovery.’  Lastly, and most importantly, my brows look AMAZING!!! 10 out of 10 would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2021

I love ZO skin center. I’ve never felt so welcomed by any spa in DFW like this one. It’s so clean and professional and they truly just take care of you and never try to upswell you. I’ve been seeing Amber for quite a while and I just love her. She’s been so helpful and fixing my eyebrows and making me feel like a million bucks. She is so creative and know exactly what looks good on you. I can’t praise her enough. I’m still so happy I found her and started seeing her. The esthetician’s here are also amazing. I’ve had hydrafacials at other spas and it’s nothing compared to the experience you get at ZO. If you’re ever wanting a facial or just great skin care don’t hesitate on checking this place out. They’re worth every penny. I drive 25 miles to see them. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2021

My first  visit to ZO skin care and I was a little nervous. They went above and beyond. From the front desk Kyle, Amber and Lilly. They are amazing  and made me feel very comfortable. Chealsea did my injections and I LOVED HER! Gentle and very informative. I WILL. back if they will let me. Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2021

I just wanted to share how amazing this place is. Ryan went above and beyond to make sure that I was truly content, and educated me along in the entire injection process. I could not be more pleased with my results.  I also appreciate the kindness of Mia during checkout.  I will be a life long client. Ryan is an amazing  NP injector that truly listens and ensures you are comfortable.  I look forward to the future projects in achieving my facial aesthetic goals.  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2021

Amber Garton is The Brow Queen Extraordinaire!  I am so happy with my Microblading and her impeccable attention to detail!  There is no other choice in Dallas other than Amber and Zo Skin Centre! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2021

Amber is great!!! So understanding and compassionate. I was very nervous about getting my eyebrows micro bladed, but Amber reassured me during the whole process. If you’re thinking about micro blading, get it done through Amber!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2021

Amazing!!! Just amazing. The experience, the atmosphere, the esthetician were all beyond words. This was my first visit to an esthetician and I had no idea what to expect but Kyli explained everything from start to finish! When she was done I was in awe of how great my skin looked. I believe in giving praise when it’s due and it’s definitely due! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2021

My experience with ZO Skin Centre Dallas has been nothing but the best! Kerry is so knowledgeable and made me feel extremely comfortable each step of the way. I didn’t feel pushed to do anything I didn’t want to do, however, I left feeling more educated about my skin and what I can do to keep it healthy. I’m a forever client now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2021

I love this Med Spa... when you walk in the smell is divine... and everyone is so welcoming and knowledgeable... no one tries to push anything or hard sell products or devices you aren’t interested in. I went on for Botox and had some concerns.  Erica made me feel so comfortable. And she did an amazing job. Definitely will come back for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2021

Amazing experience Kyli was beyond amazing I will deff be coming back, it’s hard to find a good skin care person I loved it and my experience was amazing she was very informative and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2021

I’ve been wanting my eyebrows microbladed for some time now, and I’m so happy with the results!!! Amber is amazing, the sweetest ever and not to mention amazing at what she does! My brows look fantastic and she was so helpful and reassuring throughout the entire process - definitely the person you want to entrust your brows to for something like this More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2021

OMG...I am obsessed with ZO products! I had an appointment with kyli and she is awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, and VERY nice!! It’s been 2 weeks now and I can definitely see the difference! I’m very happy!!! My skin is now super soft, glowing and looks healthy! My favorite is the exfoliating polish. It’s amazing how you’ll instantly feel and see the difference. Like literally after 3 minutes. I can’t wait to try everything!! Worth every penny. Customers service rocks and ZO products are like magic!! If you’re reading this and thinking of trying it...I would highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2021

I was referred to Amber with ZO and cannot say enough  kind words about her and her work. My mom has special needs and really missed being able to do her eyebrows. Amber not only had made her eyebrows look like new, she does it with complete care and compassion. We will be going back again and again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2021

It’s been over a week now since I started using ZO skin products. I have oily skin and not only did I notice notice an improvement on my skin, but my husband and family as well. My face is glowing, skin has lightened and i get naturally rosy cheeks. My nose is still kind of oily, but it’s only been a week and I haven’t used the masque, but it has definitely improved. I’m also using bright alive, growth factor eye serum, growth factor serum, oil control pads and smart tone spf50 and let me tell you, my friends ended up getting products, too. I love how the oil control pads feel on my skin after putting it. It feels minty and refreshing. My skin also feels good after using exfoliating polish. What I didn’t expect was how friendly, welcoming and accommodating Mia, Kyli and Amber were. Mia went above and beyond in providing the best customer experience. You can tell that they have a heart for serving and loving on people. They’re all just beautiful inside out!! Mia’s skin is goals!! (Considering that they were wearing masks, I couldn’t help but notice Mia’s smooth and glowing and rosy forehead lol) The products are expensive but they’re worth it. You really see results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2020

The staff was so amazing and incredibly attentive. I would highly recommend Courtney he was so attentive, patient. As a first time patient I will be back to see Courtney. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2020

I saw Kyli for dermaplane and it was night and day a different experience than the last place I went. She was so kind, wasn’t pushy or salesy for products or other treatments which I loved. My skin feels amazing and I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2020

I loooove this place. I initially heard about Amber from my friend and my makeup artist. Both said she does amazing eyebrow microblading and my makeup artist even said she’s the best in Dallas. I decided to give her a try and she was amazing. She’s super sweet and fun to chat with and just very personable. My eyebrows look fantastic. There were a few uneven spots (that were just my body healing like that) and she touched up my brows at a later date to make sure I was happy about it. The pricing was also very reasonable. I later went and got another procedure done with her and she was THE best. Made me super comfortable and was very attentive. She even bought me lunch while I was there! I had Netflix in the background and the time flew by. This place is also really clean and professional. Everyone who had picked up the phone or been at the front desk is very courteous and helpful.  I would highly recommend coming here. And Amber is awesome!! And I’m definitely coming back here for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2020

This place is very clean; the staff is very friendly with smiles. Kyli is great and flexible. I came here for my first time with a HyrdaFacial. It was awesome to me, so I brought my mom to try a Microneedle facial as well. What Kyli explained to me in my consultation, was exactly how everything occurred during my procedure, which made me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend if you like to take care of your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2020

Had the best HydraFacial with Kyli today! Took her time and specified everything to my skin. I will absolutely be back here for all of my skin needs. Very excited to start on ZO products and get microneedling done in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2020

Love this place! Kyli is the sweetest, she takes her time and answers all your questions. Great quality of work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2020

Professional and clean. Staff are super helpful and kind. Love Amber, she’s amazing with my brows. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2020

Knowledgeable staff with insightful input on that you need and don’t need.  They don’t try to upsell services.  5/5 would return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2020

Kerry is the best in the business! She cares about all her patients and understands their wants and budgets they’re working with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2020

Kyli was amazing!! She instructed me on my products, provided me with a regimen that suits my skincare issues (insane melasma), and gave me follow up treatment recommendations. I also received a hydrafacial and left glowing! Thank you Kyli and thank you Zo Skin Centre!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2020

Amber and the Zo Skin team are unbelievable! I came in to get my eyebrows microbladed by reference of multiple friends and was not disappointed. The facility is spotless, and the service unmatched! My brows get so many compliments and I feel so confident leaving the house without makeup. Take the plunge and get something special for yourself. You will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2020

Super nice and professional staff! Love this place! They walk you through each and every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2020

I had a pleasant experience with Courtney. He provided excellent injectable services, with minimal to no-pain, great attention to detail and customer care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2020

THE ABSOLUTE BEST. Kyli is nothing short of a MIRACLE WORKER and skin whisperer. There is nothing generic about the care I received. She took the time to ask questions about my skin’s past and current condition, as well as what I wanted out of my appointment and skin care [regimen]. It’s been a week since my appointment and my skin feels and looks so healthy --glow, texture, plumpness. I’ve gotten countless compliments to boot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2020

Great customer service!! Highly recommend getting their skin care--so much to choose from with guidance from staff. The zo products are awesome and effective. Amazing services... Staff is super sweet. Esthetician Kerry was so nice. Very informative and knowledgeable. She explained everything on how I should use the products and all the benefits. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about this med spa. Everyone is so professional from the moment you walk into the door, to the moment you leave. Kerry is AMAZING and SUPER knowledgeable about skin care and what works/responds to your specific skin type. I’m so glad I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2020

I recently got my Botox done by Ryan. It was great and its already starting to kick in. He was very gentle when injecting and I barely felt anything. He was very informative about other injectable services I was interested in. Staff was welcoming as well, I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2020

The staff at ZO is amazing and made my visit easy and comfortable with safety measures during COVID. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2020

Was helped by Ryan today! Very knowledgeable and great skill set. He made me feel comfortable and provided a great service. Will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2020

The staff are very welcoming, knowledgeable, and caring.  Customer service is awesome and they are very responsive. I’ve been visiting this place for three months now. Thanks Kerry for doing my skin treatments! I’ve already recommended this place to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2020

They have such an amazing staff, that’s what sold me on going to their location over the other places I went for consultation. Courtney is enjoyable to work with and he’s very informative! After my first visit, I was absolutely so excited to go back for my appointment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2020

I can’t say enough about this place and their staff!! First I started Obagi products back in 2002 I was always pleased with their results! After a few changes in career and states and of course skin care esthetician’s (all of which I was happy with) I just couldn’t find any skin care product that worked as awesome as Obagi...until I was invited to a skin care party and viola there was the NEW ZO skin products I screamed with so much joy and immediately called this place and started on my skin care journey again with Obagi my skincare esthetician Kerry Lynn is amazing, she’s patient with me and takes her time to explain everything I need to keep this brown skin alive , bright , healthy and gorgy!! The front desk office is also very helpful setting and keeping their appointments. I can’t wait try Courtney the BOTOX injection guy I’ve heard many great reviews! Anyway I drive 45 minutes every month and I don’t mind it at all it’s so worth it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2020

I use some of these amazing products and needed more. I decided to visit ZO Skin Centre for my first time. I booked a signature facial with Kyli. She was amazing and very professional. She really took the time to make sure I got the most out of my treatment. My skin felt so good and was much clearer afterwards. I booked a hydrafacial next. Can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2020

Each visit is a great experience. I arrive and leave feeling better about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I’ve had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He’s literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you’ll notice results in six weeks. Don’t be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2020

I was looking for a skin care routine and decided to schedule a consultation with Kerry. She has been amazing since the beginning! Only recommended what I needed based on my skin needs which was a plus for me. All staff are very welcoming! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2020

Been going here for 2 years now. They give the best facials and cater to your needs. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2020

Great customer service!! Highly recommend getting their skin care--so much to choose from with guidance from staff. I have been using the products for about a month now and my face is completely clear and the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable. Love this place and their products!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2020

I recently became a client at ZO Skincare and I am hooked...forever! From my first consultation and treatment with Kerry (who is a magical skincare guru) to replenishment, each interaction has been wonderful! Mia handled my replen order today and before that it was Amber, each experience has been fantastic and I can not recommend them enough! These ladies rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2020

Today was an amazing day at Zo ! I cannot say enough about the staff & how they truly pay attention to their client needs! I’d recommend Zo to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

ZO has been fantastic to receive skin treatments from!I have had IPL treatments from Kerry and and Versa treatments from Courtney that have yielded excellent results on my skin.  I highly recommend their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

First time here and will definitely be back. I saw Amber for microblading, I had been to her once before when she worked out of another location and knew that she is the only person I would trust to tattoo my face so I tracked her down! My brows aren’t fully healed yet but they look amazing as expected. Skip the groupons and the deals and go to Amber if you are considering microblading, you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

Literally my go to place for my facials, skincare and Botox!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and talented! Kerry is so sweet and gives the best facials EVER. Courtney does my Botox and lip flip and he’s so easy going and freezes this forehead in place like SNATCHED honey and Mia is so so SO on top of everything that happens in the spa. She knows the skincare line like the back of her hand and is always coordinating amazing events and making sure the clients are taken care of. I recommend this place to all of my clients and friends and I absolutely feel so welcomed every time I pop in for a visit. Almost like I’m part of the family! Here is my face two months into using the ZO skincare line and getting hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2020

Love the ZO skin products which I was buying thru my doctor’s office.  When I learned that there was a ZO skin center in Dallas, I was thrilled.  Everyone that I have dealt with is so nice and personable.  Their skincare services are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don’t necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products.I’m from out of town, so I’m part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There’s additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I’ve seen Kerry for the past two months. She’s extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I’ve ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don’t feel like I’m being pressured into buying stuff--which is great.I’ve got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I’m very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2020

I’ve been working with Kerry on my ZO Skin journey for the past 1.5 months.  It was easy to schedule a virtual consult during this pandemic. Kerry has been knowledgeable, responsive and overall great to work with throughout my journey.  I am seeing progress with my skin and excited to see the final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre Dallas! The whole staff is is very welcoming and friendly. Kerry made sure a lot was comfortable throughout my whole procedure and Mia was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2020

Love this location! Great customer service! The products have totally changed my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2020

I loved my experience at ZO. I was so relaxed and informed. My skin looks better than it has in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2020

Very knowledgeable staff! On time, very courteous, beautiful aesthetic’s in a great location. I would recommend these products and office to anyone! I have very sensitive skin and follow the treatment plan thus far & have not experienced any irritation. I Highly recommend this Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2020

Yesterday, I experienced the best facial and skin analysis at Zo Skin Centre Dallas.  Upon my arrival, I was graciously greeted and informed of all the COVID 19 guidelines to be assured of a safe and healthy experience.  Details were thoroughly explained about my current skin condition, and how Zo Skin products, procedures and a daily skin care regime could enhance my skin for my active lifestyle.  I felt well informed before any decisions or procedures began, and was not pressured to buy products on the spot.  My facial experience for the next hour was incredible!  Every step of an application was explained, which allowed me to understand the purpose of the Zo product line; remain calm and relaxed.  My end result, was a clean and glowing face that reflected  an experienced esthetician!I look forward to my next appointment with Kerry.Thank youMichelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

I’m obsessed with Zo Skin Centre Dallas! I’ve been seeing Kerry for 6+ months now for monthly hyrdrafails + microneedling & dermanplaning. She very much knows her SKIN stuff & my results have been amazing. I’ve tried many other spas in the DFW area, but Zo is my hands down favorite. I love Kerry and Zo so much that I’ve been driving all the way from Fort Worth to continue to see her!! No one else touches my skin.Note: I am huge fan of the Zo Skin product line as well, but have never once felt pressured to purchase items pre/post treatment. This is huge - because most spas/derms love the upsell.. I find it tacky most of the time! Zo/Kerry does a great job of educating you and finding what’s best for your skin + routine. Additionally, I get my microblading done by Amber & she is the best of the best. She has great attention to detail and makes sure your brows are PERFECT. I will continue to see her FOREVER.Lastly, a well deserved shoutout to Hailey for the best customer service & scheduling help. I travel for work + frequently have to change my scheduled appointments.. that being said, she’s always been more than accommodating + a big help.Love this place, check it out - you won’t regret it:)My only "con" is that parking can sometimes be rough. Be prepared:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

ZO is my one stop shop. I got microblading on my eyebrows done by the goddess, Amber Garton. She is hands down the best microblader in Dallas. I’ve been on the ZO Skin Health system for a over a month now thanks to their manager, Mia. She is extremely knowledgeable on the products that have truly changed my life. I’ve never once been comfortable leaving the house without layers of makeup- now I don’t wear it at all.  Courtney did my Botox and dermal fillers. He knows what works best for the individual and makes you feel great going into it. I just booked my first Hydra-facial with Kerry and I can’t wait to see even bigger and better results. This center is the most welcoming place that is beyond knowledgeable in their field and make you feel the best in your own skin. I would never go anywhere else. There’s not enough stars on here to give justice to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

I can not say enough good things about my visit!! Kerry greeted me and took me back to a room for my skin care consultation. She made feel relaxed and welcome.  Kerry was very thorough and honest with me. Just having her remove my makeup  to take a look at my skin was a treat, she has magic hands. I was out of most of my skin care so I purchased what I needed, I did not feel pressured at all. I can not wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2020

Xo Skin Centre was a great experience for my cool sculpting needs. The office setting is really nice and the staff is amazing. My technician was very knowledgeable and kind and has a great personality. I am scheduled to go back for another treatment in a few weeks to address another area and I’m so excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

5 stars! Very professional from the time you walk in the front door to Courtney giving you injections. I am glad to have a place to get many services at a fair price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

Great place, great service, Amazing staff! They have a welcoming environment that eases any nerves or concerns and go above and beyond to make their service the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

Amazing service!! Loves all the staff, great results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

I have been a client of ZO Skin Center in Dallas for over a year. I knew of their brand promise from their Laguna Beach, CA location prior to relocating to Dallas. I contracted with them for laser hair removal and they have been excellent. They have always had my trust, but today they earned my Covid19 confidence with their strict guidelines and focus on safety ! Great location and easy communication. Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

I have been a client of ZO Skin Center in Dallas for over a year. I knew of their brand promise from their Laguna Beach, CA location prior to relocating to Dallas. I contracted with them for laser hair removal and they have been excellent. They have always had my trust, but today they earned my Covid19 confidence with their strict guidelines and focus on safety ! Great location and easy communication.Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2020

Love this place! Any service here is amazing but specifically the hydrafacial! I use all their products and my face has never looked better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2020

Love this Skin Care Centre! Cheerful, accommodating and have full range of ZO skin products by Dr. Obagi. They are always stocked and super fast, easy and so nice to deal with Mia. The curb delivery was especially nice during this lock down. Thanks as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2020

Love all the products and staff.  Placed order in phone and delivered to my car curbside.  I’ve noticed improvement in skin tone since starting with the products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2020

Love all the products and staff.  Placed order in phone and delivered to my car curbside.  I've noticed improvement in skin tone since starting with the products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2020

I love ZO skin Center in Dallas. The staff is amazing and always answers all of my questions. Mia even gave me a written step by step guide on what order to apply my products which was very helpful once I got home. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn’t think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I’ve been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!!I’ve been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She’s so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Literally can’t rave enough about this place and the amazing people that work there!!!! I’ve gotten to know pretty much everyone that works at the spa & they go above and beyond to make your service outstanding. Always makes me smile. Not only are the people great the products and services leave you speechless!!! It’s the BEST!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

HANDS DOWN the best skincare you will ever own. And the most amazing staff to go along with it. Mia is a gem and so helpful. Before my first visit to the centre she gave me a phone consult and had tons of products set out for me to try. It was such an amazing and personalized experience I just couldn’t say enough good things about this place. GO. NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre! I am always one who likes to gather all of my information and lay it all out in front of me before making decisions - especially where my face is involved. I was transitioning off of having a baby & breastfeeding and called WAY ahead of time to ask my plethora of questions about the best timing to come in and begin my skin & eyebrow treatments. Mia not only answered all 273873 of my questions but she did so knowing I wouldn’t be booking for a while, never once pushing to make a sale, but leaving me equipped with the best info for when it was my time. The best part is my colorful personality seemed to have left an impression  and when I finally made it in she remembered me like we were old friends. They cultivate a relationship based client experience which having been in sales management in the past makes me so happy to experience it on the other side of the transaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Literally can't rave enough about this place and the amazing people that work there!!!! I've gotten to know pretty much everyone that works at the spa & they go above and beyond to make your service outstanding. Always makes me smile. Not only are the people great the products and services leave you speechless!!! It's the BEST!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

HANDS DOWN the best skincare you will ever own. And the most amazing staff to go along with it. Mia is a gem and so helpful. Before my first visit to the centre she gave me a phone consult and had tons of products set out for me to try. It was such an amazing and personalized experience I just couldn't say enough good things about this place. GO. NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre! I am always one who likes to gather all of my information and lay it all out in front of me before making decisions - especially where my face is involved. I was transitioning off of having a baby & breastfeeding and called WAY ahead of time to ask my plethora of questions about the best timing to come in and begin my skin & eyebrow treatments. Mia not only answered all 273873 of my questions but she did so knowing I wouldn't be booking for a while, never once pushing to make a sale, but leaving me equipped with the best info for when it was my time. The best part is my colorful personality seemed to have left an impression  and when I finally made it in she remembered me like we were old friends. They cultivate a relationship based client experience which having been in sales management in the past makes me so happy to experience it on the other side of the transaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

I was a new to Dallas and I needed to find a center that sold all the ZO skin health products that I use. What I truly love about all my visits at the center is that when I asked how to use and what steps to use the products they took the time, explained and wrote it down for me to use at home.  I really appreciate this because some places wont the time or go the extra mile. Not just one but All of the staff are super knowledgeable and professional.  I recommend the center for all your skin care needs. You wont be disappointed at all.  Thank you to the ZO Skin Centre Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

I have been going to Zo Skin for a few years now but today was the first time I inquired about their skin care products.  Mia spent a ton of time with me answering all my questions and concerns.  This place is always amazing and staff very friendly and willing to help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! My friend even noticed how great it looked and is going to Courtney as well. First picture is after my bad Botox (still have lines, uneven brows, and Spock). Second picture is raising brows after Courtney fixed me up! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! My friend even noticed how great it looked and is going to Courtney as well. First picture is after my bad Botox (still have lines, uneven brows, and Spock). Second picture is raising brows after Courtney fixed me up! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I've ever used, I've been using them for 21/2 years now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I've had many Hydrafacials & skin needling treatments the staff are great! Friendly & very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I’ve ever used, I’ve been using them for 21/2 years now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I’ve had many Hydrafacials & skin needling treatments the staff are great! Friendly & very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

High end excellent skin care establishment. Courtney is really good with injectables. Kerry is great for facials. Zo products are fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2020

I love love LOVE ZO Skin Centre. Everyone up there is so accommodating and sweet, and you never feel pressured or judged. It's seriously my favorite med spa in Dallas and after being to a few over the years, I won't go anywhere else. I have to give special props to Amber Garton, who did my microblading. I am sensitive to pain and she gave me extra numbing time so I didn't feel anything! She played some classic rock music for us and had me laughing to whole time. On top of that her work is FLAWLESS and I recommend her every time my eyebrows receive a compliment (which is about once a week!) Ladies and gents, don't bother going anywhere else. They are worth their weight in gold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2020

I love love LOVE ZO Skin Centre. Everyone up there is so accommodating and sweet, and you never feel pressured or judged. It’s seriously my favorite med spa in Dallas and after being to a few over the years, I won’t go anywhere else. I have to give special props to Amber Garton, who did my microblading. I am sensitive to pain and she gave me extra numbing time so I didn’t feel anything! She played some classic rock music for us and had me laughing to whole time. On top of that her work is FLAWLESS and I recommend her every time my eyebrows receive a compliment (which is about once a week!) Ladies and gents, don’t bother going anywhere else. They are worth their weight in gold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2019

The staff at ZO and Amber is absolutely amazing!  I'd been thinking about getting my eyebrows microbladed for a while and saw Amber's work.   She immediately put me at ease and answered ALL of my questions during my consultation, and believe me I had a lot ;-).  My eyebrows look AMAZING and SO NATURAL!!  She filled in the areas that were sparse and I came out with defined and natural looking brows!  Go see her if you're thinking about it and you'll be happy you did. Also, the skin care line if definitely worth mentioning.  I've been using ZO products exclusively for a couple months now and I've noticed a huge difference in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2019

The staff at ZO and Amber is absolutely amazing!  I’d been thinking about getting my eyebrows microbladed for a while and saw Amber’s work.   She immediately put me at ease and answered ALL of my questions during my consultation, and believe me I had a lot ;-).  My eyebrows look AMAZING and SO NATURAL!!  She filled in the areas that were sparse and I came out with defined and natural looking brows!  Go see her if you’re thinking about it and you’ll be happy you did.Also, the skin care line if definitely worth mentioning.  I’ve been using ZO products exclusively for a couple months now and I’ve noticed a huge difference in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2019

I purchased the products Dana recommended, they are pricy but it did the job. Everyone loves my skin. I can’t wait to come back for more treatments. I hope Zo Skin Centre can come to Atlanta. Thanks Dana I am forever grateful to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2019

I purchased the products Dana recommended, they are pricy but it did the job. Everyone loves my skin. I can't wait to come back for more treatments. I hope Zo Skin Centre can come to Atlanta. Thanks Dana I am forever grateful to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2019

Fantastic hydra facial! Exceeded expectations. I actually fell asleep! . I’ve been using ZO products for a few years now and I constantly get compliments on my skin. I was so excited when ZO opened a spa near me. Definitely experts in skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2019

Fantastic hydra facial! Exceeded expectations. I actually fell asleep! . I've been using ZO products for a few years now and I constantly get compliments on my skin. I was so excited when ZO opened a spa near me. Definitely experts in skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

Amber and her counterpart (very sweet lady in training) were knowledgeable and friendly. I went in just to restock on some empties from Zo, but now I am absolutely going back and purchasing more products/services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2019

I ended up in Highland Park by accident. I am here in Dallas as a consultant and went to the dry bar because the one closet to my hotel gave away my appointment. As I finished my hair I walked around to see the other stores in the complex and I encountered this haven ZO skin center. From the day I came in to make my appointment, to meeting Dana the EXPERT esthetician, to following her recommendations for skin care, and having my super awesome hydra facial. My husband saw my skin and was like wow you look amazing. I was surprised he didn't complain about the price he just loved the final product of the facial. My skin was glowing. She took her time to do my facial which included a chemical peel and extractions. The products she used felt amazing. It was the best facial I've ever had in my life. She gave me recommendations for products to use and I slept on it, I will be purchasing them. I am African American and have been suffering from really bad hormonal acne and I am amazed with what this facial has done for me. Thank you Dana and thank you ZO skin center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2019

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I've ever used, I've been using them for 1 year now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I've had treatments by Kristy & she is amazing! Takes her time & is very knowledgeable! She makes my face glow after any treatment I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I wanted to see what all of the noise about Cool Sculpting was all about. Just finished my session. It was pretty simple. It felt like an ice cube on my skin for about 30 minutes . They served a mimosa and offered Thai Spring Rolls from the restaurant next door. Dana was the aesthetician, she walked me through the process and truly made me feel like I was at a fly away spa.   All that is left is to see the results. The frozen cells are now dead, and will begin to be removed by the body. I understand that the process takes 20 days to begin removing the debris and will continue for up to 3 months. It reminds me of  a scheduled tree branch removal that the city performs on the third Thursday of every month- you can't change it, and if there is a lot of branches, they keep coming back until they decide not to. So, I'm going to look every 20 min for that disposal truck, but eventually they say, the debris is gone and you sweep up and move on.   I also understand from some people that you begin to feel a tightening in the abdomen much sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I wanted to see what all of the noise about Cool Sculpting was all about. Just finished my session. It was pretty simple. It felt like an ice cube on my skin for about 30 minutes . They served a mimosa and offered Thai Spring Rolls from the restaurant next door. Dana was the aesthetician, she walked me through the process and truly made me feel like I was at a fly away spa.   All that is left is to see the results. The frozen cells are now dead, and will begin to be removed by the body. I understand that the process takes 20 days to begin removing the debris and will continue for up to 3 months. It reminds me of  a scheduled tree branch removal that the city performs on the third Thursday of every month- you can’t change it, and if there is a lot of branches, they keep coming back until they decide not to. So, I’m going to look every 20 min for that disposal truck, but eventually they say, the debris is gone and you sweep up and move on.   I also understand from some people that you begin to feel a tightening in the abdomen much sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2019

Needless to say, I was nervous.  I had heard cool sculpting worked but thought it was primarily for women.  But after meeting the people at ZO Skin Centre I decided to give it a try.  Went in Friday morning at 8 and out by noon.  They were great, stayed with me the whole time.  Yes, a little painful but worth it!  I had it done 9 months ago and still have some definition (belly and sides). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2019

Best IPL in Dallas!!!! Dana is amazing...she really takes the time to discuss your skin needs and what you are looking to accomplish. Love love love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2019

On my travels to Dallas I was in need of some R&R. I decided to give myself a little self care and heard about ZO Skin Centre. When I arrived, I felt like they were waiting for my arrival and I received the red carpet treatment. Everyone was so kind and attentive which really set the tone for my experience. My facialist was incredible and my skin glowed for days. I can't wait to return to Dallas and book another appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2019

I went in for a hydrafacial with Cristy, and it was fabulous.  She took the time to educate me on the zo products, as well as other services I was interested in.  The front desk staff was so sweet and Jennifer, one of the owners was very helpful!  Way to go ZO skin Centre!!  I'll be back.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

I use ZO products but have never been into their skin care Centre. Upon entering, it was beautiful and clean with friendly front desk staff. I didn't have to wait long, I went for a facial. Since then, I've gone back for many different things. Totally recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2019

While visiting family in Dallas I went to this place and was blown away ... I only wish I lived here as I would be going on a regular basis but I will be going every chance I get when I visit ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have been struggling with melasma, a dark skin discoloration for years. It has caused me to be extremely insecure about my skin. Being a gym owner, I don't always have time to put make up on. I have looked into multiple treatment options but nothing has evened out my skin like the ZO Skin Centre line by Dr. Zein Obagi. Their special serums are to die for. My skin has never looked so good! Jennifer was so helpful and knew exactly what I needed. It was comforting knowing that she also suffers from melasma and was living proof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have gone to  Cristy at ZO Skin Centre a number of times and each visit is better than the one before!! She makes realistic treatment /skincare recommendations.  My Botox is better than ever and she does phenomenal lip / filler injections!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

Loved this place for botox and Latisse. Very honest and upfront with results you will have per procedure-no fluff. Courtney assisted me and she is a PA...and I like the professionalism and reassurance of knowing someone is a master at this. Not just a person who took a class and certified. Been there done that and don't recommend it. I highly recommend ZO. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2018

I've now been to ZO to have my eyebrows microbladed with Amber, and a Hydrafacial + Dermaplaning with Cristy and had such an incredible experience from start to finish! The office is beautifully designed, lit and staffed. These ladies were both so professional, kind and informative in answering all of my questions and concerns... but not to mention the results I got immediately after for both services! Top notch quality in everything they do and I'm now forever a  fan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2018

If you're like me, I don't trust many people when it comes to my face. I am extremely particular, no groupons over here. I look for the highest quality products combined with very experienced aestheticians. Zo Skin Centre is the absolute best of both worlds. Cristy gives me an award winning facial every time. I struggle with hormonal acne and I have seen significant improvements in my skin. Also, the are very honest when it comes to results you should expect and do not recommend you pay $$ for anything they do not believe you will see great results from. I would rate them over 5 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

You will never find a better place for your skin care than at ZO Skin Centre. Their customer service paired with products proven to improve your skins health as well as services from cool sculpting to laser hair removal are undeniably the best in Dallas. Dana has provided me with the number one facial in Dallas. This must be your go-to for all your skin care needs. I sweat constantly as part of my career...therefore, skin care is a must and I will go no other place than Zo Skin Centre. Worth more than 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

Amber microbladed my eyebrows a few weeks ago and I'm not exaggerating when I say she is the absolute best in DFW. So glad I finally took the plunge, waking up everyday with perfect brows makes it worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

I am seriously impressed and continue to be impressed with Zo Skin Centre. They offered me a great and affordable package to help me get ready for my wedding. Dana did an amazing job with my coolsculpt procedure and was extremely honest about my results thereafter. Even the owner on any occasion that I have had followup questions has been gracious and helpful. The professionals here know what they are doing and do it with a nice attitude. As a highly anxious bride I would recommend Zo Skin Centre to a friend or family member looking for any cosmetic treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2017

I finally bit the bullet and tried CoolSculpting and so glad I chose ZO Skin Centre. I had two friends recommend ZO so I booked a consultation. Stephanie was super nice and answered all of my questions and helped asses what I needed to do in order to achieve my results. The actual treatment wasn't that painful (I'm a baby). It was made easier by catching up on Netflix on their TV and they even grabbed me a hot tea to combat the cold. I'd highly recommend Stephanie & ZO for anyone looking for an upscale medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2017

A friend and I started talking about an article I saw in a magazine about stem cell facial. My friend mentioned this new place from California that has just opened.  I call, they do an Apple stem cell facial. After getting my skin consultation with Monica Mann, we decided on a hydrafacial, which I've had in the past at another spa. My skin was velvety smooth and a week later I was still getting compliments! They are having a special this month on hydrafacials. A buy 2 get 1 free at $199 each! I couldn't resist! I see her again Friday! She did spend a few minutes talking product, but I had just bought new products of my usual and she was kind about it! On another note, the establishment is so clean! With the best, luxurious linens! I am impressed! Everyone that works there is friendly! It can be a 1 stop shop as they have laser treatments and injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Just left the ZO Skin Centre after having a MicroNeedling RF treatment. WOW! Stephanie did a fantastic service while making sure my comfort level was at ease. I'm looking forward to my next RF next month. I can tell the difference between regular MicroNeedling and the RF treatment. Thank you, Stephanie! Your soft touch made it that much more comfortable. See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

My Hydrafacial at Zo really showed immediate results and I would highly recommend it.  Zo isn't like a normal facial, and instead you can tell these are medical grade products that have lasting effects.  Monica did a great job and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

I got dermal fillers for the first time yesterday. Brenti was the nurse that did them. She's amazing! She was very patient, very helpful, and she explained the whole process really well step by step. I really liked that she numbed my entire mouth so I didnt feel a thing! I will definitely be going back to ZO next time I need a procedure done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery...Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery... Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.   I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

My experience at ZO Skin Centre is second to none! The staff is professional and welcoming and focused on what is best for my skin. After only one visit I can see and feel the difference in my skin! They created a plan based on my individual needs and desired outcome.  They have only the best high quality products and services that produce results you can notice. The Centre is a medical facility with qualified professionals. Unlike other places that try to sell every product they can, the staff at ZO Skin Centre  takes the time to examine your skin and recommend only the procedures and products that address what your skin really needs. They take the time to make sure you take the time to prepare your skin prior to any procedure to ensure the best results possible and don't rush or take any shortcuts. I have complete trust in ZO Skin Centre to provide the best level of care and am exited to see the transformation in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I absolutely love everything about ZO. They are very professional and honest about what works best for you. I had visited other places that insisted in giving me a treatment. When I asked at ZO, I was told that wouldn't work best for me. Pointed me in the right direction. I felt they really are looking to help improve my appearance rather than sell me a product. The staff is very friendly and professional. I will be a life long client for sure.  Thank you ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I just had a treatment at Zo, and I couldn't be more pleased! I just moved here from CA and have been looking for a place where I feel comfortable and listened to.  Britney was my technician and she made the process seem so simple and smooth!  She walked me through everything and explained what I wanted in detail.  Everyone there was very professional. I will be back and will be recommending to ALL my friends!   If your looking for a professional spa,  this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I just had a treatment at Zo, and I couldn't be more pleased! I just moved here from CA and have been looking for a place where I feel comfortable and listened to.  Britney was my technician and she made the process seem so simple and smooth!  She walked me through everything and explained what I wanted in detail.  Everyone there was very professional. I will be back and will be recommending to ALL my friends!  If your looking for a professional spa,  this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.