Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre Dallas

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter69 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2020

Xo Skin Centre was a great experience for my cool sculpting needs. The office setting is really nice and the staff is amazing. My technician was very knowledgeable and kind and has a great personality. I am scheduled to go back for another treatment in a few weeks to address another area and I’m so excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

Amazing service!! Loves all the staff, great results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

5 stars! Very professional from the time you walk in the front door to Courtney giving you injections. I am glad to have a place to get many services at a fair price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

Great place, great service, Amazing staff! They have a welcoming environment that eases any nerves or concerns and go above and beyond to make their service the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

I have been a client of ZO Skin Center in Dallas for over a year. I knew of their brand promise from their Laguna Beach, CA location prior to relocating to Dallas. I contracted with them for laser hair removal and they have been excellent. They have always had my trust, but today they earned my Covid19 confidence with their strict guidelines and focus on safety ! Great location and easy communication.Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

I have been a client of ZO Skin Center in Dallas for over a year. I knew of their brand promise from their Laguna Beach, CA location prior to relocating to Dallas. I contracted with them for laser hair removal and they have been excellent. They have always had my trust, but today they earned my Covid19 confidence with their strict guidelines and focus on safety ! Great location and easy communication. Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2020

Love this place! Any service here is amazing but specifically the hydrafacial! I use all their products and my face has never looked better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2020

Love this Skin Care Centre! Cheerful, accommodating and have full range of ZO skin products by Dr. Obagi. They are always stocked and super fast, easy and so nice to deal with Mia. The curb delivery was especially nice during this lock down. Thanks as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2020

Love all the products and staff.  Placed order in phone and delivered to my car curbside.  I've noticed improvement in skin tone since starting with the products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2020

Love all the products and staff.  Placed order in phone and delivered to my car curbside.  I’ve noticed improvement in skin tone since starting with the products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2020

I love ZO skin Center in Dallas. The staff is amazing and always answers all of my questions. Mia even gave me a written step by step guide on what order to apply my products which was very helpful once I got home. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn't think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I've been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!! I've been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She's so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2020

The salon is clean and modern and really is centered around HEALTHY skin care, unlike a lot of med spas you will find in Dallas... The practitioners at ZO are experts and would never tell you to do something if they didn’t think it was necessary/would be right for you - they take a conservative approach that I really appreciate because I’ve been to so many other places that were clearly just trying to squeeze as much $$ out of my wallet as they could.... but not here! They genuinely care and it shows!!I’ve been seeing my girl Amber Garton for nearly two years now!! She is a microblading WIZARD. She’s so sweet, a perfectionist, and you can tell immediately she has a passion for what she does. Do not go anywhere else to get your eyebrows microbladed!! This is your girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Literally can't rave enough about this place and the amazing people that work there!!!! I've gotten to know pretty much everyone that works at the spa & they go above and beyond to make your service outstanding. Always makes me smile. Not only are the people great the products and services leave you speechless!!! It's the BEST!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

HANDS DOWN the best skincare you will ever own. And the most amazing staff to go along with it. Mia is a gem and so helpful. Before my first visit to the centre she gave me a phone consult and had tons of products set out for me to try. It was such an amazing and personalized experience I just couldn't say enough good things about this place. GO. NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Literally can’t rave enough about this place and the amazing people that work there!!!! I’ve gotten to know pretty much everyone that works at the spa & they go above and beyond to make your service outstanding. Always makes me smile. Not only are the people great the products and services leave you speechless!!! It’s the BEST!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

HANDS DOWN the best skincare you will ever own. And the most amazing staff to go along with it. Mia is a gem and so helpful. Before my first visit to the centre she gave me a phone consult and had tons of products set out for me to try. It was such an amazing and personalized experience I just couldn’t say enough good things about this place. GO. NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre! I am always one who likes to gather all of my information and lay it all out in front of me before making decisions - especially where my face is involved. I was transitioning off of having a baby & breastfeeding and called WAY ahead of time to ask my plethora of questions about the best timing to come in and begin my skin & eyebrow treatments. Mia not only answered all 273873 of my questions but she did so knowing I wouldn’t be booking for a while, never once pushing to make a sale, but leaving me equipped with the best info for when it was my time. The best part is my colorful personality seemed to have left an impression  and when I finally made it in she remembered me like we were old friends. They cultivate a relationship based client experience which having been in sales management in the past makes me so happy to experience it on the other side of the transaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre! I am always one who likes to gather all of my information and lay it all out in front of me before making decisions - especially where my face is involved. I was transitioning off of having a baby & breastfeeding and called WAY ahead of time to ask my plethora of questions about the best timing to come in and begin my skin & eyebrow treatments. Mia not only answered all 273873 of my questions but she did so knowing I wouldn't be booking for a while, never once pushing to make a sale, but leaving me equipped with the best info for when it was my time. The best part is my colorful personality seemed to have left an impression  and when I finally made it in she remembered me like we were old friends. They cultivate a relationship based client experience which having been in sales management in the past makes me so happy to experience it on the other side of the transaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

I was a new to Dallas and I needed to find a center that sold all the ZO skin health products that I use. What I truly love about all my visits at the center is that when I asked how to use and what steps to use the products they took the time, explained and wrote it down for me to use at home.  I really appreciate this because some places wont the time or go the extra mile. Not just one but All of the staff are super knowledgeable and professional.  I recommend the center for all your skin care needs. You wont be disappointed at all.  Thank you to the ZO Skin Centre Staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

I have been going to Zo Skin for a few years now but today was the first time I inquired about their skin care products.  Mia spent a ton of time with me answering all my questions and concerns.  This place is always amazing and staff very friendly and willing to help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! My friend even noticed how great it looked and is going to Courtney as well. First picture is after my bad Botox (still have lines, uneven brows, and Spock). Second picture is raising brows after Courtney fixed me up! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! My friend even noticed how great it looked and is going to Courtney as well. First picture is after my bad Botox (still have lines, uneven brows, and Spock). Second picture is raising brows after Courtney fixed me up! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I’ve ever used, I’ve been using them for 21/2 years now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I’ve had many Hydrafacials & skin needling treatments the staff are great! Friendly & very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I've ever used, I've been using them for 21/2 years now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I've had many Hydrafacials & skin needling treatments the staff are great! Friendly & very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

High end excellent skin care establishment. Courtney is really good with injectables. Kerry is great for facials. Zo products are fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2020

I love love LOVE ZO Skin Centre. Everyone up there is so accommodating and sweet, and you never feel pressured or judged. It's seriously my favorite med spa in Dallas and after being to a few over the years, I won't go anywhere else. I have to give special props to Amber Garton, who did my microblading. I am sensitive to pain and she gave me extra numbing time so I didn't feel anything! She played some classic rock music for us and had me laughing to whole time. On top of that her work is FLAWLESS and I recommend her every time my eyebrows receive a compliment (which is about once a week!) Ladies and gents, don't bother going anywhere else. They are worth their weight in gold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2019

The staff at ZO and Amber is absolutely amazing!  I'd been thinking about getting my eyebrows microbladed for a while and saw Amber's work.   She immediately put me at ease and answered ALL of my questions during my consultation, and believe me I had a lot ;-).  My eyebrows look AMAZING and SO NATURAL!!  She filled in the areas that were sparse and I came out with defined and natural looking brows!  Go see her if you're thinking about it and you'll be happy you did. Also, the skin care line if definitely worth mentioning.  I've been using ZO products exclusively for a couple months now and I've noticed a huge difference in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2019

The staff at ZO and Amber is absolutely amazing!  I’d been thinking about getting my eyebrows microbladed for a while and saw Amber’s work.   She immediately put me at ease and answered ALL of my questions during my consultation, and believe me I had a lot ;-).  My eyebrows look AMAZING and SO NATURAL!!  She filled in the areas that were sparse and I came out with defined and natural looking brows!  Go see her if you’re thinking about it and you’ll be happy you did.Also, the skin care line if definitely worth mentioning.  I’ve been using ZO products exclusively for a couple months now and I’ve noticed a huge difference in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2019

I purchased the products Dana recommended, they are pricy but it did the job. Everyone loves my skin. I can’t wait to come back for more treatments. I hope Zo Skin Centre can come to Atlanta. Thanks Dana I am forever grateful to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2019

I purchased the products Dana recommended, they are pricy but it did the job. Everyone loves my skin. I can't wait to come back for more treatments. I hope Zo Skin Centre can come to Atlanta. Thanks Dana I am forever grateful to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2019

Fantastic hydra facial! Exceeded expectations. I actually fell asleep! . I’ve been using ZO products for a few years now and I constantly get compliments on my skin. I was so excited when ZO opened a spa near me. Definitely experts in skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I just had a treatment at Zo, and I couldn't be more pleased! I just moved here from CA and have been looking for a place where I feel comfortable and listened to.  Britney was my technician and she made the process seem so simple and smooth!  She walked me through everything and explained what I wanted in detail.  Everyone there was very professional. I will be back and will be recommending to ALL my friends!  If your looking for a professional spa,  this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2019

Fantastic hydra facial! Exceeded expectations. I actually fell asleep! . I've been using ZO products for a few years now and I constantly get compliments on my skin. I was so excited when ZO opened a spa near me. Definitely experts in skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

Amber and her counterpart (very sweet lady in training) were knowledgeable and friendly. I went in just to restock on some empties from Zo, but now I am absolutely going back and purchasing more products/services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2019

I ended up in Highland Park by accident. I am here in Dallas as a consultant and went to the dry bar because the one closet to my hotel gave away my appointment. As I finished my hair I walked around to see the other stores in the complex and I encountered this haven ZO skin center. From the day I came in to make my appointment, to meeting Dana the EXPERT esthetician, to following her recommendations for skin care, and having my super awesome hydra facial. My husband saw my skin and was like wow you look amazing. I was surprised he didn't complain about the price he just loved the final product of the facial. My skin was glowing. She took her time to do my facial which included a chemical peel and extractions. The products she used felt amazing. It was the best facial I've ever had in my life. She gave me recommendations for products to use and I slept on it, I will be purchasing them. I am African American and have been suffering from really bad hormonal acne and I am amazed with what this facial has done for me. Thank you Dana and thank you ZO skin center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2019

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I've ever used, I've been using them for 1 year now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I've had treatments by Kristy & she is amazing! Takes her time & is very knowledgeable! She makes my face glow after any treatment I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I wanted to see what all of the noise about Cool Sculpting was all about. Just finished my session. It was pretty simple. It felt like an ice cube on my skin for about 30 minutes . They served a mimosa and offered Thai Spring Rolls from the restaurant next door. Dana was the aesthetician, she walked me through the process and truly made me feel like I was at a fly away spa.   All that is left is to see the results. The frozen cells are now dead, and will begin to be removed by the body. I understand that the process takes 20 days to begin removing the debris and will continue for up to 3 months. It reminds me of  a scheduled tree branch removal that the city performs on the third Thursday of every month- you can't change it, and if there is a lot of branches, they keep coming back until they decide not to. So, I'm going to look every 20 min for that disposal truck, but eventually they say, the debris is gone and you sweep up and move on.   I also understand from some people that you begin to feel a tightening in the abdomen much sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2019

Needless to say, I was nervous.  I had heard cool sculpting worked but thought it was primarily for women.  But after meeting the people at ZO Skin Centre I decided to give it a try.  Went in Friday morning at 8 and out by noon.  They were great, stayed with me the whole time.  Yes, a little painful but worth it!  I had it done 9 months ago and still have some definition (belly and sides). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2019

Best IPL in Dallas!!!! Dana is amazing...she really takes the time to discuss your skin needs and what you are looking to accomplish. Love love love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2019

On my travels to Dallas I was in need of some R&R. I decided to give myself a little self care and heard about ZO Skin Centre. When I arrived, I felt like they were waiting for my arrival and I received the red carpet treatment. Everyone was so kind and attentive which really set the tone for my experience. My facialist was incredible and my skin glowed for days. I can't wait to return to Dallas and book another appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2019

I went in for a hydrafacial with Cristy, and it was fabulous.  She took the time to educate me on the zo products, as well as other services I was interested in.  The front desk staff was so sweet and Jennifer, one of the owners was very helpful!  Way to go ZO skin Centre!!  I'll be back.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

I use ZO products but have never been into their skin care Centre. Upon entering, it was beautiful and clean with friendly front desk staff. I didn't have to wait long, I went for a facial. Since then, I've gone back for many different things. Totally recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2019

While visiting family in Dallas I went to this place and was blown away ... I only wish I lived here as I would be going on a regular basis but I will be going every chance I get when I visit ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have been struggling with melasma, a dark skin discoloration for years. It has caused me to be extremely insecure about my skin. Being a gym owner, I don't always have time to put make up on. I have looked into multiple treatment options but nothing has evened out my skin like the ZO Skin Centre line by Dr. Zein Obagi. Their special serums are to die for. My skin has never looked so good! Jennifer was so helpful and knew exactly what I needed. It was comforting knowing that she also suffers from melasma and was living proof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have gone to  Cristy at ZO Skin Centre a number of times and each visit is better than the one before!! She makes realistic treatment /skincare recommendations.  My Botox is better than ever and she does phenomenal lip / filler injections!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

Loved this place for botox and Latisse. Very honest and upfront with results you will have per procedure-no fluff. Courtney assisted me and she is a PA...and I like the professionalism and reassurance of knowing someone is a master at this. Not just a person who took a class and certified. Been there done that and don't recommend it. I highly recommend ZO. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2018

I've now been to ZO to have my eyebrows microbladed with Amber, and a Hydrafacial + Dermaplaning with Cristy and had such an incredible experience from start to finish! The office is beautifully designed, lit and staffed. These ladies were both so professional, kind and informative in answering all of my questions and concerns... but not to mention the results I got immediately after for both services! Top notch quality in everything they do and I'm now forever a  fan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2018

If you're like me, I don't trust many people when it comes to my face. I am extremely particular, no groupons over here. I look for the highest quality products combined with very experienced aestheticians. Zo Skin Centre is the absolute best of both worlds. Cristy gives me an award winning facial every time. I struggle with hormonal acne and I have seen significant improvements in my skin. Also, the are very honest when it comes to results you should expect and do not recommend you pay $$ for anything they do not believe you will see great results from. I would rate them over 5 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

You will never find a better place for your skin care than at ZO Skin Centre. Their customer service paired with products proven to improve your skins health as well as services from cool sculpting to laser hair removal are undeniably the best in Dallas. Dana has provided me with the number one facial in Dallas. This must be your go-to for all your skin care needs. I sweat constantly as part of my career...therefore, skin care is a must and I will go no other place than Zo Skin Centre. Worth more than 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

Amber microbladed my eyebrows a few weeks ago and I'm not exaggerating when I say she is the absolute best in DFW. So glad I finally took the plunge, waking up everyday with perfect brows makes it worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

I am seriously impressed and continue to be impressed with Zo Skin Centre. They offered me a great and affordable package to help me get ready for my wedding. Dana did an amazing job with my coolsculpt procedure and was extremely honest about my results thereafter. Even the owner on any occasion that I have had followup questions has been gracious and helpful. The professionals here know what they are doing and do it with a nice attitude. As a highly anxious bride I would recommend Zo Skin Centre to a friend or family member looking for any cosmetic treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2017

I finally bit the bullet and tried CoolSculpting and so glad I chose ZO Skin Centre. I had two friends recommend ZO so I booked a consultation. Stephanie was super nice and answered all of my questions and helped asses what I needed to do in order to achieve my results. The actual treatment wasn't that painful (I'm a baby). It was made easier by catching up on Netflix on their TV and they even grabbed me a hot tea to combat the cold. I'd highly recommend Stephanie & ZO for anyone looking for an upscale medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2017

A friend and I started talking about an article I saw in a magazine about stem cell facial. My friend mentioned this new place from California that has just opened.  I call, they do an Apple stem cell facial. After getting my skin consultation with Monica Mann, we decided on a hydrafacial, which I've had in the past at another spa. My skin was velvety smooth and a week later I was still getting compliments! They are having a special this month on hydrafacials. A buy 2 get 1 free at $199 each! I couldn't resist! I see her again Friday! She did spend a few minutes talking product, but I had just bought new products of my usual and she was kind about it! On another note, the establishment is so clean! With the best, luxurious linens! I am impressed! Everyone that works there is friendly! It can be a 1 stop shop as they have laser treatments and injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Just left the ZO Skin Centre after having a MicroNeedling RF treatment. WOW! Stephanie did a fantastic service while making sure my comfort level was at ease. I'm looking forward to my next RF next month. I can tell the difference between regular MicroNeedling and the RF treatment. Thank you, Stephanie! Your soft touch made it that much more comfortable. See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

My Hydrafacial at Zo really showed immediate results and I would highly recommend it.  Zo isn't like a normal facial, and instead you can tell these are medical grade products that have lasting effects.  Monica did a great job and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

I got dermal fillers for the first time yesterday. Brenti was the nurse that did them. She's amazing! She was very patient, very helpful, and she explained the whole process really well step by step. I really liked that she numbed my entire mouth so I didnt feel a thing! I will definitely be going back to ZO next time I need a procedure done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery...Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery... Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.   I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

My experience at ZO Skin Centre is second to none! The staff is professional and welcoming and focused on what is best for my skin. After only one visit I can see and feel the difference in my skin! They created a plan based on my individual needs and desired outcome.  They have only the best high quality products and services that produce results you can notice. The Centre is a medical facility with qualified professionals. Unlike other places that try to sell every product they can, the staff at ZO Skin Centre  takes the time to examine your skin and recommend only the procedures and products that address what your skin really needs. They take the time to make sure you take the time to prepare your skin prior to any procedure to ensure the best results possible and don't rush or take any shortcuts. I have complete trust in ZO Skin Centre to provide the best level of care and am exited to see the transformation in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

This place is new and I'm so happy it finally opened. The staff are extremely friendly . They have amazing skincare and services. I tried the clear and brilliant treatment with prp for my face and I did cool sculpting for the 1 inch fat I have on my abs. I can't wait to come back to do my fillers for when I'm due in a few weeks. Jennifer is so helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I absolutely love everything about ZO. They are very professional and honest about what works best for you. I had visited other places that insisted in giving me a treatment. When I asked at ZO, I was told that wouldn't work best for me. Pointed me in the right direction. I felt they really are looking to help improve my appearance rather than sell me a product. The staff is very friendly and professional. I will be a life long client for sure.  Thank you ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I just had a treatment at Zo, and I couldn't be more pleased! I just moved here from CA and have been looking for a place where I feel comfortable and listened to.  Britney was my technician and she made the process seem so simple and smooth!  She walked me through everything and explained what I wanted in detail.  Everyone there was very professional. I will be back and will be recommending to ALL my friends!   If your looking for a professional spa,  this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.