Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for The ZO Skin Centre Dallas

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter20 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

The ZO team is amazing! So sweet, professional and knowledgeable. I loved every minute of my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had the pleasure of having a facial treatment with Monica Mann last week at Z.O’s new MedSpa in Highland Park. She is the reason I will go back. She was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. A really soothing and relaxing experience. I’ve had many estheticians in the past and she is tops so far in my book. My skin is radiant - thank you, Monica! The clinic is absolutely beautiful, too. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2017

I finally bit the bullet and tried CoolSculpting and so glad I chose ZO Skin Centre. I had two friends recommend ZO so I booked a consultation. Stephanie was super nice and answered all of my questions and helped asses what I needed to do in order to achieve my results. The actual treatment wasn't that painful (I'm a baby). It was made easier by catching up on Netflix on their TV and they even grabbed me a hot tea to combat the cold. I'd highly recommend Stephanie & ZO for anyone looking for an upscale medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2017

A friend and I started talking about an article I saw in a magazine about stem cell facial. My friend mentioned this new place from California that has just opened.  I call, they do an Apple stem cell facial. After getting my skin consultation with Monica Mann, we decided on a hydrafacial, which I've had in the past at another spa. My skin was velvety smooth and a week later I was still getting compliments! They are having a special this month on hydrafacials. A buy 2 get 1 free at $199 each! I couldn't resist! I see her again Friday! She did spend a few minutes talking product, but I had just bought new products of my usual and she was kind about it! On another note, the establishment is so clean! With the best, luxurious linens! I am impressed! Everyone that works there is friendly! It can be a 1 stop shop as they have laser treatments and injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Just left the ZO Skin Centre after having a MicroNeedling RF treatment. WOW! Stephanie did a fantastic service while making sure my comfort level was at ease. I'm looking forward to my next RF next month. I can tell the difference between regular MicroNeedling and the RF treatment. Thank you, Stephanie! Your soft touch made it that much more comfortable. See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

My Hydrafacial at Zo really showed immediate results and I would highly recommend it.  Zo isn't like a normal facial, and instead you can tell these are medical grade products that have lasting effects.  Monica did a great job and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

I got dermal fillers for the first time yesterday. Brenti was the nurse that did them. She's amazing! She was very patient, very helpful, and she explained the whole process really well step by step. I really liked that she numbed my entire mouth so I didnt feel a thing! I will definitely be going back to ZO next time I need a procedure done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I just had a treatment at Zo, and I couldn't be more pleased! I just moved here from CA and have been looking for a place where I feel comfortable and listened to.  Britney was my technician and she made the process seem so simple and smooth!  She walked me through everything and explained what I wanted in detail.  Everyone there was very professional. I will be back and will be recommending to ALL my friends!  If your looking for a professional spa,  this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery...Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had cool sculpt at ZO at the Shops of Highland Park. The employees were Amazing and very informative. I love the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

This place is new and I'm so happy it finally opened. The staff are extremely friendly . They have amazing skincare and services. I tried the clear and brilliant treatment with prp for my face and I did cool sculpting for the 1 inch fat I have on my abs. I can't wait to come back to do my fillers for when I'm due in a few weeks. Jennifer is so helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I absolutely love everything about ZO. They are very professional and honest about what works best for you. I had visited other places that insisted in giving me a treatment. When I asked at ZO, I was told that wouldn't work best for me. Pointed me in the right direction. I felt they really are looking to help improve my appearance rather than sell me a product. The staff is very friendly and professional. I will be a life long client for sure.  Thank you ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2017

He does amazing work! - One of my eyes were lower than the other and it was something I didn't like. DR. Khorsandi did a brow lift, eye lift and I couldn't be any happier. He is amazing and so is his team. I can't thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 09, 2017

You can't put a price tag on being truly comfortable in your own skin - Las Vegas, NV - After 4 years of debating and research I finally decided to go through with rhinoplasty. I must say it turned out better than I had ever imagined. My whole life I've hated my nose, I was scared to really smile and I'd even try not to laugh because I was so self conscious about my nose. Of course all of your friends and family will tell you the signature "oh your fine the way you are" but like... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.