Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Mia Gray Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter35 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I can't say enough about how incredible this place is. The team is INCREDIBLE! The Director, Mia answered my call and was beyond accommodating. My treatments with Kerry, Courtney and Amber were just as great! This truly is the best team out there. They work so well with each other and for their patients.. I'm a fan for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I've had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He's literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you'll notice results in six weeks. Don't be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2020

Absolutely love ZO Skin Center! I was referred by a friend a few months back. Super friendly staff all around. Mia and Amber are so sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I’ve had a facial by both Kerry and Kyli. Both were amazing! Kerry has been in the business for over twenty years, and her skills show it. Kyli also has an amazing wealth of knowledge from working in California and Texas. Courtney does my injections. He’s literally THE BEST. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he somehow read my mind. No more forehead butt cracks here! Love ZO. The products are pricey but if you stick with the program, you’ll notice results in six weeks. Don’t be cheap on your face, people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everyone here is so nice and professional. It was my first time getting a facial and injections and I felt comfortable even before arriving. Mia and Amber were easy to talk to and gave me great advice for my appointments. Courtney is a very skilled injector and Kerry’s facial was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2020

Great customer service!! Highly recommend getting their skin care--so much to choose from with guidance from staff. I have been using the products for about a month now and my face is completely clear and the wrinkles are a lot less noticeable. Love this place and their products!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2020

I recently became a client at ZO Skincare and I am hooked...forever! From my first consultation and treatment with Kerry (who is a magical skincare guru) to replenishment, each interaction has been wonderful! Mia handled my replen order today and before that it was Amber, each experience has been fantastic and I can not recommend them enough! These ladies rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2020

Today was an amazing day at Zo ! I cannot say enough about the staff & how they truly pay attention to their client needs! I’d recommend Zo to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

ZO Skin has changed my skin and confidence! The ladies and staff are AMAZING and know their stuff about skin. Kerry is so informative about the treatments being performed and Mia has been so helpful and sweet. Forever thankful for these ladies and line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

Literally my go to place for my facials, skincare and Botox!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and talented! Kerry is so sweet and gives the best facials EVER. Courtney does my Botox and lip flip and he’s so easy going and freezes this forehead in place like SNATCHED honey and Mia is so so SO on top of everything that happens in the spa. She knows the skincare line like the back of her hand and is always coordinating amazing events and making sure the clients are taken care of. I recommend this place to all of my clients and friends and I absolutely feel so welcomed every time I pop in for a visit. Almost like I’m part of the family! Here is my face two months into using the ZO skincare line and getting hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

I love the ZO skincare products - was buying them thru my doctor’s office until I learned there was a ZO skincare center in Dallas. Everyone at the ZO center is so friendly and professional. I haven’t had any of their skincare services yet due to Covid-19 but definitely will in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2020

Love the ZO skin products which I was buying thru my doctor’s office.  When I learned that there was a ZO skin center in Dallas, I was thrilled.  Everyone that I have dealt with is so nice and personable.  Their skincare services are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre Dallas! The whole staff is is very welcoming and friendly. Kerry made sure a lot was comfortable throughout my whole procedure and Mia was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2020

Love this location! Great customer service! The products have totally changed my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Had the best experience today at ZO skin Centre! Mia was very helpful and did a great job at keeping distance between clients. Everything was very clean and I felt very safe while I was there. Courtney did an amazing job and I was very confident with my decisions after consulting with him. He was very helpful and well adversed. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Love this place! It's pretty much a one-stop shop for everything you need to improve and maintain your skin. The staff is always upbeat and friendly. I just got my skin care and can't wait for the result to kick in. Mia is very professional and pleasant. I trust her advise as to what procedure would give me the result I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2020

Very knowledgeable staff! On time, very courteous, beautiful aesthetic’s in a great location. I would recommend these products and office to anyone! I have very sensitive skin and follow the treatment plan thus far & have not experienced any irritation. I Highly recommend this Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

ZO is my one stop shop. I got microblading on my eyebrows done by the goddess, Amber Garton. She is hands down the best microblader in Dallas. I’ve been on the ZO Skin Health system for a over a month now thanks to their manager, Mia. She is extremely knowledgeable on the products that have truly changed my life. I’ve never once been comfortable leaving the house without layers of makeup- now I don’t wear it at all.  Courtney did my Botox and dermal fillers. He knows what works best for the individual and makes you feel great going into it. I just booked my first Hydra-facial with Kerry and I can’t wait to see even bigger and better results. This center is the most welcoming place that is beyond knowledgeable in their field and make you feel the best in your own skin. I would never go anywhere else. There’s not enough stars on here to give justice to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

ZO Skin Centre is first class perfection! From their friendly and professional staff to the products and the services, they offer it all. Not only will I only go to this location for all of my skin care needs, I will promote it to everyone I know.Keep up the great work, ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Exceptional service and product knowledge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Always amazing customer service and perfect results every time!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Honestly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

Great place, great service, Amazing staff! They have a welcoming environment that eases any nerves or concerns and go above and beyond to make their service the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

Amazing service!! Loves all the staff, great results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2020

Love this Skin Care Centre! Cheerful, accommodating and have full range of ZO skin products by Dr. Obagi. They are always stocked and super fast, easy and so nice to deal with Mia. The curb delivery was especially nice during this lock down. Thanks as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

HANDS DOWN the best skincare you will ever own. And the most amazing staff to go along with it. Mia is a gem and so helpful. Before my first visit to the centre she gave me a phone consult and had tons of products set out for me to try. It was such an amazing and personalized experience I just couldn’t say enough good things about this place. GO. NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2020

I love ZO skin Center in Dallas. The staff is amazing and always answers all of my questions. Mia even gave me a written step by step guide on what order to apply my products which was very helpful once I got home. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Literally can’t rave enough about this place and the amazing people that work there!!!! I’ve gotten to know pretty much everyone that works at the spa & they go above and beyond to make your service outstanding. Always makes me smile. Not only are the people great the products and services leave you speechless!!! It’s the BEST!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

HANDS DOWN the best skincare you will ever own. And the most amazing staff to go along with it. Mia is a gem and so helpful. Before my first visit to the centre she gave me a phone consult and had tons of products set out for me to try. It was such an amazing and personalized experience I just couldn’t say enough good things about this place. GO. NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre! I am always one who likes to gather all of my information and lay it all out in front of me before making decisions - especially where my face is involved. I was transitioning off of having a baby & breastfeeding and called WAY ahead of time to ask my plethora of questions about the best timing to come in and begin my skin & eyebrow treatments. Mia not only answered all 273873 of my questions but she did so knowing I wouldn’t be booking for a while, never once pushing to make a sale, but leaving me equipped with the best info for when it was my time. The best part is my colorful personality seemed to have left an impression  and when I finally made it in she remembered me like we were old friends. They cultivate a relationship based client experience which having been in sales management in the past makes me so happy to experience it on the other side of the transaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

HANDS DOWN the best skincare you will ever own. And the most amazing staff to go along with it. Mia is a gem and so helpful. Before my first visit to the centre she gave me a phone consult and had tons of products set out for me to try. It was such an amazing and personalized experience I just couldn't say enough good things about this place. GO. NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre! I am always one who likes to gather all of my information and lay it all out in front of me before making decisions - especially where my face is involved. I was transitioning off of having a baby & breastfeeding and called WAY ahead of time to ask my plethora of questions about the best timing to come in and begin my skin & eyebrow treatments. Mia not only answered all 273873 of my questions but she did so knowing I wouldn't be booking for a while, never once pushing to make a sale, but leaving me equipped with the best info for when it was my time. The best part is my colorful personality seemed to have left an impression  and when I finally made it in she remembered me like we were old friends. They cultivate a relationship based client experience which having been in sales management in the past makes me so happy to experience it on the other side of the transaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

I want to commend everyone that works at this location. From the Office Manager, Miya to Haley and Nila who are esthetician’s. These individuals provide a level of customer service unlike any I have seen. I appreciate that they answer the phone and when they are on another line they call me back within minutes to answer any questions in the ZO product line that I may have. I don’t feel rushed ever and their level of knowledge on the product line is well above others. I live in another state but would not purchase from anyone else. I am not a number with these ladies and I value the great interaction they provide! Keep up the outstanding work!!! From a very appreciative customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I’ve ever used, I’ve been using them for 21/2 years now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I’ve had many Hydrafacials & skin needling treatments the staff are great! Friendly & very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

The staff is great! They were very thoughtful and made me feel at home. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.