Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Carley Smith Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter36 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

The staff is so sweet and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Excellent service, always on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2022

Carley is the BEST. I don’t think I’ll ever go anywhere else ever again- she takes the time in consultations to really understand your needs and offers recommendations based on what would work best for you and your goals. She helps you get the best value possible. She walks you through every step and does whatever it takes to get you a result you’ll be happy with. She has incredible work ethic and does not cut corners in providing excellent care for her clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2022

I came to ZO to get a facial as a gift from my daughter. I worked with Carley and she walked me through every step and encouraged me to try something that she knew would help me with my concern areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I’ve been to medical spas all over the country and the girls at this office are the most trustworthy, genuine, and passionate providers I’ve yet to meet! They’re great at setting expectations and take the time to thoroughly walk you through each treatment and product protocol/recommendation. No matter which provider you see, you’re automatically in great hands! Honestly, every one of the girls KNOWS THEIR STUFF :) the front desk is always so warm and welcoming. They definitely have a way of making you feel important and not just like another customer coming through. The manager of the medspa truly cares about you and your experience and it goes to show with the way she runs her ship!! I would give TWENTY stars if could!! I cannot recommend ZO Skin Centre Dallas enough. I love them so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2022

Had my first appointment with Carley today.  She was so kind and explained the details every step of the way.  She made recommendations custom to my skin concerns and I am looking forward to seeing the results!  Excellent experience all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2022

I moved back to Dallas this past year and have been in Dallas for most of my life. I love skin treatments, lasers, and skin products. So, someone recommended ZO Skin Centre - Dallas and both Carley and Jessi are super amazing, highly educated, have so much experience, and just a joy to come in and get various treatments from. I am not just writing this to score points....I am telling you, check them out. Now, for ZO Skin Centre - Dallas, the atmosphere, is the cleanest, freshest, nicest decorated, and most comfortable Spa I have been to. If in Dallas (or even take the trip from Ft Worth), IT IS WORTH IT! Their prices, specials, and the total experience is outstanding! Thank you, ZO, Carley, and Jessi for making my life and skin better. You all are superstars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

The ZO Skin Centre of Dallas is the BEST Spa I have ever been to in Dallas and I am old school and been in and around the Dallas Spa scene for quite some years. You have to check this place out. Specifically, Carley and Jessi should be your go-to contacts and med skin care treatment experts. Both ladies are highly educated, very experienced, excellent bedside manner, a true joy and uplifting to be around, and go the extra mile. The ZO Spa itself…okay, so, this place is the cleanest, best smelling, freshest, of any spa I have been to-not exaggerating. Also, the client service rooms are huge! Most of them are large and do not feel like you are in a closet. ZO has VERY reasonable prices and their staff are ALL very personable and nobody is snotty or rude. Thank you ZO for having such great assets (your team of techs and staff) and managing to keep such a phenomenal spa for us all here in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

Excellent customer service, best med spa in Dallas and the best products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Only one word can describe Carley- Phenomenal. Great experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

First time visit was great !! Got treated by Carley and she was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I visited ZO Skin Centre on 12/22/21 and it was by far one the best experiences I could’ve ever asked for. I was paired with the beautiful Carley who did my LHR treatment. What was so great about working with Carley was the undivided attention she payed to me. She took the time to assess my skin as well as ask about my personal concerns and things that I notice when looking at myself in the mirror. Carley went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable during the treatment right down to applying a cream that would numb me a bit prior to starting the laser. She then periodically stopped the laser treatment to make sure I was doing ok. I couldn’t be any more happier with the result and how I’m an feeling! I would strongly encourage anyone reading this to contact ZO Skin Centre to start the process of becoming your best self! These ladies are life changers for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Zo Skin Health Center is the best. The customer service is above and beyond. They go the extra mile. I will recommend them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

If you're trying to bring sexy back, there's no place better than The ZO Skin Centre Dallas! Amazing staff, and they make you feel so welcomed and comfortable. I'm addicted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

I did coolsculpting and microneedling with Carly and it was the best experience especially as a first timer! Not only is she so knowledgeable but she’s not looking to over charge you, she keeps it real and makes you feel so comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

First time for a facial here with Carley and it was an amazing experience!!! Will be visiting again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Carley gives an amazing facial! She is very knowledgeable and is able to customize to your particular needs ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I found ZO Skin Centre after moving to Dallas from San Antonio — very familiar with the products and was so excited to find that there was a skin centre offering services as well as products. I came in for Microneedling with Carley and dysport with nurse Nery. I am usually very skeptical with picky with who touches my face. I am so happy with the services. The staff are all friendly and very knowledgeable. Carley even came to check on my skin when I came back in for dysport. I’m so happy I found my new place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Great people and great service .. Love the way working with Carley and Gina .. I'll definitely suggest this place !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

My go-to place for facials and laser treatments. Everyone here is so knowledgeable and friendly and personalize every treatment for you. The products are amazing as well!!! My skin has completely transformed. Thanks Zo!!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Carley is so professional and super knowledgeable!!! I felt so well taken care of from the second I stepped up to reception. Everyone is very kind, non judgmental, go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and confident. Definitely recommend this clinic to anyone seeking to help their skin in any way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2021

I had an EXCELLENT experience at this clinic! Carley was super knowledgeable and professional and I left feeling very well taken care of from the moment I stepped up to the reception desk. The entire clinic staff is so amazing and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and confident in your own skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2021

I found ZO Skin Centre after moving to Dallas from San Antonio -- very familiar with the products and was so excited to find that there was a skin centre offering services as well as products. I came in for Microneedling with Carley and dysport with nurse Nery. I am usually very skeptical with picky with who touches my face. I am so happy with the services. The staff are all friendly and very knowledgeable. Carley even came to check on my skin when I came back in for dysport. I’m so happy I found my new place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2021

Everyone here is so kind and helpful! I specifically saw Carley Smith for Cool sculpting. She is truly the sweetest! She is very thorough and patient as she takes you through the entire process. I will post before and after pictures once I am fully healed. I would absolutely recommend ZO to anyone who wants to get elective treatments done by sweet, honest and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Nothing hidden about this gem! I had such a welcoming and professional experience at ZO, each of their staff members were so kind and authentic, absolutely no judgment or pushiness! Carley is an absolute dream and so kind and knowledgeable!! You can tell the staff at ZO takes joy and responsibility in their name, so thankful to have found them : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

This spa is really amazing. Everyone is very welcoming. They have great skincare products. The services are great as well! Carley is so knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. If you are looking for cool sculpting…look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Look no further for a one stop shop for all of your beauty needs! I am literally so obsessed with the staff at ZO Skin Centre! I have been in Dallas for years bouncing around to different medspas for beauty services and finally found the spot that I can go to for all of the things because the girls are absolutely amazing and I fully trust them! I spent a ton of time researching microblading and decided to go for it in January 2020 and hands down, having Amber microblade my eyebrows has truly been the best investment I have made. She completely reshaped my eyebrows, giving me another boost of confidence. I went back for my annual touch up last week after a year and a half, and they still looked amazing. I continuously get compliments on my brows, and she is really the BEST in the game! I recently did a lot of research on coolsculpting and decided to pull the trigger to help get wedding ready, and get rid of stubborn fat that I've struggled to get off for years. I cannot say enough great things about Carley. Seriously the sweetest girl, and she made me SO comfortable throughout the whole process. She fully informed me on each step of the way, what to expect, and what I can do post treatment to maximize my results. I can't wait to go back and see her to go over my results! She helped me not feel as nervous at the beginning of the treatment, and she truly is also helping me get a little boost in confidence. These girls really changed my life and have helped me feel more confident in my own skin. It feels like you've been best girlfriends for years and they make you feel very special and taken care of. They are the best of the best and have been doing this for so many years. If you've been thinking about any of these services, do yourself a favor and book yourself an appointment, you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I had a laser facial with sweet miss Carly and my skin is STILL glowing. I had a deep hormonal breakouts happening from a reaction to some bio identical hormones I was taking at the time that would NOT let up. I have very fair and clean skin so it was sticking out like a sore thumb (to me). It was so frustrating I was washing my face 3 times a day and it still looked awful. Carly not only made me feel confident in the skin I was in, but she helped me leave with an arsenal of new products that worked way better for my skin AND that post-facial glow! I told her what my goals were and she helped steer me in the right direction from her knowledge of the products and treatments. And I have to say this again, she made me feel confident and beautiful just the way I was. The facial was a boost! She walked me through each step as she went through the facial making sure I knew exactly what was happening and what each tool/laser/product was doing for my skin. I don’t necessarily “need” another facial soon but you can guess that I WILL be getting one anyway just to see the ZO crew!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Carley is the queen of Coolsculpting! She is so professional, so kind, she goes out of her way to make you feel educated about your treatment and as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended her and Zo Skin Center!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I’ve been to several different estheticians over the years and by far Carley is the best! Total sweetheart, super comprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Look no further for a one stop shop for all of your beauty needs! I am literally so obsessed with the staff at ZO Skin Centre! I have been in Dallas for years bouncing around to different medspas for beauty services and finally found the spot that I can go to for all of the things because the girls are absolutely amazing and I fully trust them! I spent a ton of time researching microblading and decided to go for it in January 2020 and hands down, having Amber microblade my eyebrows has truly been the best investment I have made. She completely reshaped my eyebrows, giving me another boost of confidence. I went back for my annual touch up last week after a year and a half, and they still looked amazing. I continuously get compliments on my brows, and she is really the BEST in the game! I recently did a lot of research on coolsculpting and decided to pull the trigger to help get wedding ready, and get rid of stubborn fat that I've struggled to get off for years. I cannot say enough great things about Carley. Seriously the sweetest girl, and she made me SO comfortable throughout the whole process. She fully informed me on each step of the way, what to expect, and what I can do post treatment to maximize my results. I can't wait to go back and see her to go over my results! She helped me not feel as nervous at the beginning of the treatment, and she truly is also helping me get a little boost in confidence. These girls really changed my life and have helped me feel more confident in my own skin. It feels like you've been best girlfriends for years and they make you feel very special and taken care of. They are the best of the best and have been doing this for so many years. If you've been thinking about any of these services, do yourself a favor and book yourself an appointment, you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

My new favorite place!! The staff at ZO are some of the most professional, caring, knowledgeable and kind staff I have encountered. No question ever goes unanswered. Carley made me feel so comfortable about getting my first round of Cool Sculpting. She was extremely informative and made me feel at ease. She expertly explained each step of the treatment and made sure I was ok the entire time. I loved my experience so much I booked a Hyrda- Facial the next week with Gina who was equally as knowledgeable, kind and professional. My skin has never looked better! I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2021

Look no further for a one stop shop for all of your med spa needs! I am literally so obsessed with the staff at ZO Skin Centre! I have been in Dallas for years bouncing around to different medspas for services and finally found the spot that I can go to for all of the things because the girls are absolutely amazing and I fully trust them! I spent a ton of time researching micro blading and decided to go for it in January 2020 and hands down, having Amber micro blade my eyebrows has truly been the best investment I have made. She completely reshaped my eyebrows, giving me another boost of confidence. I went back for my annual touch up last week after a year and a half, and they still looked amazing. I continuously get compliments on my brows, and she is really the BEST in the game! I recently did a lot of research on coolsculpting and decided to pull the trigger to help get wedding ready, and get rid of stubborn fat that I’ve struggled to get off for years. I cannot say enough great things about Carley. Seriously the sweetest girl, and she made me SO comfortable throughout the whole process. She fully informed me on each step of the way, what to expect, and what I can do post treatment to maximize my results. I can’t wait to go back and see her to go over my results! She helped me not feel as nervous at the beginning of the treatment, and she truly is also helping me get a little boost in confidence. These girls really changed my life and have helped me feel more confident in myself tweaking a few things I wanted to take care of. They feel like you’ve been best girlfriends for years and make you feel very special and taken care of. They are the best of the best and have been doing this for years and years. If you’ve been thinking about any of these services, do yourself a favor and book yourself an appointment, you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2021

I’m so thankful I found ZO! I love the focus on skin health and clean products. The staff is amazing!!! They make you feel so comfortable and confident. I have very sensitive skin and Carly gave me a facial that left my skin clear and glowing!! I’ll be back for another appointment next week. (And the week after that!!)  Very impressed with the clean and welcoming atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

The sweetest and most friendly staff! Highly recommend Zo Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2020

Super nice and professional staff! Love this place! They walk you through each and every step. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.